Banc De Binary Overview

Banc De Binary
  • Banc De Binary
  • Bonus: up to %100%
  • Options Profability : 70-83%
  • Rating: 7.7 / 10

Basics

Broker Name: Banc De Binary
Platform: SpotOption
Founded: 2009
Bonus: up to %100%
Return/Refund: 70-83%/0-2*%
US Traders Accepted: No
More
Banc De Binary Basic Information

Features

No. Of Assests : 80
Regulated : Yes
Demo Account : Yes
Deposit Options : C.C., WireTransfer, more
Language : 7
Minimum Deposit : 250

Screenshots

Screenshot 1
Screenshot 2

Review Last Updated 2015-01-22 18:06:13

Editor’s Note – Why does Banc De Binary Suck in 50 Words? (My Opinion)

They offer an unlimited Demo account with $50K of virtual money in it. I know it doesn’t sound bad and you might be wondering if I mistakenly placed this under “Why it Sucks”. Well, here it is: they say you have to deposit the minimum amount of $250 in order for you to have access to the Demo account. Nothing wrong so far either; after all, they say “The $250 is still yours and you can easily withdraw it at any time” But… in the Terms and Conditions, they state that: “In the event where Clients wish to withdraw their balance without having traded on the platform will be subject to up to 7% handling fees which would be determined at the Company’s sole discretion.” So actually the free Demo is not so free after all… 

 

Check out our Recommended Binary Options Brokers

 

Why Banc De Binary Doesn’t Suck (My Opinion)

Their Website contains a lot more information about Binary Options than we are used to see from regular brokers. I don’t know what determined them to have two separate websites, but it think it’s a good idea to offer such a complex educational material. Keep in mind that when I say “complex”, I compare it to other mainstream brokers, not to real educational websites like… of course, BOTS.

 

 

Banc De Binary Full Review: VIPs only?

The first feeling I got when I accessed their website was one of clutter: a lot of information squeezed together, a lot of linked content and an annoying “Live Support” pop-up that covers a big portion of my screen and stays constantly somewhere in the middle of the page. The thing is that I can find the Live Chat button on my own and I don’t need pop-ups for that. It may be just a personal preference, but I really don’t like pop-ups and I get instantly annoyed when I see one. Ok, once I managed to close it I took a look at their platform which is powered by Spot Option and this makes it easy to use and with enough features to keep both newbies and experienced traders happy. There’s no need to download any software and everything can be accessed online, a fact which is a characteristic of the Spot Option trading platform and numerous others. Their platform features a functional Option Builder, 60 seconds trading, One Touch and pretty good returns between 70% and 91% for In the Money Options. However, the 91% return is pretty rarely seen on the platform but I guess it’s good for marketing purposes. The average is around 72%, average for the industry. Banc De Binary does not offer a refund incase of OTM.

 

 Banc De Binary offer differentiated accounts; in other words, the more you deposit the more benefits you will have. The low end account is called a Micro Silver and requires $250 initial deposit but it goes as high as $50K for a VIP “Lions Club” account. The benefits of a VIP account are good, but we’ve seen other brokers that offer those for standard accounts or for a smaller deposit. If your deposit exceeds $100K (huge, I know), you really get treated like a king: you will get a personal assistant to make your calls and book your appointments, order gifts online… and much more. Also, if you need guest list access or tickets to a sold out event, you can ask them for help. It all sounds worthy of a movie to be honest but if I come down to Earth, I realize that I don’t have $100K to invest in Binary Options… not even $50K and I bet that most traders are in the same situation. So to me, Banc De Binary is a company focused on the big rollers and the benefits they offer to regular traders are not really outstanding. To conclude, if you are a high roller who can invest tens or hundreds of thousands of dollars in Binary Options, maybe Banc De Binary is a good choice for you. Otherwise, I would look for a different broker, more suited to your needs and financial situation.

 

 

Is Banc de Binary a Scam?

From one hand, BBinary.eu is doing a step forward towards European regulation, BBinary.co.uk has gained FCA regulation, and other brands achieved CySec regulation. From the other hand, we heard from forexmagnates.com, one of the most respected Forex B2B websites,  that banc de binary is having problem with the US authorities. According to global news press, BdB denied these claims and made it clear they are progressing into regulation in Europe. Who should we believe? It’s up to you. Many global companies receive tons of complaints, but I’ve never seen a broker that much controversial. Waiting on more updates.

