Trusted Broker By BinaryOptionsThatSuck.com
Trusted Broker By BinaryOptionsThatSuck.com

StockPair Overview

StockPair
  • StockPair
  • Bonus: up to $60%
  • Options Profability : 75-83%
  • Rating: 9.4 / 10

Basics

Broker Name: StockPair
Platform: StockPair
Founded: 2010
Bonus: up to $60%
Return/Refund: 75-83%/0%
US Traders Accepted: No
More
StockPair Basic Information

Features

No. Of Assests : 112
Regulated : Yes
Demo Account : Yes
Deposit Options : C.C., WireTransfer, Moneybookers, and more
Language : 11
Minimum Deposit : 200

Screenshots

Screenshot 1
Screenshot 2

Review Last Updated 2014-10-28 12:32:54

Editor’s Note- Why StockPair DOEN’T Suck in 50 Words

Simple put, StockPair is a different breed of binary options brokers. Unique Trading platforms, highly transperent, very accurate and such a user friendly platform, warm support and great tools. No wonder stockpair is my first choice, and preferred broker. Update 4/2/2014- StockPair Officially Regulated!

 

 

 Why Does StockPair Suck in 50 Words

Bad news for US traders – due to EU and Cysec Regulation, Stockpair will stop accepting new US based clients. Existing clients are still able to trade with Stockpair. Once again, US clients are deemed to Search for a new broker. On another matter, there’s no out-of-money refund on Stockpair.

 

 

StockPair Full Review – Different Breed of Brokers

StockPair is considered to be one of kind in the industry. Until now, I couldn’t find any other promising broker that offers this extensive list of great extras, and believe me, I’ve seen SpotOption tries. Browsing their website is actually a fun experience, modern and very easy to use. The profits offered are above average even compared to Binary Options brokers, with an average of 82% return for most assets. On the downside, there are no refunds for Out-of-Money. There are a quite a few great trading tools to enable early closure or rollover options, which add another Binary options scent to StockPair. Overall, StockPair is very inviting; and the incredible growth seen by StockPair will confirm that statement.   

 

Besides being a pioneer in the field of technology of binary options, Stockpair has pioneered a new bonus system with no restrictions on withdrawals – a known problem in the industry. Stockpair bonuses are given as “pending” and are released into the account when the volume is met. This is typical to Stockpair’s reputation of being client friendly.

 

In terms of trading, even fresh beginners can understand how their platform works. In many regards, StockPair trading is easier and less sophisticated then competing binary options platforms. The proper question isn’t “why should I choose StockPair as my broker?”  Rather, the question you should ask yourself is “why not?” I say – YES! Defiantly worth a shot!

 

 

Pair Trading Intro

If you haven’t heard of Pair Options yet, you’ve never been to StockPair website. Besdies being a great binary options broker, they have those Pair Options they’re called after… (: In my opinion, StockPair Pair Options trading is an alternative trading method to Binary Options. They’re both binary, i.e. they both have put or call options, but the trading style is different. For me, Pair Options are a bit simple and yet more “predictable” in a way.  Traditional binary options trading, on the other hand, provides more great, new ways of generating profits online with more tools and trading options due to its revolutionary technology. StockPair now has them both.

 

First, what is Pair trading? Pair Trading is similar to a combination between Forex trading and binary options trading; a trader has to choose between two assets, the goal is to decide which one of these two assets will perform better (relatively to other or the same value) after a specific expiry time. There are two kinds of trade possible:

 

The first is relatively value, called “Floating Pair”. For example, let’s say I choose the Google-Apple pair. Google is having a great day and the stock price goes higher and higher. Apple one the other hand, is having a slightly weak day, the stock price is going up but slowly and is more or less unstable. Now I need to choose- will Google’s value (now worth 622 points)  be higher than Apple’s value (now worth 610 points) at the end of the day or the other way around? It’s up to you. Since Floating pair returns are based on a relative odds, choosing Google (the favorite stock to win) will generate around 10-15% while choosing Apple, which is considered the underdog, will generate around 400% in returns.

 

The second way of trading is the “Fixed Pair”. Let’s say I choose the Microsoft/Apple pair. Now, all I have to decide is which asset will perform better in the next XYZ time (expiry times range from a few minutes to a few days). The returns are fixed and even for both assets. Yes, pair options are very simple indeed.

 

 

Is StockPair a Scam?

