Trusted Broker By BinaryOptionsThatSuck.com

24Option Overview

24Option
24Option
Bonus: up to $50%
Options Profability : 60-87%
Rating: 9.1 / 10

Basics

Broker Name: 24Option
Platform: Tech
Founded: 2009
Bonus: up to $50%
Return/Refund: 60-87%/0-2%
US Traders Accepted: No
More 24Option Basic Information

Features

No. Of Assests : 110
Regulated : Yes
Demo Account : Yes
Deposit Options : C.C., WireTransfer, Moneybookers, CashU, More
Language : 16. Including English, Spanish, German, etc
Minimum Deposit : 250

Screenshots

Screenshot 1
Screenshot 2

Review Last Updated 2014-10-27 11:59:51

Editor’s Note- Why 24Option DOESN’T Suck in 50 Words

Some Binary Options brokers are just a Scam, some just Suck. 24Option is a member of the exclusive list of brokers considered to be highly respected and truly inspiring. Thanks to CySec regulation we can revoke any suspicion of a scam by 24Option and an attractive easy-to-use trading platform with a good customer service makes 24Option a user friendly prime and trusted broker.

 

 

Why does 24Option Suck in 50 Words

The first issue comes to mind is actually bad news for US customers; 24Option no longer serve US clients due to Regulation in the EU. Funny how good news to EU clients is less good for US clients. Someone said EUR/USD? Another thing that I really don’t want to address to as an issue is; since 24Option became fully regulated the average return decreased with 2%. However, the regulation itself is a big plus. Also, 24Option still offers returns as high as 87% so I can’t really say this is an issue!

 

 

24Option Full Review- True Binary Options Pioneer

As one of the Binary Options trading pioneers, 24Option was launched in late 2009, creating a big buzz in the Binary Options industry. Since their announcement, 24Option’s innovate, fully web-based TechFinanciels platform kept on growing slowly but smart, providing investors with the proper and simplest tools needed to trade options. The main idea behind 24Option’s trading platform is slightly different than most other binary options brokers, as the assets are arranged from the shortest expiry time (usually 30 seconds) to the longest (mostly the end of the day with a few exceptions). For example, if you click on the High\Low tab, you’ll see a list of all assets arranged by their expiry time. The first assets are those who a have the shortest expiry times, while the last one usually expires at the end of the day. Of course, a trader could also click on the High\Low tab and then choose indices or stocks tabs in order to view only the chosen assets. There are more than 100 assets and in each category they will appear from the shortest expiry time to the longest. I actually found this platform much easy to use then most other platform, including the well-respected Spot Option platform. Once you get used to it the TechFinanciels platform provides a better solution for most types of investors- those who trade around the clock in a matter of seconds (I call those crazy investors the high risk high profits type), and those who prefer trade more conservative. Both types of investors will find the very attractive In-the-Money return extremely satisfying- up to 87% in-the-money and the possibility of closing a trade before expiry to secure profits. The average returns are 82% for major forex pairs and 70% for minor and exotic pairs. These attractive returns are among the leading number in the Binary Options industry. The only downside is the relatively high minimum investment (approximately 24$ for most assets, but unlike most other binary options brokers the minimum investments change from asset to asset), which could limit beginners. Nevertheless, 24Option provide a demo so beginners could first trade virtual money and only then invest for real. Another slight downside concerned with beginners is the above average minimum deposit (200$). I usually prefer brokers who accept lower minimum deposit fees, but in 24Option case, I can defiantly say that it’s worth it, due to 24Option regulation.

 

 

 

Is 24Option a Scam?

Important Update! 24Option is now Officially Regulated!

 

24Option was regulated in 2013. A regulation under the CySec means that the money deposited to the provider is safe. For more Information about Binary Options Regulation, readers are welcomed to view our Binary Options Scams articles section. The regulation of course is the main reason why 24Option was gladly added to the list of non-scam brokers. Now, don’t get me wrong- just because a broker is regulated, it doesn’t mean that it doesn’t suck! As our readers can see, there are more than one binary options brokers that suck, despite being regulated and fraud-free! But, that isn’t the sole reason 24Option was added to our list of non-scam brokers.  24Option also has a great user-interface, among other features.  As for their user-interference, we concluded on the first paragraph that the trading process and the overall navigating are simply great. The trading process is easy to use and the live charts are available by clicking on the asset. If a trader wants to examine the asset more closely, (s)he doesn’t need to browse to other pages; a simple click on the asset tab will pop out a small window just above the asset with information by Yahoo! and other sources. These great advantages of 24Option made this company one of the best binary options brokers out there. 24Option has improved since they were founded, the platform has been re-designed, number of assets has increased and staying up to date seems to be their ambition.

 

Their great customer service makes 24Option a warmer home to Binary Options trader, not to mention the regulation, which is a great great advantage of its own. 24Option allows the traders to invest as much as 50 000$ in one single trade, this means that this broker has no problem paying out high returns. To make things more interesting, 24Option offers prize money (up to 100 000$) to the top traders of the week!

 

 

24Option Broker Complaints

In Binaryoptionsthatsuck.com we do the research! We’re looking for broker’s complaints all over the web, checking them out and bringing the results to our readers. What we did is really simple – we searched on Google for 24option complaints or 24options fraud, scams, Etc. you can try it also. It’s unbelievable but we couldn’t find even one real complaint about 24option.

 

Here’s what we found. First and foremost, there’s an active discussion concerning 24Option on comments section, Complaint and Reviews Center and on Forum. Every complaint we receive is being checked and monitored by the team and I. overall, I feel most negative feedbacks addressing issues in withdrawal are not bona fide. It’s a common reaction comes from either angry or frustrated traders, but doesn’t reflects the truth. Most honest complaints are resolved by the company, so I think it’s fair to say I don’t see major issues here.  