 

Check out our Recommended Binary Options Brokers

 

Banc de Binary Complaints

We at BinaryOptionsThatSuck.com always look for complaints, fraud alerts or possible scam by performing a simple search, which could also be done at home: just write the brokers name, in this case bbinary/ banc de binary or Bdb, then type scam, fraud, suck, complaints, etc. Search dipper into forums and reliable website and look for user’s comments. When we searched for bbinary, the search was simple.

 

When we search for comments regarding, banc de binary we found quite a few of them.  Whether or not those comment, feedback and complaints all stem from frustrated traders, or actually hold merit, we can’t be sure of at this time.  What we can tell you is to protect your money, and make a wise decision when choosing a broker.

 

 

Banc De Binary Bonus

For the minimum deposit ($250) the Bonus offered goes up to 50% and the wager is 20 times the Bonus + Deposited amount. These numbers are average for the industry and pretty normal, but for all other types of accounts, the Bonus is 100% which is huge and as you might know, our opinion is that a big bonus creates more problems than benefits. The main problem is of course the fact that you cannot withdraw until the required turnover is accomplished and the higher the bonus, the higher the trading volume needed until you can withdraw. However, the good thing is they don’t force the trader to accept the bonus.

 

 

Banc De Binary Withdrawal

The minimum withdrawal amount is $100, it will be processed by Banc De Binary usually in 2 working days but it will take additional time (depending on the withdrawal method you chose) until the money will be visible in your account. There are no fees charged by Banc De Binary but your bank or payment processing service may charge you according to their policy. Available withdrawal methods are Credit/Debit Cards, wire transfer, MoneyBookers and AlertPay.

 

 

Banc De Binary Extras

The fact that Banc De Binary has an additional website focused mainly on education material is definitely considered an Extra feature and makes them stand out from the crowd.

 

 

 

Banc De Binary Ratings

 

User Friendly 18/20

Their website is offered in 9 languages, the Spot Option 2.0 platform is known to be user friendly so everything looks good… except the clutter I mentioned earlier and the annoying pop-up which kept on appearing even though I closed it several times.

 

Number of assets and expiry times 15/20

Their basket of trading assets is composed of 40 stocks, 12 currency pairs, 8 commodities and 20 indices, enough for the regular trader but maybe some of you might not find the exact asset you are looking for. All the normal expiry times are available, including 60 seconds trading, One Touch and an Option Builder which lets you choose your own expiry.

 

Commissions, Support and Effective return 15/20

There are no fees to deposit but you will be charged a percentage of the account if you wish to withdraw before placing any trades. This percentage goes up to 7%. Banc De Binary doesn’t charge you for withdrawing but there will be some costs related to bank transfers or other withdrawal methods. Their customer support agents are pretty responsive and polite but there is room for improvement. The effective return goes as high as 91% according to them, but I have yet to see an asset which offers 91% profit. The average return is 72%, and some assets goes up to 82%. There’s no refund for OTM (at least we couldn’t locate any on most major assets).

 

Deposit, Payment and Bonus 16/20

The minimum deposit is $250 and can be made through Credit Card, Bank Wire, MoneyBookers or AlertPay. Payments coming from Banc De Binary to you will be made to the same source the money first came from (if you deposited via Credit Card, you will have to withdraw to the same Card). The bonus for a Micro Silver account (min deposit is between $250 and $2500 for this type of account) goes up to 50% and all other accounts come with a 100% Bonus. The trader can choose not to accept any bonus.

 

Website Extras 15/20

Their website extras are… an extra website focused towards educational material which is quite a good idea in my opinion but the access to that website must be easier.

 

 

Banc De Binary Ratings 79 + Regulated (+3) – *Low User Rating (-5) = 77/100

Check out our Recommended Binary Options Brokers

 

*In case a broker receives a low user rating bots (X<50) our team deducts 5 points of the overall ratings.

GD Star Rating
loading...
GD Star Rating
loading...

