Not Trusted Broker By BinaryOptionsThatSuck.com

OptionRally Overview

OptionRally
  • OptionRally
  • Bonus: up to 70%
  • Options Profability : 65-81%
  • Rating: 7.4 / 10

Basics

Broker Name: OptionRally
Platform: SpotOption
Founded: 2011
Bonus: up to 70%
Return/Refund: 65-81%/0-15%
OptionRally Overview

Features

No. Of Assests : 64
Regulated : CySec
Demo Account : No
Minimum Deposit : 250
US Traders : Not Accepted
Read Users Reviews

Screenshots

Screenshot 1
Screenshot 2

Review Last Updated 2014-09-04 09:13:02

Editor’s Note – Why does OptionRally suck in 50 words

Last time we’ve reviewed this broker my only complaint was the the very small trading platform, and maybe the average low returns. Approx. 6 Months later, I’m feeling very disappointed with the amount of complaints concerning withdrawals, pricing, support and bonus terms. Basically, everything that a trader can complain about… Not a good sign.

 

Check out our Recommended Binary Options Brokers

 

Why doesn’t OptionRally suck in 50 words

OptionRally has one of the best educational materials that I ever saw in a binary broker, ranging from free videos to a comprehensive Glossary, daily and weekly market analysis and some actually good strategies. It really feels like this broker wants me to succeed, and is not just filling my head with crap. Thumbs up for that. Another good news is that OptionRally is now regulated by CySec.

 

 

OptionRally Full Review – CandleSticks Here they Come

At first glance, OptionRally looked to me like the same rehashed broker website based on the SpotOption platform, with a girl smiling to me from the “Customer Support” area, a view of the platform and the three steps to placing a Binary option trade. I soon realized it’s more than that: the SpotOption platform is actually very well implemented and all the information is easily available in what soon became clear to be a well organized website. Once I opened an account, the actual trading platform became larger and all its features became visible: 60 seconds, One Touch, Option Builder and Binary Meta. Also the assets became easier to choose and overall, it felt like a professional trading environment. The highest payout they offer is a respectable 81% and the refund can go up to 15% but they can both be modified through the Option Builder feature. Again, not bad trading conditions, but not exceptional either. OptionRally differentiates the trading accounts based on the minimum deposited amount and personally I find that to be a marketing trick, luring you with a higher first deposit bonus, an e-book or a dedicated account manager if you deposit more. Those are features offered by most brokers even for the minimum deposit, but OptionRally wants me to deposit a minimum of $1000 if I want an account manager or an e-book. Furthermore, they have an account named “Executive” which requires me to deposit any amount in the range of $5000 – $9999 and say that it is “Highly Recommended for beginners”. Allow me to disagree. That range of first deposit is way too high for a newbie and OptionRally should know better than to recommend something like that to a beginner.

 

Ok, I saved the best for last. This feature is a first for me when it comes to binary brokers: candlestick charts. Could it be that we start to see brokers actually emphasizing the importance of Technical Analysis and recognizing its advantages? The feature becomes available once you open an account, with no need of depositing but don’t get too excited yet: you cannot attach any indicators on the Basic Charts and you can’t even draw a simple trend line or S/R level. That is so primitive that I had to check my calendar to make sure I am in the year 2013. But what am I doing here? When I can simply use their latest feature; “Advanced Charts” that allows you to customize it to your own strategy and needs. At least OptionRally tries to advance a bit and that in my book is commendable. Thumbs up again. 

 

 

Is OptionRally a Scam?

To be honest, I couldn’t find any clear indications that they are regulated, other than Customer Support telling me that they are and instructing me to search for their name on the CySEC website. I did that and I found them, but not in the best place possible because their name appears in a .pdf document that does not say much. So maybe they are regulated indeed and I’m just being too suspicious, but hey, you can never be too sure. I was also disappointed at them for recommending a $5000 – $9999 first deposit to a newbie and I consider that amount to be way too high. The big amount of complaints, not only that those cover almost every aspect of the broker, but also the amounts we’re talking about… are pretty high! Maybe it’s because this broker advice to start with at least $5k’s…To conclude and answer the original question, I cannot decide 100% that they are scams or not, even though they’re seemingly regulated and legit.

 

 

Check out our Recommended Binary Options Brokers

 

OptionRally Complaints

Searching the internet for complaints concerning OptionRally was an easy task. First thing you’ll notice is the respected amount of complaints places right here on bottom of this page, or in OptionRally’s “Submit Review” page. We had to “clean” some of those complaints due to so much “bad” words. Complaints are very diverse as well. You’ll find complaints regarding withdrawal, price manipulation, bad support or not understanding bonus conditions. On some complaints users reported they have received their money back, but those are very sporadic. Another thing i’m missing is someone from OptionRally is actually answer those complaints. Bottom line – points will be deducted of the overall scoring.

 

OptionRally Bonus

Their bonus differs for each type of account, ranging from 15% of the value of the first deposit for the Mini Trading account and going as high as 30% for the VIP account. They also have additional, smaller bonuses for each future deposit. To withdraw the bonus amount you have to trade fifty (50) times the bonus in only 100 days according to their Terms & Conditions. But if you receive some “special” bonuses, the volume you have to trade increases and it’s directly correlated to the type of bonus that you receive. Unfortunately this information is not available in their “Terms and Condition” and it was provided to me by Customer Support, a fact that I find disturbing because they can change it anytime saying that the Customer Support person made a mistake.

 

OptionRally Withdrawals

Withdrawals are crucial for trading success and I hope you agree. OptionRally allows you to withdraw by Credit Card or wire transfer and the minimum amount is $100. They process a wire transfer withdrawal request within 48 hours but it could take up to 5-9 days until the money reaches your bank account and up to 10 working days if you choose to withdraw through Credit Card.

 

OptionRally Extras

For me the optional candlestick charts fall into the “Extra” category, as they are the first binary broker that I came across that offers this kind of chart. A noteworthy extra is the daily market review, which is actually up to date and they don’t feed me some market prediction 5 days old. I couldn’t really use that, could I? OptionRally also offers Pairs trading but they don’t explain how that works so I am not going to take any guesses but it could be a nice extra if they would enlighten their customers about the usage of the feature.

 

 

OptionRally Ratings

User Friendly 17/20

The Spotoption platform does a good job once again and OptionRally offers a big amount of information and educational material. Almost all the things needed to create a professional trading environment are present and easy to access. On the downside, the FAQ page is very short and missing viable information. Available in 9 languages.