 

24Option Bonus

Bonus Bonus and bonus ,everyone wants a bonus , in 24option they have a perfect bonus system that I really like, you get a bonus 50% , and when you would like to cash out the bonus you get it in steps ,. So let’s say you deposited $100 and you received another $100, now you started to trade and you now have $500, but you wagered the amount only 5 times, and you need in order to have the option to withdrawal everything to wager 20 times (depending on the bonus), now you can withdrawal the amount but according to the use of the bonus, so you can always have the ability to withdraw.

 

24Option Withdrawal

In most sites they will tell you how to deposit. On binaryoptionsthatsuck.com we are not worried from that option, here the most important part we care about which could also be seen as the most important thing in binary options – Withdrawing your profits. Brokers don’t usually cause problems depositing money, but some binary Options brokers will cause problems withdrawing it.

 

At 24option there is no maximum amount that you can withdraw (some brokers do limit!), it takes between 3-7 business days to withdraw your profit. Using a Moneybooker speeds up the withdrawal process and the fees will be lower. VIP-accounts don’t pay any fees for withdrawals which is amazing! Just remember that you need to send proper documents due to the regulation before you request your money to be transferred to your account. 

 

24Option Extras

Some traders are looking for the extras in each broker, here at BOTS.com we try to think different. This section is about what’s different in 24Option, what makes 24Option different then other brokers.
The Extra’s that we liked the most in 24options are the:

  • 5 hour videos – Education is important! 24 options is brining you videos that every beginner will love!
  • Free webinars, trade with a pro!
  • Real quotes – They are the only company that you trade on real quotes, they use Leverate quotes which is also used by some of the biggest forex companies use like Saxo bank. Etc’
  • Highest Limits (withdrawal) – Very important factor that some traders are not aware of, at 24options you will find the highest limits, read more about it in Binary Options Trading Limits.

 

 

24Option Ratings

 

 User Friendly 18/20

24Option platform is based 100% web based Tech platform, with no need for any software to be downloaded. 24Option website appearance is far the best I’ve seen so far. The black background with the gold letters design is very modern and elegant. The trading process is simple and very friendly to use. Live information about the asset and other charts are provided within a simple click on an asset and appears just above. The FAQ section and glossary are complete and up-to-date. 24Option website is available in no less than 16 different languages including English, German, Spanish, Arabic and many more.

 

No. of Assets and Expiry time 17/20

Total of 110 Assets: 45 stocks, 32 currencies (forex), 11 commodities, 22 indices. 24Option variety of assets is vast. The expiry times are great; letting the traders choose anywhere from 30seconds, 60seconds, 120 seconds, 5 minutes then every 5 minutes up to end of day, week or month.

 

Commissions, Support and Effective return 18/20

24Option don’t charge any fees or commissions from investors when they first deposit or purchase options and the first withdrawal is free. Withdrawals via Wire transfer are charged with a 30$. Gold account holders get one free withdrawal per calendar month but for Platinum account holders every withdrawal is free. 24Option support is available via 11 international numbers- in English, French, Italian and Spanish and more or via email. The live chat service was very quick and polite. The effective return is among the highest in the industry 60-87% In-The-Money with an 82% average return for most major currency pairs. There is no Out-of-Money refund but you can close your position from ~2 minutes after purchase up to 5 minutes before it expires.

 

Deposit, Payment and Bonus 17/20

24Option Minimum deposit is average – 250$/250€/£250/¥50,000 or руб 10,000. Deposit is available via C.C., Wire transfer, Cash-U, MoneyBookers and many more. Withdrawals are generally available via the same methods, with a minimum of 100$ for wire withdrawals. There is no minimum withdrawal amount using Moneybookers. 24Option usually offer a bonus of up to 50%, however, from time to time 24Option offer great specials and promotions for new and registered costumers.

 

Website Extra’s 17/20

24Option innovative platform features some new extras and now also includes inside platform signals. The signals vary in strength and suggest the direction that the asset is likely to take but expiry time is up to the trader to decide. Except of the regular High\Low trading, 24Option has another two more ways to trade- One touch option, lets the trader decide whether he thinks an assets will touch a certain value before expiration time or not, usually for weekend trading. The second extra is the Boundary option for a 75% return if an asset is in\out a certain boundary. 24Option provides charts and information from Yahoo! Finance about each asset in a simple click. 30 Seconds Options are their newest short term type of options but you can also choose 60 seconds up to 5 minutes.

 

 

24Option rating: 88/100 + Regulation Factor (+3) = 91/100

Check out more Recommended Binary Options Brokers

 

GD Star Rating
loading...
GD Star Rating
loading...

122 Responses to “24Option”

  1. daniel says:

    hey! thanks very much for the info. i actually startes trading before i saw this blog, gotte agree with every word

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  2. Kevin says:

    My ciosun suggested this website and she was completely right preserve up the superb show good results!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  3. Avin says:

    I was so lucky. I found the best website for me After a long investigation. Thanks you binaryoptionsthatsuck.com

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  4. William says:

    Fantastic job!
    THANK-YOU

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  5. Abhishek says:

    Really a very good broker …Impressive & most important , they are honest!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  6. brendan says:

    Has anyone withdrew from 24Option and if so how much?
    There platform is great and customer service extraordinary but how about withdrawal

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  7. James says:

    I LOVE THE INFO YOU GUYS GIVE THANKS BINARYOPTIONSSUCKS.COM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  8. Denny says:

    I spoke with rep at 24 option a couple days ago. they are in the process of getting regulated but are not regulated yet.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  9. devendra kumar says:

    hey guys you are doing a good job….i mean to say beginners in trading like me are highly influenced through your blog which is fantastic…i love this blog because it shows us a right direction of trading and not a scam way!!! thank you very much guys i am impressed very much with this blog!!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  10. luis andres says:

    I’ve been dealing with 24 options for the las 4 months. I could say I had a good experience with them. my initial deposit was 2500$ after not touching my money for three weeks, I withdrew $1300 from it, it took like a week but because It was the first withdraw. excellent. besides I have an account manager who gives me tips on managing my account, and tips on how to enhance my acc. very happy 10/10. recommended. good luck

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  11. jems says:

    thanks guys for good info…

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  12. Vince says:

    So blessed I found your site (through Google). Was thinking of going with Global Option since it has been recommended by someone advertising the binary option system. Now I’m considering 24option.com. Again, thank you for your service!!!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  13. Preston says:

    Thanks, i nearly got involved with another nameless company that i would have probably lost my shirt with. Looking forward to reporting my good news.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  14. mark says:

    ok just wanted to make sure all these comments are legit, so I thought i’d comment myself just to make sure the comment box really works :P

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  15. velix says:

    Sounds too good to be good. Have to try it although heard some bad stuff also about them.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  16. Michael P White says:

    Thank you for a great report,
    will be joining 24Option shortly. Will be reporting back.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  17. Jon Jenkins says:

    Thanks for the info. I have been trying to figure out which broker to go with. Thanks for the help!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  18. TygerKrane says:

    Glad I came up on this site while doing my research to find a reputable Binary Options broker. You guys are do great work!!
    I will sign up with 24Option, I only hope that as a US citizen, I will be able to trade currencies. Some Binary Options brokers won’t allow US Citizens to trade currencies.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  19. MrBojangles says:

    Hi guys, has anyone made profit and withdrawn from this company. This is the MOST important thing for me, after reading reveiws and some shocking feedback on you tube, choosing the right broker is the key. Gret website :)

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  20. Jeanette says:

    Same here. Would be interested to hear from serious traders. Has anyone has been successful withdrawing funds after few months of trading at 24options.com? Any genuine success stories would be good to hear. All I’ve come across so far is not all that reassuring. Lots and lots of marketing info but no success stories so far. Need some certainty that I can trust this broker. They’ve only been in business 2 years. How can I be certain they will be around in another 2 years if I choose to trade on their platform? That’s the real concern.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  21. Heart-of-equity says:

    Bravo to both 24option and this site owner. Although a brokers past performance is not a guarantee to its future performance but the answer = lets give a try to 24option.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  22. Mike B says:

    I too want to thank this Site ! I spent about a month looking at everything, finally settled on 24Options . They are by far the best ! Live training on weds. now. Training on Sundays for first timers who have no idea what they are looking at . And the best looking platform, very easy to follow along . You will have a mentor who will send you files to learn from as well as the many learning tools already on site . They have about 7 Americans working in Support also . Yes, you can trade Currency. And so you know I don’t work for them, I lost my $250 , but I can’t wait to do it again . There IS a learning curve. Another trick, Win and get out . You start thinking you know what you’re doing . Spent time watching also. Find out where something has been can tell you where it might go . Markets tend to have a Action, then a RE action,then a correction. Spotting when one is about to happen is key. I’d be happy to take a referral bonus too.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  23. Blaze121 says:

    Great site very informative for us novices,most of the bad publicity posted against 24Option is started by “the scam artists” in an attempt to “confuse & catch” a would be “newbie” waiting to sign up with a trading platform,thankfully this site exists to point us in the right direction;Do your homework,paper trade,again & again & again,find YOUR stratergy with a half descent return & don’t gamble;Thanks again for such agreat site guys;Would be nice to have a “tools” section to download things like “option Bot” or charts but I guess these can be googled anyway!
    Good luck traders!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  24. Tekbroker says:

    I opened up an account and they were very aggressive in having me deposit the $250. Once I did they sent me links to webinars and such and it was all good. They said their customer service is here to help me 24/7. I started doing some trading and then decided to do some 60-second trading and I was doing well. However, there were a total of three instances where the timing was not exactly sixty seconds. One went from 7-4-0, second, went from 4-1-0, third went from 6-3-0. A fourth ended on the even line and the screen froze on that line, so I should have gotten the money back, but when it completed, it showed one-one-thousand of one point below. Unreal! So, I complained and heard no return from them. One week went by and still nothing. I emailed Annie and Lori and both did not reply. They are my account managers? OK! So, I called and a Steve answered and said Annie was out to lunch and he would leave her a message and I also asked for voicemail and did not get anything. One more week went by and Lori replied back that my emails were going into her ‘Junk’ email and did not see them. I find this difficult to believe. She said she would find out the issue and get back to me in 24 hours. It’s been another week and no responses. 24option.com is a fantastic looking and functioning platform, but when you lose money they don’t wish to respond. I think they are a scam at this point because I refuse to continue to trade if they don’t look into a serious issue such as this. Do not trust them! I report back if they handle this, but it doesn’t look like they will.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  25. Tekbroker says:

    Update on 24option. The company finally contacted me back on this issue of the options traded for 60 seconds and I’ll cut down to the chase. They offered a bonus as a refund so not to exchange money which was correct to do and they offered their apology and I accepted. Things happens and I was promised it won’t happen again. So, we’ll give it a go again and I am happy to report that so far, I am satisfied now with their support and their system. I did state that almost 3 weeks was too long to allow ANY REQUEST to go untouched because it damages good faith. I think we can now attempt to manage this and move on. They have my support. Great job 24option.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  26. Mandy says:

    Update on my situation…my withdrawal was processed and i received my funds. However regarding the system freezing and causing me to lose trades by a pip or 2 when it’s clearly in the money hasnt been addressed, all they can come back with is that “but you have also won some trades by a pip or 2″
    Today i had the same trouble, i had a $50 trade on the USD/JPY it was definitely in the money by 2 PIPS and they ended it with a tie, which at least they gave me my money back….now i am finding a few seconds BEFORE the expiry, i am AUTOMATICALLY logged out of my account when i place a trade – this however doesnt happen when there are no trades placed. I have emailed my account manager and waiting on a return email but with everything happening i think they are a scam more than ever and am thinking of withdrawing completely from them and let them be as they are the biggest scam you can have!!!! Watch out people….