85 Responses to “Banc De Binary”

  1. Lashawn Maes says:

    Admiring the hard work you put into your site and in depth information you offer. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed information. Wonderful read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • JamesMcFarlane says:

      I have withdrawn my money 3 times now and still have not recieved it You say if we withdraw it will take 4-7 days …I have now been waiting 3 weeks 4 days now and no one will contact me WHY??? I tell you why you are all crooks!!

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  2. Sun says:

    Well done! An honest blog will always be welcome!! Thank you!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  3. PISSED OFF says:

    I opened an account with Banc de Binary a few weeks ago ($500) and opted for the $125 bonus. Big mistake! I am a newbie and decided to withdraw $400 after I was doing ok and was told I could not withdraw ANYTHING until my trading turnover reached $17,000 and I was currently at $1,780. I don’t trade big because I’m not that experienced and I want to be careful with MY money. I was thinking I could supplement my income, but now I want to close my account and they better allow me to do so. They basically hi-jacked my money. I was told by customer service that I signed for the bonus and the only option I have is to get up to $17,000 turnover and it would not take me that long. Before I lose all of MY money I will demand they close out my account and return MY money. I was told that if I want to withdraw at anytime without the trade turnover crap I should have refused the $125 bonus. Beware of bonuses because they’re there for a reason.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Christine says:

      Pissed off

      I understand your experience, I think with any broker, do not take any bonus, it is always a trap for the trader.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
    • Gus Wieland says:

      Hi there. I have opened an account with BDB just min silver £250. I got a call to deposit £5000 in order to profit more. Call me crazy but what why would you pay that much to start with. Hovever their platform seems O.K decided not to go with it. And close my account.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
    • sammy says:

      Thanks for the heads up mate, I’m trying to decide weather to trust and invest in these guys-but one things for sure-there’s always a catch!’if it sounds to good t be true, then it probably is’!

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
    • Ray says:

      The same happen to me, They kept insisting on more money and when i said no and wanted to withdraw my money they gave me some bad trades and emptied my account so I had nothing to withdraw

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  4. Cs grey says:

    Please hurry with the update on banc d binary it seems to keep showing up as one of the top BO brokers, what going on

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  5. pierre perpall jr says:

    hey ,i was told that Banc de Binary is now regulated,is it true?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  6. Tim says:

    If BDB was so bad, why is it listed in the http://www.worldfinance100.com/ site?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • daz says:

      —-If BDB was so bad, why is it listed in the http://www.worldfinance100.com/ site?—–

      It’s not there now.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  7. Patrick Shin says:

    BancdeBinary is running their business based on the assumption that every trader is doomed and destined to lose all eventually
    which is why they give bonus to new clients with such a dirty string attached that a new customer who accepted bonus must trade twenty times the amount of his/her original investment before they are allowed to withdraw.
    Not two times , but twenty times as much before withdrawal !!!

    Before going to BDB, you should have googled and typed the keyword “banc de binary sec”
    Below are more stories about these con artists.

    When forexpeacearmy.com tried to expose their personality, they attacked the site by relentless spamming from Israel and Belgium.
    Words are spreading fast that they are hidden
    Take your account, instead, as the “forced” chance of exercising how to trade binary options.

    Over and above all those pitfalls, it is extremely difficult to withdraw money from BDB.

    Deposit is no problem with any and every broker. It is the withdrawal that separates good guys from bad ones.

    For your reference:
    (1)Originally I was attracted to this company by the so called “recommendation” by some broker review website which gave five star rating on BDB.
    It didn’t take less than a month however, before I came to know that it was BDB that runs the review site.
    They are running a trading site and several review sites together.
    What a scheme!!
    Review sites run by BDB are binaryoptionsdaily.com, binaryoptionstradingreview.com, binaryoptionsreviews.biz, mybancdebinaryreview.com etc, just to name a few.

    (2)What made me rest assured more about BDB was their office location that was explicitly designated in the TrumphTower building, Manhattan, NewYork.
    TrumphTower, Manhattan and NewYork all combined together would make a great reputation and trustworthiness without doubt.
    But you know what happened next?