 

Number of assets and expiry times 18/20

13 pairs, 6 commodities, 17 stocks, 19 indices and 9 pairs for a total of 64 trading assets is a pretty wide collection and the expiry times range from 60 seconds to 24 hours, weekly, monthly, yearly and with the possibility of trading One Touch Options.

 

Commissions, Support and Effective return 16/20

OptionRally charges no commission for opening an account or depositing but there is a $25 service fee for wire transfer withdrawals. The support is quick to respond and polite but they try to avoid some important questions. The return is a max of 81%, depending on the asset and type of option (One Touch can go up to 400% return), so not one of the best available, but good enough.

 

 

 Deposit, Payment and Bonus 10/20

The minimum deposit is $250 and can be done through Credit Card or wire transfer. If you want to deposit more in your account, the minimum re-deposit is $250 which I consider too high. The minimum withdrawal is $100. The bonus differs (15% – 100%) according to the type of account you opened and you have to trade 50 times the bonus amount if you want to withdraw it. In the terms & conditions it is stated that you need to generate this volume within 100 days! This does not leave you much time for education as you need to start trading immediately. 

 

Website Extras 15/20

The candlestick charts are a great addition and so is the daily market analysis. Pairs trading (Gold vs Silver for example) would make a great Extra, but OptionRally doesn’t explain how it works so I cannot include it in this category. Lots of educational material.

 

 

OptionRally Ratings 76 + Regulated (+3) – *Low User Rating (-5) = 74/100

 Check out our Recommended Binary Options Brokers

 

*In case a broker receives a low user rating bots (X<50) our team deducts 5 points of the overall ratings.

 

GD Star Rating
loading...
GD Star Rating
loading...

86 Responses to “OptionRally”

  1. David Says:

    Well after signing up and depositing 200 they rang me and insisted I deposit more. Now I know why. Once you deposit 1000 they hook you with a bonus making it so you cannot withdraw. then when I tested the platform, it is a very smart setup. once you enter a trade you cant get out of it like fx. This is basically a betting website, and who can tell me who wins in the casino? The casino! And because fx bounces up and down, if you try to scope out a long forecast, the price changes, which to me says SCAM. Basically you can’t win unless you just get lucky.

    Good work OptionRally!

    But to every one else, steer clear of them. If you want to trade, use a well known broker, and just trade fx, at least you can get out of a trade if it starts to go against you or hedge your trade. And a good broker won’t be adjusting the price feeds to suit their needs.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • 14allall41 Says:

      What you basically is saying that you’re not a very bright person to say the least. The bonus can’t tie up your account but only the bonus sum for a withdrawal and that is understandable. You could always withdraw your original deposit sum (as long as you have it in your account) but the bonus has to be turned over the number of times equal to the percentage of bonus on top of your original deposit. It is like that everywhere. Your comment is childish as you calling them a scam while I suspect you’re actually having your own agenda. I am trading with them since Phixer and SportsMavin began to and never ever had any problems with anything. All I gotta do is talk to my account manager and he makes me feel like I own optionrally – so what are you basically talking about? Optionrally is like any other binary options trading company only with better service. Ces tu

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      • Andrew Says:

        Brokers give you the bonus money and claim free money, but read the fine print, you have to trade 30 times the amount of the bonus to get that money and most brokers even tell you after the fact, if you get the bonus money you CANNOT WITHDRAWAL ANY OF YOUR MONEY until you make the number of trades(it seems it is this way with most brokers)so if you deposit $500 get $200 bonus you cannot withdrawal ANY money until you make at least $6,000 worth of trades

        GD Star Rating
        loading...
        GD Star Rating
        loading...
        • Chris Says:

          You actually don’t have to take the bonus!
          The best way is to deposit the minimum required so you don’t have to wait that long to be able to withdraw.
          Then periodically deposit to make your investment more fruitful, however, I’d first make for sure that the broker is regulated; read the info in small print, coz not all brokers require 20 or 30 times the deposit for you to be allowed to withdraw! Check the different review sites, like StatsCrop.com; http://www.binaryoptionsthatsuck.com; website.informer.com; WOT; Alexa… and then choose a trustworthy broker.
          Once you’re sure your broker is honest, get a deal with them to get daily signals, they usually ask you to deposit $500, $1000 or more for it.
          Or you find yourself a software that gives you signals you can use to trade manually or one that trades for you on autopilot. The free softwares aren’t very accurate, some can cause you to lose money.

          Good luck, Chris

          GD Star Rating
          loading...
          GD Star Rating
          loading...
      • Eduarda Andrade Says:

        Well, after all I read, I can only say I stopped receiving indicators, no answers to my mails and the impossibility of making the withdrawl of 247 euros when I made a deposit of 250. Politely I asked for explanations… zero answer! But in the beginning all was wonderful – personal broker, daily indicators….Haven’t aI got the reasons to get suspicious?

        GD Star Rating
        loading...
        GD Star Rating
        loading...
      • kashmi Says:

        sounds like someone knows a lot about option rally heres the truth i know. they are the best scam artists ever they fancy talk you hook you up with an account manager who gets rude to you when you ask for a withdrawal and about bonus they give bonus but dont really say what is bonus?? and there’s no information in website about turnover you need to reach in order to withdraw only your account manager knows it he lie about the turnover? different amount of turnover each day. I’m being really honest this broker is sooo shitt. customer service is useless and they are so rude when you ring them they hang up they put some music on and dont answer. sooooo shit . dont eer get trapped in this broker.

        GD Star Rating
        loading...
        GD Star Rating
        loading...
      • jealous guy Says:

        My US$9500 2nd deposits was unwithdrawable..that’s a lie when in fact they attached to the Bullshit Bonus so that I can’t withdraw my deposits which I never traded again after my Senior Manager Saul Goodman loss all my guided trade with him.