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  27. Chalermsk Prateepsit says:

    perfect website for new trader and can use Liberty Reserve, so nice for me.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  28. dhelmo says:

    I gonna try these sites you recommended. Thanks.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  29. SillyCrazyDeals says:

    The review above mine is the first I choose to believe. All the rest are broken English filler reviews that make this sound great. Thanks for sharing that information Tekbroker as I am on the fence trying to decide who to start trading with.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  30. Prakash s b says:

    great job you guys do.I believe 24options.com in ranking 1 st.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • KRISHNA KUMAR says:

      prakash u still winning ?? no problem with withdrawl??

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      • hr1789 says:

        TO KRISHNA KUMAR

        Great page, I did a withdrawl 2 weeks ago of 400 € and I received in 4 days.

        I am new in this, but i am learning.

        GD Star Rating
        loading...
        GD Star Rating
        loading...
  31. Joe says:

    I have been doing a lot of research because obviously no one wants to be scammed. After going thru all websites to confirm what I read here, I believe its a good time to give 24option a try. I will start this week and will be a pleasure to let you know all details. Its worth to mention that I already opended an account and Mr. Roberto Echeverry contacted me already, so lets see… by the way, thanks to the owner of this site to help us out with all this info.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Natalya says:

      IB fees are great. IB charts and trdnaig features are clumsy and pretty much suck. On my monitors their candles often overlap and you can’t even adjust candle with, or spacing. Ninja is a great compliment to IB. I lost some good money due to the clumsiness of the IB TWS platform. With Ninja, it never happens.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  32. David says:

    I deposited $20,000 into a Platinum Account at 24Options. The Platinum Account allows you to make 4% more than a regular account. After I profited close to $300 I withdrew my monies with no difficulties. They wired it back into my account. I’m happy with 24Options on all levels.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Josh says:

      Use this links to get those details : All Bokers On top > Stockpair broker info.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  33. Hamish says:

    The site looks really nice but the inability of the representative on the Live Chat to answer anything I asked, as well as taking a very long time to input their responses gives me reason enough to avoid this broker. If this is how they treat potential clients, I’m scared to be a real client of theirs.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  34. Lucky says:

    Hmm I like 24option it was very simple and any one can easily understands the trades but when it comes to touch/ no touch option I found something fishy because initially you were seeing one value when you decide to investing on any button the target value is changing by 10points. You may thought price may changed but actually it doesn’t change… They were changing the target value so guys please have a look carefully while trading with touch/ no touch option.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  35. irfan says:

    thanks guys for your good information

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  36. Rus krav says:

    Trading with 24Option with over 2 years now, I can say that they are a SCAM!!!! I conducted a research which in which I found descreptencies in their trends. There are gaps! I lost my money and so will you!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  37. Carlos says:

    i want to make sure that these comments are real, so i decide to send a message of my own to see if it really works :)

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  38. Youngan says:

    Hello to all. I’ve been trading for over a year with 24option. I think thay are improving a lot. I put $200, then $1300 extra to get to be advised by a special trader. After a few wins I withdrew everything ok, leaving $700 profit money on the account. Last august I jumped to reach the 89% pay out putting another 10000. Since then I’m trading at $1000/trade. Got to tak out my deposit before christmas, no problem and since then $18000 with n difficulty. The only issue with 24option is the “price has changed” pop up window which is a real annoyance if you are following a strict strategy. I loose between 4 and 6 WINS per week and it SUCKS. If only they could be on Spotoption platform instead of Techfinancial, it would be a dream! Anywy they are trustful and very helpful when anything goes wrong (a few freezes arrive alright)

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  39. freeman says:

    Withdrawal was not as easy as they claim. I was refused withdrawal because they claimed they did not have enough proof of my identity. I provided them with passport, driver’s ID, cell phone bill, bank statement, photo copy of debit card with blacked out number except last 4 digits. They claim this was not good enough and wanted more info. Then later claimed that they coudn’t read the info and wanted to re-send the info. This went on and on for weeks, then one day all funds where gone and they claimed I losted it in 60 sec trading which I never used. Overall a scam. Avoid at all costs.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  40. Hugh Childress says:

    Thought I had found a reliable broker. Opened my account and went to deposit $300 and was rejected. Talking w/customer service I was informed that US investor minimum is $500 even though FAQ shows minimum deposit of $250! Bait and Switch doesn’t work for me. No trust after that!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  41. John says:

    Yesterday 18Mar2013 they sent me an e-mail for their promotion of 75% Bonus upon deposit. I clicked the link on my e-mail that they sent and it redirected me to their platform. After I logged-in, a pop up message appears where it says “Your 75% bonus is waiting…click OK to claim”

    So I deposited $250 and expecting that the 75% bonus will be added…and guess what? It didn’t!!!

    I immediately initiated a chat with their agent..and said to me that my account manager will call me….so the account manager called me up..and explained that in able to claim the bonus, I have to deposit at least minimum of 500…GGRRRRRR…but that term 500 is NOT mentioned at all in their e-mail promotion!!!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Andy Mueller says:

      Hi John,
      I’m afraid that the $500 min deposit IS mentioned. I also trade with 24Option and received the same email…several actually….and the $500 min is noted in the small print at the bottom; it’s smaller print than the rest of the email but it IS there.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  42. Oscar says:

    After comparing, I had such high expectation on the supposedly

    trustworthy 24option but found myself a complete fool in the end. Having

    traded there for 6 months, I conclude sadly they are very likely scam. I

    made six 250USD deposit over 4 months in the beginning with no problem,

    and my account manager, Mark, even called me up, greeted me and praised

    me for my wise choice against Banc de Binary, Traderush or Anyoption.

