Not Trusted Broker By BinaryOptionsThatSuck.com

EzTrader Overview

EzTrader
  • EzTrader
  • Bonus: up to %50%
  • Options Profability : 70-85%
  • Rating: 7.3 / 10

Basics

Broker Name: EzTrader
Platform: EZTrader
Founded: 2008
Bonus: up to %50%
Return/Refund: 70-85%/0-10%
US Traders Accepted: No
More
EzTrader Basic Information

Features

No. Of Assests : 91
Regulated : Yes
Demo Account : No
Deposit Options : C.C., WireTransfer, MoneyBookers, and more
Language : English
Minimum Deposit : 200

Screenshots

Screenshot 1
Screenshot 2

Review Last Updated 2014-09-17 14:14:47

Editor’s Note- Why does EzTrader Sucks in 50 words

According to EZTrader, their goal is to make Binary Options trading “easy”. Well, in my opinion they have succeeded…but I think they even surpass their own expectations because in their attempt at making trading easy, they leave out a lot of useful features and the platform is just too basic. It may still be a good platform for really green traders, but not good enough for the experienced ones,and even the green ones will get bored with it pretty quick.

 

Check out our recommended binary options brokers

 

Why EZTrader doesn’t Suck in 50 Words

They recently updated their website and the effort is commendable. It looks more crisp, the design is adapted to the current standards in the industry and overall, they improved a lot since our first review was presented. It’s also regulated so they have that going for them but still, there is not much meat on the bone.

 

 

EzTrader Full review – Casino or a real broker?

Eztrader is considered to be a pioneer in the binary options industry. Since 2008, Ez trader stands for friendly and 100% web environment platform for binary options trading, with no need for any kind of software downloaded to the PC. Eztrader offers traders online consulting advisors who will be more than willing to share their knowledge of the market with you once you open an account. Generally they seem to be a nice and friendly binary options trading company. One of their recent improvements is the asset list: 91, more than double the amount they had previously. Eztrader also offer you high effective return, and are near the top of the Binary options industry (95% for certain assets).

 

Types of trading includes high/low digital binary options, that’s it. There are not any range, boundary or one touch options available. Expiry is limited to intraday and 60 seconds, there are several expirations each day but nothing for day to day, swing and short term traders. The asset list is also not quite up to par in my opinion. The have indices, stocks and a few commodities but absolutely no forex pairs, which is really odd because in my experience most binary traders are trading forex more than anything else. In fact, out of all the binary options brokers I have reviewed and used this one has the least going for it.

 

So, why does EzTrader suck? Because there isn’t much there. Although they have improved I still believe the thinking type of binary options investor should go for a more reliable and professional broker, not to mention one that provides a more complete trading service. In my opinion, EZtrader has over-simplified the trading of binary options. They only have standard high/low binary and 60 second options. The expiry are limited to intraday today only. The asset list is very small even with the additions. There are no forex pairs and very few commodites. You will not find range, one touch or boundary options or expirations for day to day and week to week traders.

 

 

 

Is EZtrader a Scam?

Eztrader invests large efforts and resources to attract potential investors, mostly by offering good bonuses and no-fee or commissions while purchasing options. They also invest in maintaining effective costumer support system with live chat and constant loyalty bonus offers to it costumers. I think I can say that they are not scam simply due to regulation but this may not be correct. They may not be the best broker, or even a good broker, but that doesn’t mean they are a scam. What makes me think they might be a scam, and this is tough because they are a regulated broker, is the high number of complaints they receive. All brokers get some of course but so many? And the ones that are good seem kind of fluffy, like maybe an affiliate wrote them and not a real trader.

 

Check out our recommended binary options brokers

 

EZtrader Complaints

Being around for so long, it’s easy to find comments about EZtrader. A simple search for EZtrader complaint, scam, fraud, etc will discover lots of information about that company. Most complaints are negative, but that’s conventional since most complaints come from unhappy costumers or competitors. Either way, there are lots of complaints so I can only assume that a few of them are possibly true. Mostly it comes down to withdrawals, which should be easy, but due to the high number of bonuses offered are often not able to be made. Time and time again I have come up against another complaint about not getting withdrawals, even if they aren’t true there are just too many to ignore, especially when there are so many brokers that are more trustworthy.