        GD Star Rating
        loading...
        GD Star Rating
        loading...
  2. Neil Says:

    Sent a wire for 4738 US dollars on Mar 21 2013 still has not shown in my account have asking questions and receive no reply so I do not think this place is legit and they steal your money

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Pavithra Says:

      Same thing happened to me. They made me deposit up to £3500 and I told them I need to withdraw £2000 out of my account they said I can’t do it cos of the bonus which I didn’t know they have added and was not aware if it and this is soo annoying my account manager said he will sort this out but it’s been 21 days or probably more he didn’t seems to contact me or solve my problem I had to get my bank involve in it

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  3. Gill Says:

    I have been trying to make a withdrawal for weeks. They want me to send them identification papers for a withdrawal on my credit card and are refusing to give me my money back. They have no problems taking my money without me sending copies of my credit card, passport & utility bills. I feel that this is not appropriate and leaves me open for identity theft. I didn’t make any money with them but lost consistently and this was using the “tips” given by the brokers. I would not recommend them to anyone.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • ok Says:

      Hi, to withdraw, it is always need to send them identity to verify that you are a real person. everyone binary trading need that. it’s good that you stay away from binary options, so millionaire will be few..hehe

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      • Aadil Says:

        You sound like a faggot from the company. What type of dumbass would respond in this manner? Either: 1) A person from the company or 2) Some uneducated dumbass that can’t speak proper English.

        GD Star Rating
        loading...
        GD Star Rating
        loading...
        • Chris Says:

          No, it’s true!
          Every broker will ask you to send a photocopy of your ID, plus a copy of the credit card you used to make your initial deposit.
          You have to mask the first 12 digits of your cc number and your 3 digit number on the back of the card, photocopy both sides making sure all corners are visible!
          If the copy machine crops the corners, draw a rectangular line on a blank page, about 5 mil. around the card perimeter, so yr copy machine will copy the lines and won’t crop the corners of your credit card. If your credit card doesn’t work, some brokers will tell you: “Hey, just give me your credit card number, our payment specialist will try to make the deposit for you” Don’t let them do that! Never quote your credit card details to anyone!

          kind regards, Chris

          GD Star Rating
          loading...
          GD Star Rating
          loading...
  4. Lungisa Says:

    I thought I had found a good trading platform after reading good reviews about optionrally but it is not what it seems. After depositing a minimum amount my broker kept putting pressure that I needed to deposit more money in order to get more benefits. unfortunately had no money to deposit and he suddenly stopped providing me with daily reviews.Anyway I felt that I do not like trading with them and wanted to close my account and get what is due to me or the money I deposited guess what it has been more than three weeks now. They told me that I could not withdraw a certain amount based on the deposit policy I need to continue trading more. Even though I reduced the amount to what is due to me they are just not responding to me. instead I am now receiving more daily reviews than ever. I really thought they were for real but now I realize my mistake they are not to be trusted.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  5. John Says:

    Do not ever trust these guys. They have so many glitches that simply make you lose. I rmb doing a put and guess what the current level just sprung up by a 100 points. The funny thing is that the expiry rate went up by a 100 as well. But here’s the catch the expiry rate resets later so there is no way you can win.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • sammydabull Says:

      ### Warning!!! This is a potential Spam ###
      I have an account at optionrally for months and have not a single complain about anything whatsoever. You guys must be kidding. Such a bunch of losers… or may that guy up there saying you work for someone else may be right. LOL

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  6. Jaya Says:

    I am also a victim of Option rally.com
    1. I deposited 1000USD first ….they promised me , good training and every month can make atleast 700 with my investment of 1000 USD.
    All are bullshit…..Its nothing but gambling…..and they cheated me and looted my money…..unknowingly I deposited another 2000…which was also looted by them…..
    if we win two trades consecutively…they will make sure that we lose more…..i.e if you enter a gold trade, say call….60 seconds, the entry point will be 100 points more than what you see on screen. so 99.999999999999999% you would lose the trade for sure.
    if you choose PUT option, the entry rate will be 100 points less than what you see on the screen

    I had spoken to customer care…they asked me to use googlechrome instead of internet explorer….funny

    its really cheating …….hard earned money goes like this….I cant tolerate….what to do..cant do anything now as I had lost 3000 USD……

    my adivse don’t believe any binary options trader and if you do start with 200 and try to take your money if you gain ……

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  7. Igor Lemberg Says:

    Lol. What companies are you work for guys? Or you just losers?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  8. garshen Says:

    thx guys i almost traded with optionrally but reading this i will not waist my money on them. What is the best trading platform to use then

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • richard Says:

      Well i changed my mind…thank you all for seeing itas it is….an other way for some guys to get money from hard working people…i realy looking for work at home but think i pass this.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
    • Chris Says:

      Hey! The very website you’re commenting on: binaryoptionsthatsuck.com has a complete list of all regulated brokers and most other brokers too with all their characteristics, advantages and drawbacks.
      You can look up the site’s stats on website.informer.com, on Alexa, on WOT and StatsCrop.com

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  9. charles darwin II (phixer) Says:

    ### Warning!!! This is a potential Spam ###
    i am trading with optionrally for a while now as well as most prominent signalers and those who have been following me know very well who i am. all i gotta say that anyone who says that couldn’t withdraw money or deposited and never saw it – is either a lair or stupid. come on guys – write something of substance – not bs like that.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  10. Jay Says:

    ### Warning!!! This is a potential Spam ###
    Anybody saying something as negative as few guys here not for real. I am trading at optionrally since March 2013, I like their courtesy, guiding thought and especially the way they sort out all the mess of financial news through their daily DMR’s- Amy’s videos which review the market daily and giving a an idea as what to trade. I already had 3 withdrawals with absolutely no problem.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  11. Stephan Birrel Says:

    ### Warning!!! This is a potential Spam ###
    I came here because I saw phixer commenting here, great signals mister phixer and for all their comments against optionrally…Ha Ha Ha, you must be losers. Not able to withdrew? did not see you deposit? how old are you anyway, 12?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  12. andy Says:

    ### Warning!!! This is a potential Spam ###
    i have a very good experience with them, my broker Sam is very patient even with my poor computer skills

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  13. tahrir2011 Says:

    bianryoptionsthatsuck is making such good service and then come all those biased people who complain about ridiculous things that everyone knows that is not the truth. Can’t withdraw? Really? I withdrew and deposited more times than I care to remember and there was not even a single problem or delay in process. The guy who complains that he deposited and never saw the money. Are you for real expect us to believe that? Optionrally is reliable trading house which prides itself in its service. And how can you be that stupid to think someone believes such stories? I know one thing – it is important to know what you do trade wise and if you’re good at that no matter where you trade – you will always make money. I like optionrally because of the people I follow their trades – they trade there and I like to be synced to them. GL to all

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  14. kumar Says:

    They do not accept traders from USA

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  15. Erik Says:

    The advises they give are really poor. As a newbie on the binary trading i just followed them and only one advise (the first) turnout to be a winner. After confronting my so called manager wiht these results he just said i/ve had to communicate more and i should put more money in so we should go for long term options. I may be stupid for following their advise like a sheep but i’m not that stupid, so i refused. Because i could.nt get my money out cause of their bonus i made an appointment to ‘communicate’just before deadline of closure (talking about the last 5th advise). And what happened? He was offline out the time of our appointment and i lost again (1500USD. Since i got an account i have had 5 so called different managers who seems to change at random. Till now i.ve asked them more than 10 times already to destroy my account and stop harassing me but but they keep on sending me advises. SO: DON’t DEAL WITH THEM.
    THEY’RE SCUM!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  16. Sundeep Says:

    Dear sir, I have created an account at optionally and i am a complete beginner and need help,so as I can manage to trade. I already funded my account with around 180$ to begin and need help to login my account and start with it.i created my account either with address sunnyatch@icloud.com or sunnyatch@yahoo.com and my phone number is 23057047114,it would be great if you could give me a call. Thanks in advance, Regards Sundeep

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  17. Ken Barnes Says:

    suckered me into the dealing room and then when I told my “account manager “”har har that I didn’t have any more money to give him he just did a row of loosing trade s a stole my money .Was never informed that you had to turnover a certain amount before you could get any money back .When you try and withdraw nothings seems to happen .Tried to tell me that they are regulated ,I would like to know by who.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • George Says:

      You were letting your account manager trade for you?

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  18. juan Says:

    Hello would warn of the broker OptionRally is impossible to draw money. I have an account with $ 2,000
    Automatically deny all withdrawals and do not allege any reason.
    From the beginning was all very confusing and nothing changing light conditions as were seeing the results of trade.
    I was offered $ 1,000 to enter 5 available risk transactions .
    I ordered the conditions of this offer in writing and I just sent a mail attached , which indicates that only give me 5 risk free operations .
    Operate for a few days doing my 5 operations that restored lost but I returned as bonds, even told me that the bonus could never retire only served to operate. It did not seem fair because in no time I was told this, then that is the point of risk-free . I kept running and got more benefits then requested my first withdrawal . I canceled automatically denied bond and all withdrawals . I am preparing the CySEC demand in Spain and the CNMV submit the case of fraud on the issuer of the credit card , I’m even thinking of putting a complaint in the Israeli police as they are there. My advice is stay away from this company only seeking your money go even farther stay away from binary options always struggles against the broker and there is no global liquidity and forex . All binary options brokers are market makers so we will always have conflicts as it benefits. Deputy screenshots requested withdrawals and transactions .
    regards

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  19. salvesh Says:

    i deposited the minimum amount required and in the first call i received from the broker he requested that i put in annother $1000 as the $300 i had was not enough to make any profit. i didnt have any more money to trade so he gave me tips on how to make small profits with the money i had.. unfortunately all the trades i was told to make ended up with me losing. i requested a withdrawal on the money i had remaining yet they never responded to my requests. and after 3 months of waiting for my money to be refunded and not trading in the meantime, i was charged an inactive fee when all i was trying to do for the full 3 months was try to get my money back. so bottom line is… DONT TRADE WITH OPTION RALLY. THEY WILL TAKE ALL THE MONEY YOU HAVE AND EVEN IN THE ODD CHANCE YOU DO MAKE A PROFIT, THEY WONT LET YOU SEE ANY OF IT!! trust me … look for another reputable company .. this one is not worth it !!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Henrik Jahns Says:

      do you really wanner earn money on 300 eur then i will recommend to use 1 years on study and reading fist…. no one becomes rich on 300 eur from one day to the other. you need mor money and a stronger brain….

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  20. salvo Says:

    I totally agree ,

    You cannot withdraw anything, you have to trade untill you lose everything you have deposited on your account.

    I have lost upto now not far from 4.000 €

    That is all folk !!

    I shall never recommend optionrally to somebody

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  21. Merlyn Says:

    I have had the same request after request to deposit more and more money from option rally. Which I did, until I had a balance of $198 I then gave trading a break, when I came back to trade I had $1.78 in my account !!! I emailed them and told them to stop sending me emils and cancel my account. I got a phone call from my manager to explain that because I had not traded for a while, they had taken the money for maintenance, I called them a bunch of thieves to which I was told if I deposited a further $300 they would replace my $200 giving me $500 to trade…how very kind of them. Thank goodness I have read the comments here, because I nearly fell for it just to retrieve my lost $200. I also found that trades seem to have a loaded dice. Cheers Option Rally I hope my $200 burns a hole in you, I just don’t like thieves.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  22. Henrik Jahns Says:

    I use Optionrally to trade from, and its a great tradingplatform, the people are high educated and are really good at teaching new trades like my how to get profit….

    I can se that binaroptionthatsucks writ that thy not are regulated, i can tell that thy are. thats no problem to finde, just google optionrally and reguleted and you will se….

    I have joined 6 webinar and ever time learned alot… using bolling band, trade the calender ect.

    From my heart i can only say that you people whant regred to join Optionrally thats for sure :)

    Best regards
    Henrik Jahns

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  23. Diva Says:

    I finally got my money back about 6weeks after I put in my withdrawal request, otherwise was a good platform.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  24. jj123 Says:

    Thks guys ,I’m almost there to deposits money with them,but with the little information gathertogether, i think am OK,i don’t need optionrally neither to trade with them. Thks

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  25. Alex Says:

    I have been trying to withdraw money from optionrally for weeks. i had my documents approved more than 2 weeks ago. I have had multiple requests cancelled after my documents were approved so someone is simply cancelling requests. i even put in another request thinking they forgot about my original request. I have tried sending emails to their account manager, support staff and even used their online chat support for help with the withdrawal and to close my account afterwards. They claim that my request will be send to the account manager and a rush will be placed on the withdrawal but no one had even bothered to contact me back. I have heard this from multiple support staff. I am thinking their accounting department is full of incompetent people. Why should I or anyone have to wait that long to withdraw money. why is it so easy to deposit yet so difficult to withdraw. They claim you can withdraw at any time which is clearly not true. i deposited 300 and shortly after some annoying broker called me asking me for more money. i was incredibly frustrated and annoyed. That was when i searched online to see reviews about the platform and i found terrible reviews. When that broker called again i told him i was going to withdraw and close the account. he was like why and kept on asking me questions about why. i told him it was for personal reasons because i was trying to be nice but really it was because i saw their horrible reviews online. so then the broker asked me more questions like what personal reasons which was so inappropriate and frankly none of his business. I not only have to wait a rediculous amount of time to get the withdrawal approved but also 5-10 days for the money to get back onto my card. WTF???? I wish i would have never signed up with optionrally because of their incompetence, horrible service and withdrawal problems. this is rediculous. Someone please help if you can