    Although my bank account kept decreasing, I don’t blame them for losing

    money due to my own trade inexperience, but suspicion rose when for the

    7th deposit came an email from him saying US traders have to deposit 500

    minimum. Meanwhile then asked me to send my ID documents to

    docs@24option.com which I did and was replied with an email of “Account Verified”. I let down my guard and made two further 500USD deposit and

    made some money with a method I developed over the months. Just when I’m

    about to withdraw for the first time on Mar 19th 2013, my account stopped functioning. I immediately talked to the live agent who told me my account has been closed due to using fraudulent credit card. I was dumbfounded against this charge and wrote to Mark again, who hasn’t been able to contact me again since then. I doubt he ever will.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  43. Hugecat says:

    Some many reviews and i still can’t make up my mind if it’s a scam or not. I have very profitable 60 sec system but can’t find a legit broker that wouldn’t give any slippage or other fishy stuff.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Andy Mueller says:

      Hi Hugecat,
      If you have a profitable 60 sec system, I’d love to hear about it! :o)))
      Also, could you explain what you mean about slippage? I trade with this broker and like them. Like every broker, when you click “Buy” there is a 2 sec period where you can cancel the trade, then the trade is confirmed. I don’t know any broker that doesn’t have this, if this is what you mean. If not, would love to hear from you.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
    • SmallMouse says:

      maybe your 60sec system is not so great after all, if you can’t deal with slippage

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  44. carlos says:

    24optin is a scam,FRAUD don´t work with them, if you want to be scamed go for it, it´s your money and let´s see if bynariotionsthatsuck put my comment, if not, is because they are from the same scam, another´s forum´s it´s going to knew about it.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Andy Mueller says:

      Hi Carlos,
      How is this broker a scam? I use them and they seem just fine. If you know for sure how they are being inappropriate or fradulent, I’d really want to know, and so would many other people, so please share.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  45. Oscar says:

    Dear Hugecat,

    I hope you’re able to see my comment and avoid any investment losses. If you’ve been a profitable trader in your investment career (especially a legitimate and “quite” experienced trader), chances are sooner or later (likely after you traded with them for several months) 24option will declare your account “fraudulent” and close it without any notice using “management-level decisions”, excuses like “your credit card is fraudulent” (but you just successfully booked your air ticket, hotels or did some online shopping with it) or “The IDs you provided cannot be verified” (yet your ID is a government issued document with a valid date and signature which you just provided to the airline for the successful ticket booking). I guess that’s how 24option became the “largest” BO broker, by placing a false charge on its customer and conficating customers’ invested sum which is real hard-earned legit credit! Also seems 24option has hired a guy here (Andy Mueller) to defend its fame but I doubt how he will be able to reply to more and more victims scammed by 24option here, sooner or later… :-)

    I prefer hourly options to 60s but still it’s better to look for a truly regulated broker (which 24option “claims” to be) that’s not Cyprus-based (huge cash withdrawal problems for quite some time now…).

    Sincerely,
    Oscar

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Andy Mueller says:

      Good lord….I write my comments because I believe them, I ask my questions because I want the answers. I am not “hired” by anyone. There is so much BS out there that it makes me nuts. Over and over and over I read comments from people claiming SCAM that are obviously just them not READING an entire agreement or email. All the info you could ever want is in the Terms of the contract but how many people actually READ it??? Few, then they complain about being treated poorly; just maddening.
      I trade with 24Option so if someone calls them scammers, I want to know why; is the claim valid? Should I find another broker? Should this broker be reported to a regulatory body? If someone can actually support a SCAM claim with real evidence (not just vague comments), I WANT TO KNOW so I can get my money out of there!!! But that is very nearly never the case; just meaningless comments and accusations.
      I say this in all sincerity, with no malice intended: some people just aren’t bright enough to trade Forex or Binary Options and the sooner they realize this, the sooner they can move on to a venture that DOES suit them.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      • Rega says:

        You are making a whole lot of sense. People should learn to know which business suits them before taking a leap…Also, I will advice traders quit their fantasy lands. 85% Return on Investment is good for an entire year but you see traders wanting to make that in just 60 seconds. The sixty second stuff is a bait designed for greedy option traders just as scalping is designed for greedy forex traders who are always eager to mop up the whole dollars into their account within few weeks. No greedy man can survive in the market.

        GD Star Rating
        loading...
        GD Star Rating
        loading...
  46. Oscar says:

    Dear Andy Mueller,
    Who knows you’re not “hired” by 24option? Any “real evidence (not just vague comments)” to prove you’re not “hired” or affiliated to 24option (in the same sense you demand people scammed by 24option to provide real evidence (not just vague comments))? How appropriate do you think it is to provide actual credit card number here on this platform to prove one was indeed scammed?

    My experience with 24option is they hate experienced traders who have through years developed a deep understanding of the market trend and consequently will win consistently. Maybe they can tolerate a good number of sporadic lucky winnings and will allow the related withdrawals but once they sense you’re an old hand (consistently having no more than 2 losses out of 10 trades) then your account will be closed using whatever reason possible (In my case they accused me of using “fraudulent credit card” with which I was able to do some Amazon shopping just before they closed my account! The closure was sudden and the decision was from “management-level”…). I quite sympathize with the experience from what freeman says (February 26, 2013 at 3:31 pm) on page 9.

    However, if you’re newbie who are still in the “excitement” stage, dreaming of the rosy financial success in front of you and eager to get rich fast and nevertheless can withstand to lose several hundred bucks, they would be more than glad to assign you a “warm-hearted” account manager to “help you get started”. (My account manager is called Mark Taylor, who to this date still fails to respond to my inquiry as to what evidence they had to label my credit card “fraudulent”).