BinaryOptionsthatSuck.com first acquaintance with StockPair was nearly around 2 years ago, back when StockPair were quite unknown, but showing great signs of potential. We have been monitoring this company progress for almost 3 years now, and I think I can say what I’m going to say with much confidence – StockPair are NOT a Scam. We have looked into many binary options forums and asked traders about their services. It appears this company is taking good care of their costumers; everybody seems to be getting paid on time and no serious complaints are have arisen.  StockPair is already regulated by CySec and is undergoing changes to comply for other EU regulations such the British FCA.

 

Check out more recommended binary options brokers

 

StockPair Complaints

While we do our best to keep you in the know, we always advise you to do the homework on any broker you are considering depositing with, just to be on the safe side and ensure you are making the right choice. When we searched for StockPair complaints we couldn’t find a single angry comment. We checked several binary options forums and review sites, and the worst were frustrated US based traders (since StockPair isn’t accepting US clients any more under EU regulations). It seems like traders are satisfied with StockPair service, but it is advised to check again privately, just in case.

 

StockPair Bonus

StockPair only offers their clients a bonus after depositing a minimum of $200. I know some traders are looking for big bonuses, but I always advise traders to refrain from bonuses, unless you’re a serious trader. The wager is 40* bonus given. In the case of withdrawal without fulfilling the wager requirements, all losses will be borne by the original deposit and the remaining balance may be withdrawn. There are also Cashbacks.

 

StockPair Withrawal

The are no limits on the withdrawal, which is very important for serious traders. StockPair claims to process the request within 48 hours, then another day or two for the receiving party (like a bank) to process it at their end.

 

StockPair Extra’s

At BOTS.com, we are looking for something different- not the regular ,so-called extra you read about in other review sites. Here is what we thought is different (and awesome!) about StockPair:

  • Revolutionary Trading platform
  • Transparency in business
  • Up to 400% Return for a single trade – fixed options
  • Reuters Live Quotes, very accurate
  • Pair Trading

 

 

StockPair Ratings

 

 User Friendly 19/20

StockPair’s unique trading platform is a browser-based platform, with no need for any software to be downloaded. The website appearance is crisp, modern and very user friendly. The site, as well as the trading platform, is very clean and elegant. There’s a FAQ section and tutorial for newbies as well. StockPair’s website is available in 11 different languages,  including English, French, Italian, Spanish, Arabic, Greek, Korean, German and Dutch.

 

No. of Assets and Expiry time 19/20

Total of 112 assets, 11 Currencies, 8 Indices, 89 Stocks, 4 Commodities. The expiry times are extra awesome, stretching from 60 seconds to a couple of minutes, Intra Day and a few months, for most fixed pair assets; Floating pairs are available within a day, week or a month only. Extra points for the expiry setting system.

 

Commissions, Support and Effective return 18/20

StockPair doesn’t charge any fees or commissions from investors when they first deposit or purchase options or afterward once they withdraw. StockPair’s support is available via 11 international numbers- in English, French, Italian and Spanish and more or via email. The live chat service is very quick and polite, although I didn’t like the form needed to be filled before the chat which includes E-mail and Phone number. The effective return is among the average-high in the industry- 85% In-The-Money, with an 80% average return for most assets for fixed pairs. Floating pairs could reach up to 400% or more return. There’s no Out-of-Money refund.

 

Deposit, Payment and Bonus 18/20

StockPair Minimum deposit is average – 200$ or 200€, that’s great for beginners. Deposit is available via C.C., Wire transfer, Cash-U, MoneyBookers and many more. Withdrawals are generally available via the same methods. StockPair offers a welcome bonus of up to 60% only for a minimum deposit of $200-$500. There are also monthly cash backs on volume.

 

Website Extra’s 17/20

Pair Options Extras: StockPair isn’t a regular binary options broker, therefore discussing extras is a bit odd.  I mean, extra features compared to what? (;  Nevertheless, in the Binary Options Trading department, StockPair has some great trading tools, such as the early closure and extend, the charts that are extremely helpful and last, StockPair supplies its customers with market reviews, guide and news, all live and updated!

 

 

StockPair rating: 91/100 –Regulation (+3) = 94/100

Check out our recommended binary options broker

 

GD Star Rating
loading...
GD Star Rating
loading...

117 Responses to “StockPair”

  1. Alex Dersky says:

    I agree with your marks, which are good , by the way, also found they are fair (market prices correct) and process withdthrawals (over 1,000) quickly.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  2. Kelline says:

    hm,
    Indonesia region can’t access it..
    a little pity though..