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  26. Stephan Says:

    I guess it is humanly natural to talk out of your own bad experiences…but at least get your facts RIGHT buddies. Winners never talk like you guys do, believe me.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  27. Claude B Says:

    The request for personal documents for verification is a standard procedure based on anti-laundering legislation.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  28. julie Says:

    Yes – that is true you need valid photo id to withdraw funds – not clear when they very quickly take your funds tho. Same with other binary brokers… I think forex get the id before they fully open your account properly? either way – read this and be informed. A painful lesson once caught in their ambiguous web having to payout for passport/driving licence etc.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  29. Matthew Says:

    Funny how they are unregulated, yet they comply (or seem to comply) with AML regulations. Contradiction? Or a ruse for identity theft?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  30. ShahW1 Says:

    I deposited 250, lost 40 and wanted to withdraw. I’ve been arguing with them for the right to withdraw my own funds for almost a week. I still can’t get them to let me. I’ve spoken to around five different people, all acting like they haven’t seen the rest of the emails and asking for the same information again, stalling . They are BAD! How dare they do this. IS there anywhere I can got to complain?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Marc G Says:

      I deposited with optionrally only because I was trying germanbinaryrobot which was a con,as it wasn’t making any profit as promised.
      I threaten to report both to the police,and my bank for fraud,and I think someone from germanbinaryrobot spoke to them,and told them to refund my money.
      I made contact with CYSEC in Cyrus where optionrally is registered.
      They can’t force optionrally to give your money back,but you can lodge an complaint against them.
      Anyone not been given a refund report it to your bank as FRAUD.
      Send e-mails to CTROPIS@CYSEC.GOV.CY Mr Costas Tropis.
      Remember if it sounds to good to be true usually means it’s a SCAM!

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  31. Richard Says:

    Well I had an email last year “for the First 34 Only” saying you could earn a full time living with just 40 minutes a day with no out lay and stupidly followed it thinking it was for real and ended up signing up with Option Rally without really wanting to and giving them $200. Then I couldn’t get my money back because they wanted all this other info that most scammers ask for and use with identity theft so I was reluctant to give it. So after a lot of deliberation I did send it and finally got my account opened. Then the guy Ben persuaded me that I should give it a go Then just didn’t have time to trade so when I finally got round to doing it they had taken all my money in so called fees. 2 lots of $99 on the same day. Actually it wasn’t fees at all. It was scamming someones money. Most companies would be happy that they have my money sitting there but not Option Rally. They just took it and said it was fees.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  32. arjo Says:

    Hi
    OPtionrally has the smoothest talkers ever. I have submitted for a withdrawal on the 13/06/14 and till date all they do is say its being processed and contact your account manager, even though all documents are in order. Their strategy is you will loose the profit you make at some point so keep delaying the issue. The site is good but if you expect a withdrawal from your profit I suggest you go to some other binary, if you want to keep you money with them then go ahead. I have screenshots of my profits and my conversations with the live chat and also the emails with this guy called BEN FISHER if anyone is interested. I seriously recommend DO NOT deal with these scammers.
    I am going to post my comments as much as I can so honest people do not suffer their hard earned monies.If you would like to know more please email me at arjobhaumik0@gmail.com as I am so shattered with these con artists.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  33. E Says:

    Cannot withdraw any money from my ‘account’? Have been trying since 27 May 2014 and still waiting….

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  34. Ahmad Says:

    Optionrally is a totally scam group of people. We searched the address on their web site in London, but found no location. We are a group of friends and relatives who have dealt with these people. We deposited a total of $350,000. Our accounts have been closed. Money was totally stolen. No account manager are in touch with us all except for asking for more deposits. Some of our friends have successfully charged back their money. Others are still stuck. If you need more details you can contact me at. netfree9999@yahoo.com

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  35. JOHN EDWARDS Says:

    With out a doubt, OptionRally is the worst company i have ever dealt with in my entire life. i had to open an account with them because i was going to use a different company’s software, this was a deal that the two company’s had made together. the deal was that i open an account with OptionRally and they where to activate the other company’s software, What they did though was put there own software onto the other company’s web site.
    I have lost count how meany times i have tried to contact them, but they are to ignorant to reply to any of my emails.
    I would highly recommend to any person, do not use this company unless you wish to be ripped off, there is also a comment made by some one above, that this company is not regulated.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  36. Craig Says:

    I have to say that I go stung tonight. I really like this company until tonight I placed 2x trades. The first was GBP/USD and the second GBP/JPY. Both trades were placed at 08.30 gmt. Unfortunately the prices i was given for these trades was the price at 0833 gmt which was much lower and considering both trades were “puts”, wasn’t a good thing. I lost both trades. I have now spent the the last hour and a half on an online chat were I have been cut off 3 times. I did try to ring them on there Australian listed number but that just ring out.
    Not sure if there is anything I can do about this other than to close my account and go elsewhere, not that they would care.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  37. Adam Says:

    I received a phone call from this company saying I had signed up with them – they had my phone#, my e-mail, and who knows what else. I was unable to speak on the phone at the time and requested the rep e-mail me what he wanted to talk about. I should also mention the call came from an “unknown caller” which seems highly irregular for any real investment firm who would want to be known. When the e-mail came in the name of person they were addressing was wrong (even though my e-mail had my name in it) and the grammar/spelling was elementary. Aside from that, their general stats seem to be far from ordinary quoting them stating as high as 500% profits from these funds and approx 70-80% on EVERY WINNING trade. Nothing is for sure but in my opinion this sounds like a fairly sketchy “investor”

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  38. melaku gizaw taye Says:

    EMMA BRIGHT THE I.D number is not correct 10 or 9 there for sen in tome the correct I.D number & the Amount of the money please help me
    Thank you for your help concerning to me. Emma Bright your email that reach to me Aug..28/2014..can i ask as you said nearest to me is that right I am no understand what is the meaning of DO NOT TRANSFER TO CYPRUS NORTH IS this a problem the I.D NUMBER; 20486253 that my account number or as you said you Email me the MTCN NUMBER can you send in to me please explain to me please help me.
    Thank you
    melakugizaw40@yahoo.com
    telephone +251946726258

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  39. Tim L Says:

    I wished to withdraw my funds (MY funds, not any bonus) and received a notification that the withdrawal would be processed in 72 hours. It is now FOUR weeks later and I have received nothing, and they are not even bothering to reply to my emails. This morning I can’t even access their website – I wonder if they have closed down.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  40. Barbara Knell Says:

    Option Rally have upgraded their website, could you please look into reviewing them again?