    Ha….. they were not operating business there. They rented a fake room like a mail box only to satisfy the business-law requirment to launch a company. It is a pseudo room in the strict sense with no staff, no human being all day long.

    My friend,living in NY,who also have an account with BDB living has been there in Trumph Tower to check and verify their actual, physical business.
    But to his shock, he saw complete absence of such name as BDB on the tenant list of Trumph Tower building.

    Long story short, please realize that sharks like BDB abound every corner you come across in the sea of forex world.
    Take extreme caution and stay as far away as possible from Banc de Binary!
    Many thanks for your reading and wish you a good luck !

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  8. richard says:

    i called them and i was told they will be regulated in a month

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  9. John says:

    Hi guys, how do you explain the BDB is listed amoung the top 100 companies in US?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  10. Sarah Fenwick says:

    On behalf of Banc de Binary, we thank everyone for their interest in our company. You are invited to read our Compliance and Education documents which can be found on our website http://www.bbinary.com, and feel free to contact us via Live Chat or any of the other channels available. We’re also excited to confirm that CySEC, Cyprus’ accredited regulator, is processing our licensing application, as it is one of the first EU jurisdictions to regulate binary options. Banc de Binary has four offices worldwide and has just established an office in Cyprus. We welcome any and all inquiries, our full Contact information can be found here at bbinary contact us.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  11. Peter says:

    John, they made a fake top 100 list where they put themselves in the middle of some random legit businesses for credibility. You wont find them in any list made by reputable organisations.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Sarah Fenwick says:

      On behalf of Banc de Binary, the World Finance 100 is not ‘fake’, it is a legitimate and well-respected award. Here is a video of BDB’s CEO being interviewed during the award http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AR0xEK2NED8
      And more about the award here: http://www.worldfinance100.com/
      You can read all about Banc de Binary here: http://www.bbinary.com

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  12. Laurent says:

    They are scammers.

    Waiting since one month for my bonus.
    after 2 requests, still no news.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  13. silverhorse33 says:

    Banc de Binary does NOT appear on the Worldfinanace100 list, anywhere. The interviewer is never shown, and the interviewee is clearly reading a prepared statement.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  14. John Andry says:

    Bank De Binary is like dealing with the Chinese Mafia. They will keep your money and not release it. They have had my money since October 2012 and will not give it back. They will essentially convert your money to their’s. I can not get it unless I go to New York and sue them for it and hope to collect.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  15. Chris Burgess says:

    To pierre Banc De Binary is now registered with the FSA for that reason I am giving them a shot at it I think

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  16. Leo says:

    Yes, it’s now regulated by Cyprus. But again, regulation is only telling you that they follow the guideline, but it does not tell you how good experience with the broker. I personally feel that banc de binay service is a little pushy, they keep asking you to accept bonus, and different broker keep contacting you asking to join their group. I will like stockpair – get to know from goodbinary.blogspot.sg

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  17. Andy Mueller says:

    I was a BDB customer but decided to leave them a few months ago. After my documents were in order, I received my full account $$ withdrawal with no problems.
    The biggest issue I see over and over is that people accept bonuses (and other terms of the contract with ANY broker) without actually reading and understanding ALL of the information. For example, almost every binary options broker that offers a bonus has a condition that after you accept the bonus you must trade 15, 20 and even 30 times the amount of the bonus in volume BEFORE you can withdraw any of it. READ the terms and conditions, people, all the information is there.
    Personally, I have decided to give BDB another chance because they are now regulated, their customer service has improved and they have good trading hours on many of the assets I want to trade.
    And, LEO, being regulated IS a big deal. If you’re a broker, being able to say you are regulated boosts your respectability TREMENDOUSLY and that is not something brokers will be willing to jeopardize with shady business practices.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  18. Bang chango says:

    Hey don’t touch them.
    I deposited $500 on the premise I would get a full bonus. Didn’t get a thing.

    THEY ARE NOT REGULATED THEY ARE ONLY REGISTERED VERY BIG DIFFERENCE

    IT MEANS NOTHING AND DOES NOT PROTECT YOU ONE BIT.