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Andy Mueller says:

      Hi Oscar,
      If someone questions any claim I make, I am more than happy to provide whatever facts and evidence they would like to substantiate those claims. The truth is, I very rarely CLAIM anything; I ASK questions. If you choose to take offence to being asked to back up your claims, then you shouldn’t post them. I take no such offence; as I said, I am HAPPY to substantiate anything I say. So…
      1. Am I hired or affiliated with 24Option? No. How do I prove that I’m NOT something? That’s kind of hard, it’s easier to prove that I AM something, but let me try anyway. I was trading iOption until poor customer service and record keeping made me leave them; that adventure is chronicled on this site, have a look at iOption comments. Would a 24Option affiliate go through that? No, makes no sense at all. Also, I’ve posted comments and questions on various topics here, over the months, on this site, that the adminstrators can verify. Those comments and questions clearly show that I am affiliated with no one. Have a look about, and you’ll see my name pop up all over the place, NEVER ONCE mentioning 24Option.
      2. If 24Option routinely scam experienced people like you claim, how are they still in business? How do they get one of the highest “Trusted Brokers” ratings on this and many other sites? Why are there next to NO valid complaints on the net about this broker? Why are there no other “experienced” traders saying the same thing? The answers are obvious.
      3.My background is in Forex and I am an experienced, successful trader. But that doesn’t mean I am not open to new things, new methods, new trading methodolgies, etc. And that includes Binary Options. I am fairly new to BOs but NOT to dealing with brokers. I have had no issues with this broker and that is also reflected in the overwhelming number of positive comments right here in this thread, from people all around the world.
      What I do see, Oscar, in the few negative comments there are (including freeman’s), is consistent: the writer obviously has not thoroughly read the Terms and Conditions and/or their complaint doesn’t tell the whole story and they choose to leave out some crucial detail.

      I’ve asked you to substantiate your serious claims, but you can’t, so I will file your comments as “Not Useful”. You’ve continued to not tell the whole story and frankly, I no longer care. I will carry on doing business with this broker, happily, and will stop posting arguements here as it seems to serve no purpose.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  47. Oscar says:

    In other words, 24option is UNFAIR! Your loss in the long run is ordained in the first place and if you still find a way out of that, your account will be closed by them with a phony charge. I wonder how that amount of unjust wealth under 24option can go unchecked…

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Daxter says:

      Oscar. When did they close your account and which broker are you now using?

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  48. noor uddin says:

    good very good

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  49. Oscar says:

    Dear Daxter,

    My 24option account was closed suddenly on Mar 19, 2013 without prior notice, by a completely false charge of “using fraudulent credit card”. Interestingly, I was planning of withdrawing for the first time either on 19th or 20th…

    I talked to the live agent of Anyoption and think they’re pretty good. I haven’t contacted Stockpair but possibly Stockpair is also good since there is almost zero negative feedback on them on this forum…
    :-)

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Fabio says:

      I have an account with 24option. They said me that, different by many other brokers, they make real orders in the real market with my money when I buy an option so, when I win they take an earning of 15-30%, when I loose, they don’ loose anything. This mean that the have not interest in making me loose.
      Do you think this is real?

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  50. Dani says:

    I discovered binary just a week ago.I m in the exciting but hard task of starting and choosing a broker.I’d have gone with traderush but now am considering 24option.Thanks BOTS.also, wanted to check authenticity.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  51. phil says:

    24option for the most part is ok for trading the little time i traded. i lost 1000 dollars and asked for a demo account, which i asked if there were any limitations and the account manager said none at all. i wanted a refill after testing strategies and the chat rep said he had to get a hold of my account manager to do that. when the chat rep (not the manager) was the one who created the account. chat rep was a bit ignorant also. too pushy to add real money. thumbs down to them. partial scam.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Raza ahmed khan says:

      I asked for the refill demo account just today and they filled me up for 3000$ I dont think they are fake or scam at all..

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  52. Ramish says:

    24option is a Good broker, i also use binaryinterbank.com who are very fast on withdrawals

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  53. Jonny says:

    Being “regulated” or in the process of “regulated” means NOTHING! If the owners / operators are crooked and shady. Look at the slew of failed regulated forex dealers worldwide in the past couple of years. All bankrupt due to ponzi schemes and embezzlement within the company by OWNERS!!! So do not tout “regulated” as some badge of non-scammers. Because it is not. My main gripe with this broker is with the platform. Basically avoid all bonus dealing brokers unless you plan on doing 1000 trades per day for rest of your lives!!!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • TopSecret says:

      Johnny, I agree with you comment about either regulated or going to be regulated. I did ask some sites, which are regulated or are in processing of being regulated, if they are being regulated. Their comments: We are not being regulated as well as all binary option sites are NOT being regulated. I believe most binary option sites are full of crooks and scammers. It would be better if you own your platform as well as you trade on your own instead of being cheated out by crooks and scammers. Good luck!

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  54. Mohamad says:

    Dear sirs

    i Deposited with 24option.com to trade, and when i asked to transform my 100,000$, the company do not give me anything so Beware of this fictitious company 24option

    http://24option-is-scam.tumblr.com

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Mohamad says:

      Dear sir’s

      The company 24option.com contacted me and the return my money and thank them
      and I wish to delete the last previous Postings

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  55. Lesean Anderson says:

    I will love to be apart of your compoany but ya’ll don’t really give me much to work with, And what i mean by thuat it show no number or address to the company. so if you would please sent me information where ya’ll location

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  56. Rolf says:

    I also belived for quite a while that 24option is a great broker. Till I made money!!! At the moment all my trades get inflated by 3 pips into the trading direction. This isn’t illegal!?! But proofs that the complete binary option business is a scam. I am back to forex.

    Cheers

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • eaf says:

      Who else experience price inflation against you by 24options ? I for one did and many other traders who had won money .