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  3. vaughn ferguson says:

    I must say this company is very honest and trustworthy,excellent support and help i enjoying trading them.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  4. James C says:

    Thank you for your review, which is pretty accurate.Traders can appreciate the the asset prices from my experience are the true market prices,which is not always correct for other brokers that take a “slight” advantage. This can make or break a trade.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  5. Ray says:

    Traded a few and lost most of them. Requested refund of balance and I received the money within 3 days (good on them).

    This is not Options Trading, although it is binary.
    The short time-frame bets are more like betting on which horse is going to win or lose although past track performance is of no relevance.

    It doesn’t matter what the fundamentals are – it’s a pure gamble.

    The long time-frame options are more appropriate as a speculative investment – like a Forex Pair without the past history for comparison.
    If you’re a serious Options player then I’d give this one a miss.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  6. Nikunj says:

    Just traded first time and gained some good amount of money. After registration, they contact you for a little introduction of the website and can provide further assistance. Very friendly customer support and very user friendly website.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  7. mohamed says:

    and there is no moneybookers option idk why>

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  8. Jana says:

    I am totally new to the trading platform. what is the minimal amount to start up with and please explain if you have a demo platform to learn before starting up. I am in a lot of debt already adn need money very very badly to live and sustain with my kids. Hence being cautious. Please don’t mind.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Mario says:

      Jana be carefull….Only play with monwy you can loose..If you’re in a bad economic situation you can be worst after going to binary

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  9. azizaaaj says:

    Hi
    I want to try StockPair
    But i need to know What are the minimum and maximum trade amounts for a single option?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • irfan says:

      dear azizaaaj, you can chek out there FAQ page , you will find there all the answers you need

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  10. walyd says:

    hi, is there any one have withdraw from stockpair. and does it work in my country ,KENYA?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  11. Kings says:

    hi wayld am from kenya contact me we tak more about binary options 0728779021

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  12. irfan says:

    well its awsome, i just join befor 3 days , and its going very nice the price is always accurate, i did not feel anything silly it seems it gonna change everything for me and the best part i feel its there expiry time starts from 5 minute and i use only that till now its working for me, further i will update on next week

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  13. oleg says:

    i tryed make registration at this site,but i couldnt do that…they say “you cant make registration from your region”btw im from Belarus,i ask to chat help whats wrong,they after long waiting answered to me that they work with Belarus and advise me ask for my bank..??))starnge,when i answer that i didnt make deposit yet,why i need ask for my bank??,thay answered that my government policy blocked his site)))again strange answer…because its not banned i can visit this site,but i cant make registration…then it was no more answer((chat help is zero!!!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  14. Amy says:

    verify the closing price in your position is the same as the live-time closing price. In live time I was clearly in the money. However, while watching my closing position it appeared to be out of the money. I just got scammed for $650. How could live-time be wrong? I’m awaiting customer service response to my screen shots. I will be checking all of my losing positions against live time. This has made a skeptic out of me. BEWARE

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  15. Eboss says:

    If your account balance is less than $1000 if you set your trade and press the BUY button the amount is always $100 which goes into trade, if you forgot to change the amount. I would prefer there would be to $0 with a popup window to enter the amount one likes to trade

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  16. Jim BIN says:

    I am trading with Bollinger Bands and signals , like epecially the ability to choose expiry time , and the accuracy of market rates. wish they woul accept American Express, but found that wire transfers bot ways work faster than cards!!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  17. magar says:

    anyway my best broker stockpair.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  18. Patrick says:

    can you Withdraw like a $2000,- on your credit card??

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  19. Tony says:

    Anyone know how to activate demo mode at Stockpair? I have made deposits totalling USD 700 over the month or so I have had an account there.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  20. chrystael says:

    i am from Nigeria. anybody from Nigeria trading with stockpair? please contact me 2348163677255. would wana try them though i like topoption very well. but would wana try them. thanks

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  21. Ivan says:

    I must be an accountant or a person that have knowledge in finance. To use this.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  22. Joe says:

    I wish they enabled early closure for options expiring less than 1 hour as well .Other than that the platform is really amazing

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  23. Felix says:

    After I thread in case ,how do I get back my money?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  24. PM.Raveendran says:

    Why traders from India are not allowed to open an account with Stock Pair ?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  25. Jonathan says:

    If you read the little letters at the end of the page:

    “The prices and returns we present on our site are the ones Stockpair is willing to sell options at and are not necessarily the real time market levels”

    In other words, they can screw you whenever they want to.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  26. Larry says:

    I tried StockPair. Started out with $400.00. (minimum they say is $200.00). Next day I get a call from StockPair basically telling me that if I didn’t start out with at least a $1000.00, I would probably fail. I started out using StockPair strategies that I found on You Tube and sure enough, I failed. Got it up to $600.00 and lost all of it. I contacted StockPair a little over a week ago and haven’t heard from them yet. Definitely not a recommended site.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  27. Sta Bol says:

    I am having an issue with stockpair.com right now, I’ll reserve further comment until I see how things will finally work out, so far,not so good.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  28. RAFIK says:

    JONATHAN . THEIR RATES ARE PROBABLY THE MOST ACCURATE IN THE INDUSTRY AS COMPARED TO OTHER TRADING PLATEFORMS. I HAVENT SEEN SIGNIFICANT DIFFERENCES BETWEEN THEIR PRICE AND REAL MARKET PRICES.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  29. carlos says:

    Are you working with this company and have you made eany money?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  30. twirl says:

    Wow.. 60 sec trade available now in stockpair! lol

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  31. John says:

    After listening to an advertisement (without any trading experience) signed up to StockPair and deposited $700 with CC. Traded 60 sec. binary options for most of the night, having at pick $4300+, ended up with $2000.
    Took my $700 back, just to make sure I’m not down, and to check how this withdrawal work.
    I’m very happy for having fun and possibly making some money.
    Will let you all know about my next experiences, for now is weekend.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  32. Greg M says:

    You can perform 60 second trades on stockpair.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  33. phil says:

    this is stockpairs TOS read line two…what a load of crap!!!!!

    The Company reserves the right in its sole discretion to refuse, cancel the services, and/or refuse to distribute profits to anyone for any legitimate reason including, but not limited to:

    1. any instance when the Company has cause to believe that a person’s activities on the site may be illegal;

    2.any instance where the Company may suffer any fiscal, regulatory, or pecuniary disadvantage by virtue of anyone’s activities;

    3.any instance where one or more transactions on the site are judged by the Company to have been performed in violation of this agreement.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Kevin Lee says:

      Hi Phil,

      Sadly enough they are allowed to do that since they are doing business with us. It’s almost the same as a person going to a casino and winning $5million in one night. That will bring a huge dent in the casino’s budget and of course, without any hesitation, that person will be kicked out.

      It’s something that we can’t avoid but just have to keep in mind when trading with Stockpair or any other binary option platform.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  34. mani says:

    i am in india are allowed to open an account with Stock Pair

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  35. Amanda says:

    Really who writes these reviews? Stockpair staff seemingly…
    4 days and counting for simple account authentication.
    4 days and counting on no response from emails to support and compliance.
    All this to authenticate an account to enable withdrawls – 4 DAYS AND COUNTING. NO CONTACT, NO RESPONSE. 48 Hours turn around is LIES – they are flat out responding to Emails in 96 hours. FAIL

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Mark says:

      You’d have to be a genius to expect appropriate customer service from ANYONE, ANYWHERE, at Christmas time, idiot.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  36. Jose says:

    If anybody have a problem withdrawing the money because i want to open an account,BUT I’M WORRIED ABOUT THAT.THANKS

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Kevin Lee says:

      Hi Jose,

      I’ve been trading with StockPair for a month or so and I haven’t had any withdrawal problem. Like yourself, I was a bit skeptical about their withdrawal procedure. So without trading, I deposited $200 and requested the money back (after submitting the required forms) and the money was in my bank account within 2 business days. The transaction was clean. No extra phone calls. No long emails.

      I’m still trading with them and I’m going to be staying with them for a long time because this is the first binary option platform that I’ve found more confidence in in all areas.

      So hopefully that answered your question Jose. Feel free to ask any more questions about Stockpair. I’m more than happy to answer your questions.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  37. RAFIK says:

    TO CARLOS

    I NEITHER WORK FOR STOCKPAIR NOR MADE ANY MONEY WITH THEM. ALL I CAN SAY IS I HAVE MADE MANY TRADING MISTAKE BUT I KNOW MY WEAKNESSES AND CAN NOW IMPROVE MY TRADING STRATEGIES FOR THE FUTURE,I CAN ONLY BLAME MYSELF AND NOT THE BROKER . AS I SAID BEFORE THEIR RATES ARE 100% ACCURATE AND THEY ARE 100% TRUSTWORTHY.AGAIN I DO NOT WORK FOR THEM!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Mark says:

      Raf,

      Don’t be UNREALISTIC. You have no right or authority, nor are you correct to state that their rates are 100% accurate. They are not at all such a thing. They are perhaps in the mid 90’s on accuracy. What kind of idiot claims anything is 100%.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  38. daniel chungu says:

    Can I access it in Zambia (southern africa region) and be a member?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  39. Anh says:

    Hello, I have some question, hope someone can answer
    Thank a lot!
    1. I’m Vietnamese, can I trade at stockpair?
    2. Do I need to authentication my account by ID, adress, photo… in order to deposit and withdraw money? If not, when will I need to do that?
    Thank again

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  40. fredy says:

    i am in the usa and i use stockpair they have good platform easy to use but i recomended if you are new in this study analisis tecnic use meta4 or any realtime chart and practice with chartisc method and start with minimum investmemt read books chartisc check this broker

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Md says:

      Hey freaky, I am from USA I need to know did you withdrawal money and it’s work good .please can you let me know that

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  41. RAFIK says:

    TO MARK :YES THEY ARE 99.9% ACCURATE AND I AM FAR FROM BEING UNREALISTIC . I HAVE REUTERS FEED AND I ALWAYS COMPARE THEIR RATES WITH MINE . THEY ARE IDENTICAL AT ANY GIVEN TIME!THIS CLAIM IS BASED ON FIGURES AND NOT FROM MY IMAGINATION.THEREFORE I HAVE THE AUTHORITY TO MAKE THAT STATEMENT .THEY ARE A LOT OF BROKERS OUT THERE WHO SELL OPTIONS WITH 30 TO 40 PIPS DIFFERENCE WITH REUTERS…SOMETIMES EVEN MORE .SO TO ME THOSE BROKERS ARE JUST ANOTHER FORM OF CASINOS .PRICES ARE NEVER RIGGED AT STOCKPAIRS ALTHOUGH THEY DO NOT HOLD THE CYSEC REGULATIONS.NEEDLESS TO SAY THE CYSEC REGULATION IS JUST MARKETING TOOL FOR NEWBIES…PERHAPS TO REASSURE THEM THAT THEY WILL BE ABLE TO WITHDRAW THE REST OF THEIR LOSSES…

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  42. RAFIK says:

    ONLY IDIOTS MAKE USELESS COMMENTS . 100% IS FAR FROM BEING UNREALISTIC .I BELIEVE I AM RIGHT AND I REALLY DONT CARE WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT IT .AS LONG AS IAM HAPPY WITH THEIR QUOTES AND ARE VERY CLOSE TO MARKET PRICE THIS IS THE MOST IMPORTANT FOR ME

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  43. Daniel Borelli says:

    if trading with stockpair is free how do they make money?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  44. RAFIK says:

    THEY MAKE MONEY BECAUSE THEY HAVE LIQUIDITIES THEREFORE THEY CAN AFFORD TO PURCHASE BIGGER TRADES IN THE STOCK MARKETS. THEY MAINLY MAKE MONEY ON THE VOLUME OF EACH TRADERS .I SUPPOSE THEY HAVE A RISK MANAGEMENT TEAM WHO CAN HEDGE POSITIONS SO THAT THEY DONT LOSE MONEY AS WELL.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  45. Elizabeth says:

    I am new with Binary. However, I am interested to open account with Stock Pair. Any recommendation? Please, give me some feed back about this company! Thanks.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • kur says:

      i hv read all comments and nobody said they pay u when u request withdrawl

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      • Kevin Lee says:

        Hi Kur,

        I’ve used StockPair for the past 4 months and I’ve made a $200 withdrawal in that time period just to make sure that they pay on time.

        And they kept their promise. After submitting my 3 documents for withdrawal approval, I received my money in my account after 2 business days.

        That’s the fastest withdrawal I’ve ever seen or observed.

        Hopefully that answered your question Kur.

        Best,

        Kevin K

        GD Star Rating
        loading...
        GD Star Rating
        loading...
  46. RAFIK says:

    WITHDRAWALS? NO QUESTIONS ASKED . YOU WILL RECEIVE YOUR MONEY WITHIN 2 BUSINESS DAYS IF YOU USED SKRILL HOWEVER IF YOU USED YOUR CREDIT CARD IT MAY TAKE 5 BUSINESS DAYS . NO HASSLES NO QUESTIONS ASKED WHATEVER THE AMOUNT OF YOUR WITHDRAWAL .IT WILL BE PROCESSED VERY QUICKLY .BE CAREFUL IF YOU ARE A NEWBIE NOT TO TAKE A BONUS AS YOU WONT BE ABLE TO WITHDRAW YOUR FUNDS IF YOU HAVENT MET THE VOLUME REQUIREMENT.BUT THIS DOESNT APPLY TO STOCKPAIR ONLY BUT TO ANY OTHER BROKERS .