    Kind regards
    Barbara

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  41. per Says:

    I am trying to make a withdrawal from my account but dont get my money.
    This might be a freud.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Jinjin Says:

      Hi there,

      just wondering have you got your money yet?
      i have come cross same situaton.

      any idea to share.

      thank you,

      jinjin

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  42. acboy Says:

    I have to say They are real Scam. To be honest, I’m not only the traders of the platform but also the affiliate. they not only scam the traders but also the affiliate.

    As a trader , once you deposit ,they will send you 30%-60% bonus ,but the bonus is in fact a trap because you get it then you can’t withdraw you funds, no matter you win or loose.

    as a affiliate , i bring them 6 depositors in half month ,one of them finished 1900$ turnover, the other also finished about 700$, they ask me to print the applification for the commission , but i never receive their payment it’s 3 month past.

    SCAM, DONOT JOIN IT.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  43. Leandro Santiago Says:

    It a real shame being part of the broker website called “Optionrally”. They are constantly luring you to take that bigger bonus so you can’t withdraw your profits. They’ve got be kidding us saying “You need to reach the required turnover to be able to withdraw”. I’ve got luck that my credicard assistance refund me after I’ve made a deposit of $5.000.00 in that whorehouse. SOFs! They need to go press explanation to federal police. I hope they get caught for being unethicals.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  44. Daniel Cardoso Says:

    My experience with OptionRally is from a 8 months consumer. My opinion? They will cheat you as they did to me.
    As a newbie on trading i found OptionRally as one of the CySec brokers, and that was the reason why i’ve chosen them.
    The first managers i had was amazing guys, trying to trade safely and not loose all my money. Then they came up with that annoying thing of asking for more money, asking for more money… i fell on the trap.
    They came with a Tom Freeman manager and this guy made 3 good trades for me, after this he was calling me every single week to say that they had amazing oportunities… but as i was without money he said: “no one can lend you a credit card?”. I don´t know were i was, in my mind, i´ve made it. He lost 11k in one trade and said… “it´s just money Daniel, everything will be just fine…”. Since them i was trying to recover this money and just lost more and more…
    The main problem was this one: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eM3fZFR1dr0.
    You see the video for yourself. I was trying to make the Martingale strategy… but with this kind of “results”… i just lost more money…
    Now they just say it´s all my fault.
    Thank you OptioRally, now i will be in trouble for a few years to pay everything i lost with you…

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  45. George Kyros Says:

    I started at option rally with the minimum deposit and my broker soon advised me to increase to $1000. not long before my broker advised me that with the downward trend of the market I should increase to $5000. I di this, and within two weeks have lost 1000 on recommended long term investments and am waiting until the end of this month to see if the other long term is going to pay or lose.
    So with a little over $3000 left in my account now they want to elevate me to VIP status (20,000). this is well above my risk ceiling and I am hesitant to take out a line of credit as per their suggestion. So far all money invested is mine, not borrowed.
    Broker has called in the big gun heavy closer. (I hate that).
    On the up side the education available is very good, my broker is very helpful and the various option available are attractive, but the high pressure tactics are starting to spoil the whole experience.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  46. Cosmas Says:

    Dont deposit, send me your mail and i will give you chats and conversations i had with them for a month denying the withdrawal

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • JinJin Says:

      HI there,

      I have placed an order for withdrawl on 2 March still pending.
      do you have and idea what I can do to get my money back.

      Thank you

      JinJin

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  47. Jr Cube Says:

    Sorry, but we have been with Option Rally for 4 months. Initially, my wife started with a 5000 Euro balance, and built it up to 7000 Euros. An Option Rally broker there illegally fooled my wife into giving up her pin number and login information, saying that he would trade on her behalf to ensure that she doesn’t miss out on any good trading opportunities. This trusted broker then made a series of (what appears to be deliberate) losing bets, often losing 8 to 10 trades in a row, dropping the value of the trading account to under 2000 Euros. My wife was very upset. Then the broker put a lot of pressure on her to deposit more money, always calling her up and urging her to put in more money, and that he would add ‘bonus’ money to match her new deposits. So, she added another 1000, 1500, 2000 etc. of credit card money. He convinced her to give up her pin number again to trade on her behalf, then he made more losing trades, betting thousands of Euros at a time this time (two bets he made were 2500 Euros each!), and they all lost, dropping the account back to about 1000 Euros. So this trader deliberately made my wife lose about 7000 Euros by giving her bad betting advice !!! My wife was so upset, she wanted to stop trading, so Option Rally presented us with a new broker, who convinced her that she should recover all her losses again, if she put in another 3000 Euros, and that she would receive 3000 Euros in bonus money!! As a special VIP trader!!! Wow, so she thought this offer was too good to refuse! (But I kept asking the broker: “What is the catch? Why are you giving away bonus money when you know we are losing a lot on our trades?” But she refused to answer and explain to us the conditions of accepting the bonus money – she just added it to our account, and went ahead and withdrew 3000 Euros from our credit card, which is about one month of savings for me and my wife). Ok, so I got suspicious and decided to read the fine-print (Legal pages on the website). It stated there that if you accept any bonus money, you cannot withdraw any of your money unless you trade 50 times the value of your bonus! That’s 50 x 3000 = 150,000 Euros that must be traded within 100 days! Otherwise, you cannot withdraw any money from your trading account. NO WONDER THEY DID NOT WANT TO MENTION THAT YOU COULD NOT WITHDRAW YOUR MONEY (unless you meet the 50 x turnover requirement) IF YOU ACCEPTED A BONUS, because these brokers knew full well, all this time, that it would be IMPOSSIBLE to trade 50 times the bonus value that they added to your account, within 100 days once the bonus is added, therefore, MAKING IT IMPOSSIBLE TO WITHDRAW ANY MONEY AT ALL FROM YOUR TRADING ACCOUNT! Plus, it is not real money going into your trading account anyway. That’s just ‘made up’ monopoly money! The real money is the credit card money that you deposit into their account, which you will never see again!!! All this time, my wife did not know that all her 3 months of trading effort, would all amount to nothing in the end, even after carefully and loyally following the trading advice of the Option Rally brokers. Both the Option Rally brokers were only too happy to give my wife the bonus money, knowing that if she accepted it, it would be IMPOSSIBLE for her to meet the 50 x turnover requirement necessary, to withdraw any money from her trading account. This is downright unethical, deceptive and unfair! Complete deception!!! Nothing but robbery, by hiding the conditions of accepting a bonus, because nobody would want to accept bonus money if it meant they would never be allowed to withdraw their money again!! Therefore, avoid Option Rally if you can. They are a scam organization, and their brokers are very deceptive, cold-blooded liars and thieves, in my honest opinion !!! I have already blocked my wife’s credit cards and will pursue complete refunds of all the deposits we made with this scam company through our credit card company. These people at Option Rally should all go to jail for knowingly pressuring my wife into accepting the bonus money, because she desperately wanted to recover all her lost money from all the losing trades they had given her. WARNING: Do not trust brokers who refuse to give you a printed contract explaining all the rules of accepting bonus money, and how it affects your ability to withdraw money from your account. Sadly, Option Rally chose to empty our trading accounts, and con us into spending more money, knowing full well it is extremely difficult, if not nearly impossible, to trade 50 x the bonus amount (of fake play money) in 100 days of trading, simply because the odds are all against you – and you have a 55 or 60% chance of losing on every bet. They make it virtually impossible to make any profit and they hide their motives for giving you extra bonus money (because they know once you accept the bonus money, it will be almost impossible to withdraw your money – and that’s why they don’t want to tell you that, even if you ask them: “What is the catch?”, “What are the strings or new conditions attached?”, or “Why would you want to give me free bonus money?” ) My wife had no idea that by accepting the bonus money, she would never be able to withdraw any of her money ever again, because the 50x trading requirement is an impossible trading volume to reach within 100 days, an almost impossible condition to meet, before you can withdraw any money. They will not even let you withdraw any money that you deposited (into such a bonus account) !! Basically, Option Rally wants to give you bonus (play or trading) money, to make it impossible for you to withdraw your own money from your trading account. We have had nothing but bad experiences with Option Rally. Please spread the word!!!!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  48. keivan Says:

    Optionrally never paid me and never responded to my withdrawal request. I have some funds available for withdrawal according to my account and my request is 100% according to Optionrally terms of service, but they don’t want to pay me. It is actually my own money that deposited already, but they neither pay me nor respond to my emails to tell why. In 2 session I had online chat and when it reached to legality of optionrally the customer service operator ended up the chat. Be ware of them, They get your money and never let you withdraw.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  49. heng Says:

    already informed senior manager Bobby I wasn’t interested. But he still persists,
    email me and keeps on calling me.

    Please stop the call.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  50. kenana Says:

    HI
    I have to put out at your attenton my experience with they called themselves optionrally binary platform. I have deposited 275 usd with optionrally as advised by autobinary signals roger pierce and i am a member with them.
    I have used this account to follow automatically prosignals with roger pierce; but the eighy percent lost with this person my balance drop down
    till 42.5;at then i stopped to trade using prosignals- autobinary signals but after
    02 months i checked my account with optionrally i discovered that my balance is equal to 0.000 usd .
    I contacted optionrally for more explication about taking the remaining 42.5 usd in my account but unfortunally they did not care to answear
    me;until now no response. I asked them not for the refund but for did
    not give notice about burning my account to cost nothing.
    My conclusion is ;this binary platform called optionrally dot not respect its customers and violate the human rights as implemented in all the wordwide conventions;any human being has the right to be informed about his case as example his account .
    I am upset bacause they take from my account 42.5 usd without noticed me about this operation and they did not respect me as one of their customers and also in my quality being a human being.
    I have decided to write this brief review not to give a verdict sentence concerning optionrally but to let people know one more information and they are the unique representent to give a judgement
    about optionrally.
    Thank you kenana

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  51. khalid Says:

    when one of their telesales is promoting their services. i showed him some negative reviews. he start to curse me. so i ended the phone call.
    i wonder what kind of company it is. if they are cursing their potential customers, what they will do with their current clients.
    totally unprofessional. it seems not safe.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  52. Carl Robinson Says:

    You say optionrally is regulated by CySec yet they do not respond to emails or calls either so thats why many scam platforms go there. They are registered under a different name and not optionrally so that should be made clear in your review!

    optionrally are scammers and you get a few people who work for them trying to put everyone who complains down by trying to discredit their stories even though the victim has evidence.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • admin Says:

      Hey Carl,
      We’re not fans of OptionRally, but they are indeed regulated – http://www.cysec.gov.cy/en-GB/entities/investment-firms/cypriot/37625/
      They operate under 2 different domains (like most regulated brokers) – one for EU citizens (.eu), and the other from the rest of the world (.com).

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  53. Sundar Says:

    I Have shared my personal experience in the forum. Below is the link

    http://forums.binaryoptionsthatsuck.com/threads/14535-My-experience-with-option-rally

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  54. Sam Says:

    After reading these comments I will not be setting and funding a new account as I was just about to do. Thanks for the advice!!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  55. mario Says:

    i can tell you just don’t go with optionrally. Its a BIG scum. I deposit 500 and they gave me “good” broker Jenifer Fox(if you believe that is real name)She make 12 trade and lost 10.Not just lost. When I checked how trade is going I realise that go wrong direction from beginning and then even more and more.It was obvious she wanted me to loss trade.And that was 10 times the same. Nobody answer when I wanted to know what is going on. Not even manager call him self Nicholas Bailey.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  56. Blake Says:

    Yeah,

    Same here – exact same situation, these guys are dodgy.

    Based on the promises I thought I would take a gamble with my $340 NZ – worked some overtime to pay the bill.

    After making the desposit (and after clarifying with the dude on the phone that should I wish to make a withdrawl this would be entirley possible and that my doccuments have been verified no problem) I decided to make a withdrawl.

    And this is where it gets funny – I was planning to invest much more and had several friends that were interested in this too but I just wanted to make sure they were legit.

    And they are not, I have received several emails saying they will proces within 48hours but no return of my deposit. They just put you on loop if you refuse to earn money for them, clever scam – just avoid it, you will loose your money.