 

EZTrader Bonus

The bonus at EZtrader is quite extensive, they have lots of different kinds. You can receive up to $2K as bonus but you will have to contact them directly to get the full terms and conditions that apply. There is also a $250 bonus for a deposit of minimum $500 and the wager is 25 times the bonus received…but you have to accomplish that volume within 90 days. They also have a daily bonus tracked through a “trading meter”, any time you reach a certain amount of trade volume per day you receive $40 or $100. Basically, there are a lot of bonuses, a scam amount I must say. I understand that as traders we want bonuses, and that as brokers they like to give them but this is ridiculous. If took all the bonuses this broker throws at you you will never ever ever ever be able to make a withdrawal.

 

EZtrader Withdrawal

Withdrawal procedure seems above average at Eztrader but this may not matter. You can withdraw by CC and wire, but more importantly, with Skrill and other eWallets as well. The thing is, the bonuses are meant to keep you from withdrawing so be very very wary if you choose this broker. Bonus terms are an accepted part of binary trading but this broker is using them in a predatory way that may keep you from withdrawing your winnings for a long time.

 

 

EzTrader Ratings

 

User Friendly 17/20

EzTrader is a Simple and user friendly site. Due to its simplicity it may be the easiest site of them all. The Help and FAQ sections are useful tools which help its traders understand the basics of binary option trading. EZTrader also provides online help around the clock. No software download is needed, as the EZTrader platform is 100% web-based.

 

No. of Assets and Expiry time 15/20

EzTrader offers 58 stocks, 19 indices, 10 currencies, 4 commodities, totaling 91 assets for purchase. They increased the number of available assets, improved the expiry times and overall flexibility of the options since they updated their website so it’s good to see some steps forward. However, there are no forex binary options which are perhaps the most heavily traded of them all.

 

Commissions, Support and Effective return 18/20

EZTrader does not charge any fees or commissions from its investors when they purchase options. The Effective return goes as high as 95% for certain assets and the refund for Out of the Money trades can reach 15%. However I haven’t seen any single option with such high returns. The Customer Service is available by phone on 4 international numbers and by email. Additionally there is a live chat where they respond immediately.

 

Deposit, Payment and Bonus 17/20

Depositing is available via Credit cards, e-wallets and Wire transfer; accounts can be held in US Dollars, Euros or Pounds. Payment is available via credit card with no fee charges but only as high as the initial deposit. If you choose a wire withdrawal, you will have to pay a 15 euro processing fee. The Bonus goes as high as 50% but the trading volume required for a withdrawal must be reached within 90 days according to their Terms and Conditions. Deposits and withdrawals can be made by Skrill which is a huge plus.

 

Website Extra’s 8/20

There really aren’t any extra’s here. They do have a sell option feature but that does not make up for all the other shortfalls. Maybe the daily trade volume bonus.

 

 

EZTrader Overall Score 75 + Regulated (+3) – *Low User Rating (-5) : 73/100

Check out our recommended binary options brokers

 

*In case a broker receives a low user rating bots (X<50) our team deducts 5 points of the overall ratings.

GD Star Rating
loading...
GD Star Rating
loading...

57 Responses to “EzTrader”

  1. Wilburn Chars says:

    Thanks a lot for the effort of sharing this to us. It is very helpful.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Former EZTrader says:

      Stay away from this site!!! If you win for an extended period of time, they can and will change past trade results. You never get a confirmation of settlement by email. I’ve witnessed settlement quote changes an hour after the trade completed. It is completely insidious the way they control the game.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      • Fazi says:

        Can u plz tell me a better and reliable site of the same type????
        My id is fazi_abn@hotmail.com,plz do reply.Anyone can share his/her reliable sites, even the eztrader one.