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Chris Reynolds says:

      Deposited $2000 to start trading built my account up to $7500 Turned over necessary bunus $30000. Tried to withdraw. Wont let me. Cancelled my withdrawal. Will have to get legal advice to chase money

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  47. michael says:

    at the top of the page it says us investors NO is this true and what is skrill ?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • admin says:

      Information is correct indeed – Stockpair will stop accepting US clients due to regulation in EU.
      Skrill is an e-payment method, very common in the US.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  48. DeborahB says:

    I am also confused somewhat by this latest review of Stockpair. You used to show US traders accepted, now you do not. I opened an account with them a few weeks back based on your good reviews here. I am in the US.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • admin says:

      US based traders who already have an account on Stockpair would be able to keep trading with them. However the company will stop accepting new US traders due to EU regulation.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
    • admin says:

      Also find updates on the top of StockPair review

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
    • Anonymous says:

      I talked to the Stockpair support today. Apparently they just won’t accept any new US traders. Any US traders who made an account with Stockpair before the change will be allowed to continue to trade, deposit and withdraw as normal.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  49. Anton says:

    I used to really like these guys but they’ve dropped the ball of late.
    If you try to place an order due to market sensitive news it always comes up with a “Due to market conditions we are unable to place your order” type message meaning their now somewhat incompetent servers can’t keep up with the rest of the market. Don’t bother trying to place a trade at these times as it just won’t work or by the time you get in it will be too late. Not really up there with the rest of the market because of this and too unreliable.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  50. fanie says:

    I’m glad for so many people having a great experience with stock pair. My experience with them is pathetic.
    I have had a discrepancy with them in regards to the information that you get in your open and closed positions window is not the same as the information in the initial trading history.

    I WIPED MY ACCOUNT THIS WAY!
    In the closed window area during trading it showed ‘out of the money’ in 3 trades, whereas my trading history shows ‘at the money.’
    Because of this false information I received during live trading, I doubled up on my following trades. Have I received the correct information I would not have hurt my account as I did.

    DID I REPORT THIS TO THEM? YES
    WHEN? TWO DAYS AGO
    DID I FORWARD THE SAME ISSUE TO MY ‘SO-CALLED’ ACCOUNT MANAGER? YES
    DID I HAVE ANY RESPONSE FROM THEM? NOTHING!!

    THEY TOOK MY MONEY AND THEY’RE HAPPY WITH IT.
    THEY WILL DO THE SAME TO YOU

    WATCH OUT

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  51. JEAN LEROUX says:

    hi Fannie

    i had the same issue but i realised it was not a fault of their own sometimes what happens is a position can be In the money and be out of the money a few seconds afterwards.let me give you an example you purchase a Gold position CALL/UP at 12:27:12 for the next 15 minutes. The expiry for your position will be at 12:42:12 precisely ; every single second counts;so the position could have been IN the position till 12:42 but unfortunately started to be out of the money the next few seconds onward 12:42:01;02;03.12 and could be be In again after your 12 seconds it happened to me as well.watch out seconds when you buy or sell its very important.rgds.Jean

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  52. wilfred says:

    here is the thing. i have opened an account with them and i have had some decent run, i requested for withdrawal today 20/3/14 of $100. if the am know waiting for the transaction to be approved then after i would really know if they are legit or not. i got into this cos of all the positive ratings i read about them..so time will tell. lets wait until monday 24/3/2014 to c whether it will be approved or not…

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Martin says:

      I don’t understand your post, really don’t. You asked for a withdraw today! what’s the point in posting it here? why saying “let’s see if they are scam or not”?? isn’t better to post AFTER they process your request? will you update us after? or just leave us all wondering if it’s a scam? This is dishonest.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      • wilfred says:

        wats there not to understand? i hav issued a request and surely i will give update. currently, the payment is still pending so as soon as its approved i will let u guys know.

        GD Star Rating
        loading...
        GD Star Rating
        loading...
        • Prabhat says:

          So they or not, i’m also very much positive for this company and want to put money in binary option. Or please suggest any binary option which is really work.

          GD Star Rating
          loading...
          GD Star Rating
          loading...
      • wilfred says:

        am pleased to say that stockpair is indeed legit as they have transferred the money to the original account i made the deposit with..so you all can trade with them. thanks man for the referral although i didnt use your referral link

        GD Star Rating
        loading...
        GD Star Rating
        loading...
  53. carlos says:

    hello, the site stockpair dont me pay last two withdraw and closed my account, the site say that i dont was in terms and condition, but i win in site, the problem is that platform that accepted my traders.

    i leave the video for you see

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dzU_b1kCey4

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Anonijuice says:

      This is my personal opinion on Binary Option Brokers after surveying the different brokers and reviews extensively for a month. You may want to do your own research too to validate my claims.