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  57. Mark says:

    Best broker for 60 sec trade,
    only one with 15+ trading options after 8 pm GMT(other only 4) and only with 70% return on every option.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  58. Emmanuel says:

    Am really happy about this your work of consolidating traders who are lost in utter fear of investing in fraudulent brokers.
    Blessed.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  59. Nitya says:

    YOu mention this has 5 hour videos which a begginer will love.
    Which binary trading platform is BEST for a beginner?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  60. Nikhil Verma says:

    Can 24option Accepted indian traders

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  61. sunny says:

    i tried many platforms (BDB, traderush etc) and 24options was much better than the other ones
    a little bit annoying that they ask to send documents right after the deposit but i understand that it is for my financial protection
    even though i have experience they paired me up with a market analyst that actually showed me like 8 strategies and showed me how to make money out of it
    withdrawal takes more or less like a week and they never caused meany trouble with the withdrawal.
    i have been withdrawing from them between 1000-2000$ each month for the last 4 months

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Wilco says:

      I like to know how you make money with 24 option.
      I have account there and i can’t seem to win at all what is your secret to wining? I really like to hear back from you….

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      • eka829 says:

        Sorry I cant.All I can say is seat near computer for 3 years every day.

        GD Star Rating
        loading...
        GD Star Rating
        loading...
  62. darryn says:

    i have done alittle bit of trading with 24options and my expience has always been good (90% of the time).
    i must amit i lost what i made and my deposit but after doinf some research i should start seeing %of winnings, hopfuly.
    anyway i like them and they are very helpful, i wish i had done my research before losing but its not much anyway.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  63. badr says:

    that’s not scam i will start as soon as possible

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  64. eka829 says:

    I made money. And all my trades get inflated by 3 pips,5 pips and next day 10 pips!! into the trading direction.I called them and they fixed it.But after one week all my trades get inflated by 5 pips again!
    I am platinum member.

    Who else experience this?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Hippo says:

      Yes am a Platinum member also the same I have seen happen also
      Lost the lot in the end then the call came requesting I deposit again

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      • Hippo says:

        I can CONFIRM as of 11/09/2014 my complaint against 24option/Rodeler limited has been (RECTIFIED)I therefore withdraw all allegations I have placed here in regards to the company. Am sorry EVERYONE but cant say anything more than this.

        GD Star Rating
        loading...
        GD Star Rating
        loading...
  65. lotfi says:

    Hi
    great to know that u r making all that money $$$ with 24option do u have a SPECIFIC strategy ??
    how do u make it happen ?? if possible please share with me and help me please
    thanks

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  66. eka829 says:

    *Sit

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  67. Sharon says:

    Has anyone actually got money back out from 24Option?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  68. Ramesh says:

    Can we have demo a/c on Mobil

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  69. Evert says:

    I can only say I am impressed with 24Options.
    Although I am a small trader I still get weekly call from account manager and the regular e-training webinars are fantastic

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  70. Hamma says:

    Signed up for a free account ages ago,was meant to deposit $50 to get that candlegraph trend thingy as promised,and was going to deposit the $200 in to start.Glad about the free demo account by the way.:)But time and life’s hassles made me forget to deposit and am getting calls from 1 broker? from a country code +35 everyday even though I told him it was the wrong time when he first called.And we agreed to do the deal – I’d deposit the money a month later and start…

    But he seems to ring EVERY night,so I don’t answer it or miss his call…Is he pushing too hard;as he’s desperate for a commission some how?

    Makes me feel it’s a scam and is putting me off of 24options…As a newbie/beginner to it.
    What do you all think!?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Martin says:

      Dear Hama, I see you’re coming from the US. How is it possible for you to deposit into 24option if they don’t accept US clients for such long time now? The fish stinks from the head.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  71. Rich2help says:

    24option i think has the best flatform u just scroll and all is their in short trade the best so far..and u need suggestion i can help 2

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  72. Jerry says:

    Hi,

    I’m looking at investing in Options and came across this site. I’m a bit confused about receiving Bonus before withdrawal. In the example in that section, does that mean that if you invested $1000 and received a bonus of say $250, you need to wager the whole investment+bonus to 20 times (=$25000) or just the bonus amount to 20 times (=$5000) in order to withdraw.

    Thank you for your reply.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  73. cheuvei says:

    24 option platform is suck. You hardly get the price you see after you press the button. The platform also cheat to give you a losing price when the market is moving fast. Not good for short term and high volatiled time.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  74. joye Tokunboh says:

    how do i get started as i am delighted about your service as i am here in Nigeria

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  75. Aime MATUNDA PERO says:

    Thanks for your review about 24option. I’m from Democratic Republic of Congo and I have made my first deposit of 250 USD with them and I have an account Manager who is taking care of me step by step. I feel being in the right place and in the right time to start my financial trading binary option venture with 24option just from my residence country.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  76. peter kennedy says:

    Thinking of an account with 24option? then do not,bonus offer are unreliable,just a scam to get you to deposit more money,try to withdraw your money,`FORGET IT`,

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  77. CH says:

    How about the withdrawal process? Do they stop you from withdrawing your money?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  78. SOLANGE says:

    Very reliable in terms of payments . I have withdrawn numerous times and each time my money has been sent very quickly .Your money is 1000%secure!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  79. Roel says:

    I would be very careful with 24option. I have seen some interesting things like execution delays, price mismatches etc. Also read this story about them and shudder: http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.24option.com

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  80. George says:

    Excellent broker.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  81. Syed says:

    This is my true story after been with 24option for the past 1.5years. In binary options, most of them lost money and very few will succeed. 24option is a good broker when you are losing, however they are even good too if you make money somewhere close to triple your over all investment. You will get your money back for sure. But the problem with them is when you keep on winning, they start playing games..I am getting spread of 2-3 pips on all my trades!!. Remember I am saying complaint not because Iam losing…I am happy that I trippled my deposit and received the funds correctly to my bank account. However dont dream of making it big!!! because they stop you by raising the spreads.
    Remember I am just a standard account type holder..I have great strategy where I can win 90% of the trades. Now my account manager is saying that I need to upgrade to gold account type by depositing 5000USD and then I will not have spread issue!!!!. IS THIS HOW YOU TELL TO A CLIENT????. BUT IAM SURE THAT EVEN WHEN YOU BECOME GOLD OR PLATINUM Account holder, you will get this spread issue. If once they noticed you that you will make it big even with small amount because of the strategies, they will catch you.