        GD Star Rating
        loading...
        GD Star Rating
        loading...
      • Zorro says:

        Scam Scam Scam! I have been trading with 3 different broker without a glitch when I came across OptioNavigator bot. I thought I give the benefit of the doubt and try when it instructs you to open an account with their approved broker EZtrader. The platform seems simple until you start trading. The following has happened to me 4 times in the first day. Place a trade option with a strike price at a certain time but in the open trade registry the strike price is way different, compare to what it confirmed at the time of acceptance of the trade. Com’on this is just bull..
        Secondly try to find the withdrawal link is a mission. I understand that they only like deposits, but please, it is a mission to find out how to withraw your funds. As I said I have been trading with other brokers (all regulated) but the experience I had with Eztrader is very much like a backdoor Casino. Shabby and complicated. Avoid this broker. The affiliate OptioNavigator bot is simply the biggest Scam ever. 1 out of 10 success ratio and if you can read technical analysis and compare it to their recommended trade you will see that OptioNavigator is a simple random generated software, nothing more! I had to find out the hard way Beware with this two Scammer platform

        GD Star Rating
        loading...
        GD Star Rating
        loading...
  2. Nohile says:

    Stay away from this site !!
    I never get my money after the supposed withdraw.
    The withdrawal service will lure you if by chance you get any answer !!

    STAY AWAY that’s the best advice I could give you

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  3. mah says:

    fraud, i withdrwan 100$ on january 2012 till now july 2012 i have not received fraud…..stay away frim them

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  4. Robert says:

    Proof of Eztrader Scam!!!

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=km7Y8ULJrUY&feature=youtu.be

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  5. Mike says:

    I did a lot of trading for a while and I was able to withdraw my money, but as soon as I decided to close my account I have been trying to get my money for several months.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  6. Erik says:

    @Mike: Have u got your money back at all? I made a withdraw on december the 14th. Havent got anything back yet. They keep telling me it will be approved within a few days but they are obviously lying.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  7. Jeff says:

    I’ve tried to get my money and they ignore my requests and hang up on me when I question it.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  8. Ben says:

    I think you should update your rattings. About 8 of the trade platforms you ratted are being shown the door by Italy,them along with about 16 others. Your rattings seem to be about 5 years behind. Update your rattings. Now days lack of info can have the same effect as being flat out lied to and scammed.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  9. Linda Pineda says:

    made a $200 deposit and still dont get my money back since February. their phone service sucks! can never get an answer, leave voicemail don’t answer back. neither the spanish or the english option ever give you an answer. if u do get an answer by miracle, they say it should be approved by next week (bull***) been waiting for 2 months now and nothing! all ive gotten is an automated e-mail with the same thing: it takes about three days… someone should be getting together and making some sort of lawsuit to start getting our money back!!!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  10. Sole trader says:

    I double what people say about eztraders stay away from them as you wont get your money back not even what you deposited, I made a withdwawal of £560 on 11/04/1013 now its 16/05/2013.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  11. Mike says:

    I have been trying to withdraw my money and close my account with EZ Trader since Nov of 2012. I contacted them weekly without results. I will keep trying.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  12. Hans says:

    Withdrawels are simply not coming through. Once your money is theirs, you aint gonna see it back. I found out that some of the names they use (John Davidson and Michael anderson) are two main characters of the movie Coffe, Tea or Me….. Surely there are better and less stressful ways to get rid of your money than Eztrader.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  13. Richard says:

    Just try putting your money in and withdrawing it without any trades…..I did a long time ago and in truth I don’t think I’ll ever see it again. STAY AWAY FROM THIS FRAUD SITE

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  14. Me says:

    Absolute a scam. STAY AWAY!!! Still waiting for my money…. It’s FRAUD!!!!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  15. Mark says:

    this is a scam – watch out they take our money and dont return

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  16. Dmitriy R says:

    I have “invested” $500 dollars with a $250 “signing bonus” and have played around with binary options for few months. My “advisor” kept pressuring me to deposit more cash without even giving me any promised “lessons” on how to successfully trade. Plus, when he lured me to get the $250 bonus he didn’t say that I have to trade 10 times that amount on EZ trader before I can request any withdrawals. So, I had to grit my teeth and trade for a while. I did go up to around $1500 and then started rapidly losing and finally meeting my quota at $710. I requested a withdrawal on August 25th and it’s already September 10th and after contacting them multiple times through the phone, email, or live chat I am always told that it will “only be a few more days”. I have a really bad feeling that my originally invested $500 are a lost cause. I wish I had never done business with them. Why does a deposit take 3 minutes, but a withdrawal 2 weeks with no hope on the horizon?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  17. Dave The dog says:

    Absolute scam. Do not go near. They should be shut down.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  18. EZTrader official respond says:

    Hi all,
    My name is rick Patterson and I’m an account manager in EZTrader.com.
    I am sorry to hear about your troubles with our platform. Please inform me about your details and I will check these issues. you can post it here or send me an email. Thanks.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Alan says:

      Rick Patterson can you explain why it takes so long to return the funds? It seems that your company is just out to rip people off and give them a massive run around process. Michael Anderson, Chris Marlen, Brian, are all a bunch of liars.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      • Rick Patterson says:

        Hello Alan
        I’m sorry if you had a bad experience with our platform
        please inform me about your details and I will check the issue

        GD Star Rating
        loading...
        GD Star Rating
        loading...
      • Rick Patterson says:

        Hi Alan,
        I’m sorry if you had a bad experience with our platform
        Please inform me about your details and I will check this issue

        GD Star Rating
        loading...
        GD Star Rating
        loading...
      • Rick Patterson says:

        Hi Alan,
        Please post your details here or send them to my mail – rick@eztrader.com. I will check this case.

        GD Star Rating
        loading...
        GD Star Rating
        loading...
      • Rick Patterson says:

        Hi Alan
        Please post your details here or send them to my mail: rick@eztrader.com. I will check this case.

        GD Star Rating
        loading...
        GD Star Rating
        loading...
  19. Alan says:

    STAY AWAY!! I am starting a class action lawsuit against eztrader. Please contact me if you would like to join.

    gilliams2@gmail.com
    subject – Eztrader

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Farooq says:

      Dear Alan, I am very happy that you are going take any legal action against. They are refunding my money as well.they are absolutely ripping off incocent people. Please help me……………

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  20. Rick Patterson says:

    I would like to comment on this review of our site, which, in my opinion, contains some inaccuracies and is a bit unfair: The main complain seems to be that EZTrader’s platform resembles gambling sites, but there is no real argument to support that.

    The reviewer says “high bonus offers and extremely low charging fees are suitable with casino gambling and binary options broker’s scams”. Well, that’s not a real argument… Just because something is good, it doesn’t necessarily means it’s a trap. The site is simply trying to be appealing and to provide its traders with attractive offers, which has nothing to do with gambling.

    EZTrader’s bonuses policy is one of the fairest in the market: In order to withdrawal a bonus you only have to trade 25 times the amount of the bonus, while other brokers usually ask for much more: 30-50 times the amount of the bonus, or 25 times the amount of the bonus combined with the transaction amount.

    Another inaccuracy in the review is where the reviewer says that the site lacks general asset information and trading times. EZtrader is actually one of the only sites that offer a comprehensive detailed description on each of its 100 assets: http://www.eztrader.com/en/assets.aspx
    Trading times are off course also listed on the site: http://www.eztrader.com/en/binaryoptions-guide/trading-hours.aspx

    Another comment I would like to make regarding this review, is that its grading system is a bit unclear. Although the review describes EZTrader as possessing of many assets and as having improved expiry times, the site’s score in that category is mediocre. The same goes for other categories such as commissions, deposits, bonuses & withdrawals. The reviewer acknowledges that the site provides a rather good terms and conditions, yet he gives mediocre scores.

    In conclusion, I feel that this review is doing injustice to our brand.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  21. Rick Patterson says:

    Hi Alan,
    Please post your details here or send them to my mail: rick@eztrader.com. I will check this case.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  22. Colin says:

    Hello Rick

    I think that your defense of your company and the issues you have tried to put right are all good except that you have not addressed the biggest complaint that people have which is that you do not return people’s money in a prompt manner when a withdrawal is requested.