      Most if not all of binary options brokers operates like a Casino; you’re welcomed when they profit and you’re locked out when you consistently withdraw large sums. Based on what I saw from the video you uploaded you did cashed out big, and the rest is history.

      Most of the people who’re able to withdraw their profits cashed out in smaller figures and usually only the first few withdrawals, this is so that you could be their advertising tool in spreading word of the goodness of their platform to others.

      Smaller sums of people, like you, who are able to make profit are not able to withdraw their “investments” and are locked out with seemingly weird reasons. The only people I noticed who are able to consistently withdraw hugh sums are those who promotes the brokers, which I’ll mention a few below.

      Binaryoptions.net.au uses and promotes Banc de Binary in their website and videos, we all know never to use Banc de Binary, check their reviews if you want to know why. But why does Binaryoptions.net.au never had problems Banc de Binary? That’s because Binaryoptions.net.au has 2,000 YouTube subscribers, and any news good or bad pertaining to Banc de Binary will propagate quickly to these 2,000 people.

      YouTube Michael Freeman promotes a hugh range of binary options brokers and uses Anyoption. But why does Michael Freeman never had problems with Anyoption when people are facing withdrawal issues with them? (Example: http://www.binaryoptionsthatsuck.com/review/anyoption-suck/ ,page 4, Non US Trader post) That’s because Michael Freeman has close to 6,000 YouTube subscribers, and any news good or bad pertaining to any brokers will propagate quickly to these 6,000 people.

      I was able to craft out a system to win in binary options which worked perfectly in a demo account, but I’ll never risk a cent with any of these binary options brokers. They have to resort to scams as this system of doing business have no real success of profiting amongst smarter traders, and that’s why any trading platform from banks don’t offer this kind of binary options trading.

      Cheers. :)

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
    • Steve says:

      The other video on your YouTube channel, posted at the same time, appears to recommend them as a good broker.

      I’m confused.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
    • Marcel says:

      Any News? Did you recieve your funds meanwhile?

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  54. optimas says:

    hi i think most of the people here who is familiar with stock pair. so can anybody help me plzz in 60 sec. option if i choose other amount option then how much the lowest amount i can invest and can i put any amount as i wish like 10, 25, 55 like this kinds of amount? plzz if anyone knows that inform me.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  55. wilfredo says:

    hello guy my name is wil if someone want to learn trading I will teach you first you have to learn candlestick and doji hammer hanging man piercing pattern dark cloud morning evening stars shooting star send me a email I will help you

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • siva says:

      this is my mail id jsvmsk@gmail.com

      please guide me… i want to earn option trading

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  56. Ryan says:

    Is anyone from Malaysia using this broker?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • MenZ says:

      Hi Ryan.

      Yes I’m from Malaysia.SInce you found this site earlier,did you tried trading using Stockpair?

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  57. Ryan says:

    Is anyone 4rom malaysia pls let me know tq.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  58. Ndumiso says:

    Are South Africans allowed to trade in StockPair & how much is the minimum intial deposit inorder to start trading?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  59. Daniel says:

    I’m yet to teat the waters

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  60. Rhys says:

    I created a gold account a couple months ago.
    I just made my first withdrawal of $5000 with no problems at all. it only took 2 days for them to process like they said.
    So im very happy with this broker and would recommend them to others.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  61. ken woodside says:

    I haven’t opened an a/c yet.
    Their Trading Platform seems VERY BASIC with NO MACDS,CANDLES or
    BOLLINGER BANDS.Trading WITHOUT THIS INFO is pure GAMBLING & GUESSWORK.
    Would appreciate any comments.
    Tks/Rgds,
    K.W.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  62. mirko says:

    Hello,

    i am a beginning in binary options, and i thank you so much for the informations in this website. It is the best i have ever seen since i start my interest about binary options.
    After a lot o research i got the point to choose Stockpair as my broker, but… i spoke with a lady of Stockpair, she said me that they don’t give the demo account anymore! (!!??)
    She said because the people with demo account use it without any study and strategy, and they loose (demo) money. So she said it is better to use real account since the start so the people have to have the knowledge and do them better…
    What do you think? I would prefer to have a demo account, but still i really like stockpair…
    Do someone else know that they don’t give demo acccount anymore?

    Thank you so much!