    I REPEAT, unless you want to loose your money do not invest in this poxy scam company. I am just glad that I didint get more sucked in and waste time betting to earn a rediculous amount of money that I would ultimitley not be able to withdraw.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • mario Says:

      i can tell you just don’t go with optionrally. Its a BIG scum. I deposit 500 and they gave me “good” broker Jenifer Fox(if you believe that is real name)She make 12 trade and lost 10.Not just lost. When I checked how trade is going I realise that go wrong direction from beginning and then even more and more.It was obvious she wanted me to loss trade.And that was 10 times the same. Nobody answer when I wanted to know what is going on. Not even manager call him self Nicholas Bailey.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  57. Jonas Crawford Says:

    I can tell you straight in the eyes that you can deal with OptionRally without any hassle. You register an account, validate it through your email, deposit at least the minimum amount required or if you want an exclusive account go for it, if you want to earn more profit in a short span of time. Expect a phone call in less than 48 hours to meet your account manager who will surely assist you all the way. Just be sure to read the terms and conditions and be well-aware of all the risks involved in trading, so you won’t end up complaining like all the other guys here.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  58. Herbert A Hughes Says:

    Why would a broker try to crosscut another broker from another Company? Don’t they believe that people are wising up to the trick they try to play? I do not want to give a name but I will do so if pressed. From all reports ,it does seem that there is a lot of work for everybody to be kept busy.I feel that as a new person entering the market that person should not be lied to,but truth should be told.I am hurt.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  59. Maria Cillerova Says:

    My experience with Option Rally is a bad one. At the beginning everything was OK, they are regulated and
    the manager assisted at opening the account assured me that there wouldn’t be any problem in case
    I would ask for withdrawal. I read their Terms about withdrawal conditions and I thought that it was OK.
    To have an account manager I put 1000 . But things showed to be not so nice and many problems occurred in a short time. My manager “helped” me to lose some trades ignoring money management and persuading me
    about his knowledge and experience. He sent me emails with informations about assets for daily trading.
    It didn’t work and I found out that the information was like those from investing.com and that there was no
    chance to profit .After maybe 3 weeks my account manager disappeared, he didn’t replayed to my emails.
    Later I got the information that he had to leave due to his bad work. I felt I was a trial hare.
    Than a new account manager called me but he wanted me to put another money to reach again 1000.
    I decided to ask for withdrawal on 05/05/15.I received a formal email in which they informed me that
    my request will being process within 48 hour. But my request is still only pending. I sent many emails
    to their support, compliance and withdrawal department. No response . I had three chats with their operator but each time he repeated the same stupid answer that my request must be approved by my account manager.Than he stopped chatting. I have no bonuses so any restriction can’t be put to my account.

    I am not satisfied with their platform. Each time I opened it there was a warning that there is some error.I contacted technical operators several times following their advice but nothing has changed and they told
    me that I have to ignore the warning.By the way I think that prices are manipulated. After I noticed that,
    I chacked immediately after opening trade the Strike Rate in the history and there were differences.
    For instance Strate Rate was several points over the top of the chart. Once I put down Strake price from
    approval pop windows . At expiration time I thought I Won, but in the history was Los and when I compare
    Strake prices there was a difference . I immediately opened a chat but their answer was evasive.

    Do you have some advice how to get money back from 0R ? Maria

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Raghu Says:

      You can complain at
      http://www.cysec.gov.cy/en-GB/complaints/cifs.aspx
      Good luck.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  60. Alaa Says:

    Well i am also a memeber at optionrally… i can read the complaints of many people and few are mentioning their good experience with them,
    last time i tried to close my account and to close it you need to do that during three months or else you’ll have to pay 100$ for not trading, then an account manager called me and told me to give a second try and i am doing so now, under the recommendation of my last account manager since they had been changed few times i deposited a new amount nearly 250$ cause i’m still playing it safe and they gave me a bonus on my deposit, but my acc mgr didn’t call me again after depositing the amount while he was so pushy so i deposit and then he disappeared , so i would like to ask those who had good expereience with them , whom can i contact so i can close my acc with them if that was possible , or is there any other way to do so… and with whom should i trade stocks and commodities …. name of a platform of company, and how can i withdraw my money from them
    Many thanks Guys

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  61. Prosper Adogu Says:

    I totally disagree with the talk that optionrally is genuine. To me its a big fraud. The company sweet-talked me into investing 1,100 USD and they claimed they gave me a bonus of 1500USD. Then a profit of 3,300 USD was recorded. I requested for withdrawal of 1000 USD but they turned it down and sent one Jenifer Fox to fritter away the profit with mindlessly wicked investment move (I think she did it deliberately). We incurred a loss of over 2000USD WITHIN 24 HOURS.Subsequent attempts by me to withdraw even 100USD was turned down with lots of flimsy excuses. Rather than grant my request for withdrawal, the same Fox called again and really wanted me to empty my my life savings into their company in the name of investment. That company is made up of big time rouges who have conspired to deprive innocent citizens of their hard earned money. I have refused to have anything to do with that fraud called option rally and I have handed them over to God who will surely do the battle for me. Let us wait and see what happens.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  62. khazen Says:

    I have been with them for almost 1 & a half year, is it normal for a trading company to ask you for a copy of your credit card the front and back, this to me looks dodgy.
    why would they want the 3 digit security code?
    In the beginning I was getting the hang of it, winning more then I was losing so they just automatically blocked me from trading.
    I also asked them to close my account so I can get my money back but they have said I can’t withdraw without giving my personal id, they have my card details because that was what I paid with. I don’t know why they have made it so difficult when it is a straight forward process.
    I have also left a message a few time for my broker to contact me, still waiting 3 months later

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  63. Peet Snyman Says:

    Thy Make it sound so good. At firs need to deposit $350 then its not enough to trade with a senior broker. after a $1000 you get the broker then thy start badgering you for more to get contracts for a better return. What a lode of bull. the broker gives you 1 or 2 good trades. then thy knock you. $1800 and no return. not able to withdraw a sent.

    Don’t recommend it at all.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  64. Desmond Carolus Says:

    I JUST WANT TO KNOW WHY MUST I STRUGGLE TO GET MY MONEY REVERSED BECAUSE I NEVER USED THE ACCOUNT AND I HAVE SUBMITTED A WITHDRAWALL REQUEST 2 WEEKS AGO IM REALLY PISSED WHERE CAN I LODGE MY COMPLAIN

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  65. botsog Says:

    post your complaints in forxpeacearmy site and most probably the broker will respond because the officers there will try to contact them. just my 2 cents…

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
Pages:
 
 
Help our community by sharing, leaving comments or complaints