    beware of this!!!. All the good reviews about 24option is genuine but I am warning only in case you try to make it big!!! they will cheat you!!!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  82. Md Shamim says:

    24option manipulate the target price and make lose the trade. Many times its happened with me.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  83. Hippo says:

    Spoke to one of there live chat employees this evening 1 month ago they admitted fault based on account freezing and price difference and refunded my $8500 however once finished speaking to compliance who sorted this out for me traded the $8500 got to $11,300 in 2 days and when I went to withdraw my funds was bombarded with calls stating I should leave the funds in as it would damage the managers stats they are very pesausive I did not want to do this was forced and with my mental state believed him (manager) when he said it will be OK well it was not spreads on my platform like wildfire platform freezing and lost the lot then came calls to deposit again and the rest is history they are now aware that I will be coming to there office on the 15/09/2014 as I want all my funds back over the last month some $25,000+ with all the goings on I have encountered with them I have booked a one way ticket and have informed them I will not be leaving the country until all my funds are returned to me or I am thrown in jail or the media gets a hold of me for my story.
    there is a saying where i come from in (white city) England……DON’T BOTHER TROUBLE AND TROUBLE WILL NOT TROUBLE YOU!!

    If I believe am right….. I will not quit!!!!!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Hippo says:

      I would like to inform all the the above named company’s that I wish to withdraw my claim and complaint filed against 24option/Rodeler
      As off the 11/09/2014.

      The company has communicated with me and provided its feedback to the claims and allegations i have made. The company and myself mutually accepted the fact it is in the best interest of both party’s to avoid any conflict or dispute in relation to my claims and statements.

      I and the company 24option/Rodeler wish to settle this issue between ourselves.

      Regards
      hippo

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      • TJ says:

        Hi Hippo,

        Did you get it sorted in the end? I would like to know whether you attended 24option in the end?

        GD Star Rating
        loading...
        GD Star Rating
        loading...
        • Hippo says:

          Hi TJ as stated my issues have been appropriately dealt with and in the end spent 4 days in Cyprus as my issues were dealt with 2 days before I flew out. I did not have to attend there offices.
          I am really sorry but cant go in to much more detail than this (you know the score) however I have withdrawn all allegations and complaints against 24option/Rodeler

          GD Star Rating
          loading...
          GD Star Rating
          loading...
  84. Hippo says:

    I can CONFIRM as of 11/09/2014 my complaint against 24option/Rodeler limited has been (RECTIFIED)I therefore withdraw all allegations I have placed here in regards to the company. Am sorry EVERYONE but cant say anything more than this.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  85. Hippo says:

    I would like to inform all the the above named company’s that I wish to withdraw my claim and complaint filed against 24option/Rodeler
    As off the 11/09/2014.

    The company has communicated with me and provided its feedback to the claims and allegations i have made. The company and myself mutually accepted the fact it is in the best interest of both party’s to avoid any conflict or dispute in relation to my claims and statements.

    I and the company 24option/Rodeler wish to settle this issue between ourselves.

    Regards
    hippo

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  86. Hippo says:

    The 4MS OF TRADING -http://youtu.be/KiHlyK_bMuA

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  87. Hippo says:

    So many individuals out there wanting to be a professional trader.
    Wanting the life style? The freedom? Looking for the right broker?
    winning trades? losing trades?

    Dont give up on your dreams Men/Lady’s

    Dont look to jump over 7ft bars, Look around for 1ft bars that you can step over.

    Need to stick to trade plan!

    NEVER, Never, give up – (PAIN IS TEMPORARY-IT MAY LAST A MINUTE-1 HOUR-1 DAY-EVEN 1 YEAR BUT EVENTUALLY IT WILL SUBSIDE- AND SOMETHING ELSE WILL TAKE ITS PLACE- IF YOU QUIT HOWEVER, IT WILL LAST FOREVER!!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  88. Hippo says:

    It is Important to remember that trading success is defined over a large series of trades, not over one or two.
    this means you should not give too much significance to any one trade,
    and the way to do this is by never risking more than you are comfortable with losing per trade.
    What I mean, is never risk an amount that will stress you out to the extent were you are constantly monitoring your trades.
    Remember to take small losses and and you will have losing trades, its part of doing business in Forex and Binary.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  89. Hippo says:

    WHERE IS THE MARKETS HEADING? If one buys a stock and it goes up congratulations!!! you were very luck to join them! And when you buy a stock and it immediately goes down- your wrong! We cant beat them whoever the infamous they are, The market has no sympathy the market has no mercy, the market does not know who you are. And when your just lucky to be there on the right side DON’T THINK YOU’RE SMART YOU’RE NOT!!! Your LUCKY!! And been lucky and joining them can be a very rewarding career. when you can just admit the fact that you was lucky enough to join them on the up lucky enough to join them on the downs and when you are shot and the markets are going up! Or when you are long and the markets going down! – YOUR WRONG!! – IT HAPPENS !! Your human, Accept it move on, and tomorrows another day!!!!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  90. Asher says:

    I traded with 24options for quite a couple of months. I would say that their platform and prices are good. Their customer service is also good.

    Everything went well until they realised that I was making quite a lot of profit and had about tripled my account. Then the problems started. They started adding a HUGE spread to every trade I made, such that it became almost impossible to make profit on each trade.

    I sent screenshots and videos of the issue to their Support and my account manager. However, as expected, they claimed that everything was fine, and that price was simply moving quickly.

    After going back and forth without any success (in addition to losing a few trades), I decided to leave.

    So my advice is, you can trade with them. However, if you start to make a lot of profit, start to find alternative brokers

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  91. Markus says:

    Is this legit?? Lol

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
Pages:
 
 
Help our community by sharing, leaving comments or complaints

 

*