    I requested a withdrawal on 22 Nov 2013 and it is now the 27 Dec 2013. Why does it take you so long to return people’s money. Its an honest question would you please give me an honest answer as to when I can expect my funds to be returned to me.

    I have tried to ask the same question on the live chat line and it seems that the live chat has been terminated by your JohnD in an effort to transfer me to “MichaelA” account manager. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

    Regards
    Colin

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  23. Rick Patterson says:

    Hi Colin,

    The withdrawal is a process that can take time. It requires several approvals from different departments, mainly for being in compliance with the anti-money laundering (AML) and CYSEC regulations, and for ensuring the identity of the trader. After that, the money transferring company or even your bank can delay the transaction – for their own reasons. In any case, it’s not like we are using your money in that time, we can’t touch it.

    BUT, after saying that, and unless there was a special reason, a withdrawal process shouldn’t take over a month. Please send your details to my mail: rick@eztrader.com and I will check this issue and speed up the process.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  24. Wayne says:

    I have been trying to get $2000.00 back from them since 8 August 2013.
    I have sent various emails requesting a withdrawal of these funds.
    I have had a couple of responses from EZTrader staff. But as of today I still have not received any money.
    Be very careful about giving them any money, as you will not ever get anything back.
    Wayne

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  25. Rick Patterson says:

    Hi Wayne
    Please post you details here or send them to my mail: rick@eztrader.com and I’ll check the issue.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  26. Peter says:

    EZ trader is terrible!!
    Try to withdraw now for over 3 weeks, nothing happened.
    Sending money is done within 10 minutes off course.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  27. Nick says:

    Beware!!! My withdrawal was made on December 2nd 2013 and today, I’m still waiting for the money… I’ve tried multiple times to send support enquiries as well as support chat sessions, with no success (and no response to my mails). I would NOT AT ALL recommend them!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  28. Rick Patterson says:

    Hi Peter
    Please post you details here or send them to my mail: rick@eztrader.com and I’ll check the issue.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  29. Wayne says:

    I had a problem for 8 months with EZTrader, not paying me a withdrawal. Aug 2013 until March 2013
    I found CySEC website, and sent them a complaint.

    This was their response.
    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Thank you for your email. Please note that, on July 24, 2012, the CySEC announced the following:

    “The Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (“CySEC”) announces that a new electronic system of complaints submission regarding regulated Cyprus Investment Firms (CIFs) and non-regulated Investment Firms (IFs) has been implemented today. The CySEC requests that the investors follow the procedure specified in the Electronic Complaint Forms, which can be found under the ‘Investors’ drop-down menu, in order to file a complaint.” (http://www.cysec.gov.cy/Downloads/English/Announcements/2012/General/Announcement%2007.24.2012%20regarding%20the%20electronic%20submition%20of%20complaints.pdf)

    As such, we kindly request that you submit your complaint on line by clicking on one of the links below:

    http://www.cysec.gov.cy/complaints_cifs_regulated_en.aspx (for complaints related to licensed CIFs)
    2. http://www.cysec.gov.cy/complaints_cifs_non_regulated_en.aspx (for complaints related to non-regulated entities operating through Cyprus)

    In the case that any of the above links do not work, please copy and paste the corresponding path directly into your browser.

    Regards,

    Complaints Desk
    Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)

    27 Diagorou, CY-1097 Nicosia / P.O.Box 24996, CY-1306 Nicosia
    Tel. 22 506600, Fax. 22 506700
    email: complaints@cysec.gov.cy
    http//cysec.gov.cy

    EZTraders gave me my money in about 36 hours. After I told them that I was in communication with CySEC.
    So there you go, you can get something done about their unethical practices.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  30. Solveig says:

    They will take all you have on your creditcard. They tried 10 Times’ to credit my card the same day I signed up. Strangely they said they would put my winnings on my card. Haha!
    My banc has taken over now. In my case its not a small fraud.
    They are asking for a photo of the backside of my card now…or else they can not pay me my money… You heared somethiing so stupid.
    No serious business does that to their clients.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  31. Solveig says:

    The company that takes the money is YGM SERVICES LIMITED and for a reason we have laws.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  32. Gerard says:

    Many complaints are about the slow withdrawal proces, but I found out that many times the actual trading price was not the same as the price at the trading moment. As said there was a difference and nevr in my favor!. I had a good and frequent contact with my account manager (John), but when I cam with this complaint I did not receive any reaction anymore. Finally I lost all my money. Stay away!!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  33. Jacob says:

    Hi Wayne
    I’m sorry but your story sounds made up. 8 months for withdrawal? and until the 8 months has passed you’ve done nothing? come on man… that’s not realistic.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  34. Rick Patterson says:

    Hi Solveig
    Yes, In order to make a withdrawal you need to send a copy of your driver’s license, passport, or ID. It’s needed for both verifying your account and to conform with regulation and anti money regulation laws.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  35. Peter says:

    ### Warning – Possible Spam ### Good service in my language(dutch)
    And this site offers things what other sites don’t have at all.
    So for me a +.
    Cheers.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  36. knoxville says:

    stay away. this is just a scam. easy to deposit, impossible to get your money back. Anyone knows that it is easy to make a payout. File a complaint at http://www.cysec.gov.cy/complaints_cifs_regulated_en.aspx and at your credit card company. companys like this must be stopped

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  37. Rick Patterson says:

    Hi Knoxville,
    Why do you think it’s impossible? Thousands of traders has already made smooth withdrawals. Have you tried and encountered problems? If you did, you can always send your details to my mail rick@eztrader.com and I’ll help you.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  38. Matt says:

    EZtrader are an absolute scam. Rick you can defend them all you like but actions speak louder than words.

    I deposited £1000 and was offered a £500 bonus without me really being that interested, I made about 10 trades and lost £44. I decided this was not as easy as it had been marketed so decided I would withdraw my money.

    I sent a request for £956 and it has been ignore for 5 weeks. When I chased it I was told that my account manager needs to withdraw the bonus and everytime I speak to him he will only tell me to trade more.

    I rang again to day and was told that if I removed my bonus they would also remove the profits I made, but I didn’t make a profit I made a loss that has been removed from my initial deposit. But they are saying the are removing the profits but I keep the losses. Profit is not an individual concept it is an overall concept.

    By their reckoning I am only able to withdraw £828.

    My argument is that I did not use their bonus. I only used my investment, the only way I could have used their bonus if I made a trade larger than my initial deposit or I lost more than my initial deposit. Therefore I used my money and lost £44.

    Their interpretation of their own T&Cs therefore shows that the bonus does not give you an advantage it is a disadvantage because if they had not added the bonus I would have only lost £44 but because they gave me a bonus I didn’t really want or need I have actually lost £172.

    They claim that trades are actually made but you are just betting against them who are the house. They make money by taking an initial deposit then never give it back.

    If it is not a scam why has no one on hear posted to say ‘Rick has sorted their problem out’

    SCAM, SCAM, SCAM!!!

    Unless EZtrader want to prove they are not to everyone one on here.

    Matt

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • rainer says:

      I fight for almost one year to get my money back..250 dollar not 2 million dollar..I call them almost 3 times a week for weeks than forgot and started calling them again ..call them all names you can not find in a dictionary all believe me I have numerous email exchanged with empty promises..and if I read the reviews about brokers here i am not sure i should ever open an account with any of them

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  39. Rick Patterson says:

    Hi Matt
    You can forfeit you bonus at any time you want. If you started trading after getting a bonus, and then you want to cancel your bonus, of course all the profits you’ve made with that bonus will be removed as well. Otherwise what’s the point? everyone would just take the bonus, and If they will loose, they will ask to cancel their bonus and thus cancel their loses. The bonus does not give a “safe trade” (We offer that as well in some conditions, but that’s a different story), It’s a tool that can leverage your profits.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  40. Top says:

    Hey,I have a very big problem. It’s about eztrader.com they have me ripped off for 26500 euro,
    The persons who are directly responsible for are John Davidson and David Parker. I’m beginning trading with them about a year ago I had 300 euro transfer and after a few trades I wanted to stop. But was soon thy called me, they said they were going to help me with trading. I had to transfer 2000 euros, I have done that and they get more my confidence. They asked if I could transfer an amount of 10000 euro because they needed it to trade safe, in this very procedure they have never asked to additional information such as a copy of passport or id. They have accepted my money without controling.
    My account manager John Davidson was going to teach me how to trade. But a month later I left for a year to Australia. I asked if there was no other way to secure my money until I came back. He asked me if he could trade with my money I found that not a bad idea. He said he would trade small quantities without too much risk to keep my account moving till I was back from Aussie . I saw no bath in it because I saw that he made a profit. The first weeks, after a month he asked for an extra 10000 euro and that is the time when they take all my money, without any signal or warning to me they have lost all my money in a week thy lost 26000 euro I never give permission to trade all my money.After a few emails that I send to ask how that was possible , because contacting me they found not necessary after losing more than 26000 euro. They said it was because of the crisis, I asked why they don’t asked me if they could continue to trade when they had lost the first 10000.
    After many emails and phone calls where I ask to help me I never got a reply. After a few months I finally get a phone where in they said they were going to help me.David Parker would help me further because he had a special system whereby they never could lose so much money again . But they needed again 10000 euro to recover my funds. I had them given 4000 euro. They had lost the same week everything again , everything was gone. John says that David has frequently traded and vice versa I got totally no contact with one of two after thy lost my money again, I filled a complain to the company and it taked weeks before I get a answer thy say that is true thet john Davison was trading with out responsibility but that thy not can help me and that was the end of it

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  41. Casey says:

    eztrader works perfect with me.
    In the begin I get help of a broker.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  42. Ronald says:

    my football club Bayer Leverkusen is a official partner of eztrader…so I also start to trade at eztrader….I start with 1000 euro and get also a bonus….
    It’s not new for me….but in the past I was at a other broker….
    I am doing this for 2 weeks now and I am a bit in the + at the moment….it’s not so easy as people say it is but it you know the market good you can make some good money with it….
    If there will be something in the future I will write here…
    Bye for now….

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  43. DragonSlayer says:

    Hello to all who are tricked one way or another by OptioNavigator / EZTrader: I’ve openend a couple of pages to inform you. Also with info what YOU can do to claim YOUR MONEY back and more.

    https://twitter.com/ClaimsEZTrader

    Loads of links here:
    https://plus.google.com/102840000222169127228/about/p/pub

    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Claims-EZTrader/726524480765629

    Check back regularly as it will be updated with more.

    (In multiple languages.)

    Use YOUR power to help stop these illegal practices!

    Greetings,
    DragonSlayer

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  44. Fifi says:

    EZtraders is all scam because its promoting scam sites and brokering for example for Optionavigator which says there is 70-80% chance of win when there is less than 5-10%. I deposited 200 Euros and chose randomly between 9 different investments (25 each). I fully lost the 240 Euros (40 bonus) in one day which is impossible and they dont give money back. Email me if you want proof. Never trust Eztrader or optionavigator. They are the same thing and just fully stealing any money you place with them. If you want to withdraw they make it so hard (a list of 5 documentations they need) which makes it impossible and if you have less than 100 Euros you can not withdraw. Go buy yourself something nice with your spare money or just give it to orphanages and never give it to these thieves, its no fun. They live off our money and laugh at us.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  45. Rick Patterson says:

    Hi all,
    As an EZTrader representative I can only speak on EZTrader behalf. OptioNavigator is just one of many companies in the binary options market that EZTrader is working with. EZTrader is a reliable and a secure platform which is regulated in every EU country. Every trader who wants to withdraw his money will do it – If you had encountered any kind of problem, please send me a mail (rick@eztrader.com) and we will solve it.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  46. Holga says:

    I got in involved with eztrader few weeks ago and till this time i am very pleased.
    Made a deposit of 1000 euro and get a bonus of 500 and some private lessons of a broker(very important if you are new)

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
Pages:
 
 
Help our community by sharing, leaving comments or complaints

 

*