    Mirko

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  63. Azli says:

    Anybody from Malaysia?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  64. hoang duong says:

    Is anyone from Viet Nam who trading on this system? I’d like to have your advise before deposit the fund to trade. Please email me at: hoangduong1409@gmail.com or call me at +84 977359800. I’ll more than happy to call you back for your further advise. Thanks in advance my Vietnamese.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  65. Joshua Henry says:

    Stockpair is a huge scam!!!
    I deposited £200 made some money from it, I tried making a withdrawal and after six weeks I still haven’t recieved my money! I call them and they lie to me all the time.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Senior says:

      Joshua, can you help us when did you made your deposit because from 10 July 2014 to 29 July 2014 6 weeks is not yet over, please help me on this to help me make up my mind before I commit what I have.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  66. pelumi says:

    this site can not accessible from nigeria

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  67. Lars says:

    I trade with the BSB guys (blueskybinary.com) who run a binary trading room. They all recommend Goptions or stock pair. I use the former. (they or I are not affiliates btw, genuinely those are good brokers).
    Lars

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  68. hägen says:

    I started to trade with SP (live) this week and I am very impressed by the pairs-option. Really interesting and, until now, successful.

    Does anybody know another broker who offers pair-trading with stocks?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  69. Rams says:

    I can’t seem to find on their site what their monthly fees or commission fess are–can anyone tell me what that is

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  70. jerome says:

    Is it safe for me to trade from stockpair from south africa?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  71. Luis Marques says:

    I Have a few questions about STOCKPAIR:
    1.The minimum deposit is $200 to start trading, and which is the minimum to withdrawl? Can we make withdrawls more than oine time per month or ther’s a limit to do so?

    2. Does STOCKPAIR charges fees from withdrawls?

    2.To make our first withdrawl do we have to trade a certain number of times? If so how many?

    3.Does STOCKPAIR suports Paypal?

    4.Which is the maximum amount we can withdrawl?

    Thanks.

    Luis Marques

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  72. hägen says:

    I will quit from BOs, but nevertheless I want to mention, that I was very satisfied by Stock Pairs.
    After some bad experience with BDB (late night calls), I changed to SP.
    Very friendly and good support.
    Then I decided to change to Forex and quit BO.
    The withdraw from SP (nearly 500 $) came without any problems within just 3 days.
    Really good broker, very trustable.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  73. Miti B. says:

    My 2 accounts at Stockpair.net was closed without any warning last night. There’s money still there: GBP269. In their email, they said they will transfer all balance to my very first account. Stockpair has got a good reviews. Let’s see what they will do. I have screenshots of my trading. I hope you have to take every screenshots for every tradings for every brokers.

    I will update when status change.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  74. Nickzen says:

    Id like to know whats the MOST anyone has been able to withdraw? i think thats kinda important.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  75. sam says:

    Where does the money come from when the trade is won, be it a call or a put, if it is not from the company? It is easy to know who is paying who when the trade is a loss. So, is it not in the interest of the company to make sure that whoever trade loses?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  76. Ross Murphy says:

    I have been with stock pair for 5 months now and i must say im impressed my account manager Larry and i were able to make a plan and consist to making my future happen i am greatful for good workman ship

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  77. Got_scammed says:

    Stockpair will get you to open a http://www.skrill.com account and credit all your profits to that account (which means that you’re not able to get a single cent of your profits). Only your principal investment sum goes back to your credit card.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  78. Bryce says:

    I am from South Africa and I am wondering what will happen if I work in dollars and withdraw in dollars, will I have to pay exchange rates or would it covert automatically and go into my South African bank??

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Emmanuel says:

      The software does that conversion and based on your banking institution, however, whichever currency status your money is, no cause for alarm it would be automatically be deducted to the equivalence.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  79. sami says:

    well this happened to me as well but the other way round , I wanted to receive my money on my skrill account but they credited my bank card instead . this is because its on their terms and conditions<;you have to first reach the amount of money you initially deposited (card or skrill) and then you can ask them to pay you into your skrill/card whichever you like.They are not a crooked business , the payment is done automatically via their system , unless you specify them the mean of payment you wish them to pay you ,there is nothing you can do ; but surely they dont steal money from traders and you will get your money

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  80. Sanel says:

    how do you lose money on stockpair? or is it even possible? I’m fairly new to the trading world

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  81. Emmanuel says:

    I just signed up with this broker and deposited $200 just token for a try out, having executed tireless investigation about this binary broker. I hope and aspire for the best from them, but so far they seem promising.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  82. Gonçalo says:

    Howdy! what’s the minimum trade size? I’ve looking in google but seems some say 20$/€ others 12€/$. So I’d like to know. Im very appreciated :)

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
Pages:
 
 
Help our community by sharing, leaving comments or complaints

 

*