    ABSOLUTE COWBOYS

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  19. cameron says:

    Banc de Binary does a lot excellent reviews — by themselves. They are eager to take your money and possibly never let you to withdraw. They refunded my deposit minus 7% (‘handling fee’) after prolonged time. I was lucky not to take any bonus and not to trade with them with real money at all.

    Keep away from them.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  20. Bill says:

    I opened up an account about six months ago and I have four hundred dollars left in my account.
    As of a week ago I got an email saying that that is broker is not available to US citizens, and now they won’t refund me what’s left in my account.
    So I have nothing good to say about banc de binary.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  21. arkasha says:

    the post made Sarah Fenwick listing the links with youtube video, they are reading the prompts, they are not being interviewed, he is clearly reading the prompt! Interviews are made without reading anything, you can clearly see their eyes moving when they are reading, bunch of thieves!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  22. Gilbert Dwight says:

    Their account managers suck, are to aggressive its all or nothing and they keep asking for more depsits and even if you say no they go ahead anyway to take money from your bank account without authority. Had innitially made some profit but the broker lost it all in 3 trades with his all or nothing approach. As for teaching you how to trade properly only if you put more money in the account. Have been able to make 1 withdrawel but that was minimum ammount of$100 USD . if I had had been able to see any reveiws of this mob earlier I would not have gotten involved with them. Cannot see in the future my chances of ever recovering my money from TraderXP. Keep Away

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Leon says:

      Im with you there! Same thing happened to me….Don’t told me you spoke to a David Perry????

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  23. Leon says:

    A couple of weeks ago I opened up an account with Bbinary. I got bombarded with phone calls and eventually I decided to answer. I spoke to a guy called DAVID PERRY; to got a long story short; they tried to deduct $5000 from my credit card and when they couldn’t; tried in chunks of a $1000. This all happening while im talking to the bastard. (I NEVER gave them permission)

    (**Offending Comments Revmoved)
    Anyway; I have reported it to the bank and there is now a fraud case open.

    Never give your number – at least until you are certain

    When you get a call from David Perry – hangup!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • naim fauzey says:

      This happened to me too. Then how do you deal with it? I have no idea how they made that transfer. In my part is the ask me to transfer up to 10k USD. And probably it didn’t go through so they made a transaction of 1k USD without my permission. I mean this is already a fraud isn’t.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  24. Wes says:

    The number one reason that they suck is that they provide support for (or more likely are themselves) spammers. I never heard of them before getting spammed by scum that hide behind overseas throwaway accounts that allow them to steal bandwidth, lie about their identity and harass people who don’t want their crap so they can get their hands on other people’s money. Spammers and their support services are never to be trusted. Ever.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  25. Anima says:

    I am with Banc de Binary and I am extremely unhappy with their service. Anyone want to hear about my experience with Banc de Binary, feel free to message me.

    The Banc de Binary platform is extremely shady. Either they are constantly having technical issues with their platform or they were spreading me (unlike what it says on their website where they guarantee no spreads): Recently, when I would place trades, the value at which my trade was taken would not reflect the value at the moment at which I clicked. In addition, they used to have a cancel option, which they arbitrarily removed, and when I asked about it, I was told that it was because I had “abused the option too many times” (Does that sound ridiculous or what? It says nothing on their website about the cancel option being removed if abused too many times. What does “too many times” mean, anyway? Either you provide that option or you don’t. If you take it away, then I am forced to believe that you just want to make me lose money on purpose…!)
    Furthermore, I made a withdrawal request almost one month ago – and it is STILL pending! When you ask any one of their agents, they will tell you it normally takes 10 days. This is NOT TRUE. I am living proof. I made my request October 30, 2013. Today’s date is November 26, 2013. You can judge for yourselves.

    I am voicing my complaints publicly because in choosing your broker, I hope you don’t fall into the same traps as I have.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  26. S Roberts says:

    I found this about Banc be Binary on the SEC website. There’s no denying this trouble. They are NOT regulated in the US. Nice internet ads though. As I watched I went to the SEC to see if they were regulated – No deal. I’ll look elsewhere.

    http://www.sec.gov/News/PressRelease/Detail/PressRelease/1365171575220#.Upcvp8Ssj3U

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  27. pete says:

    they want 5k for vip account which send you tips 90% accurate mmm , i was getting calls from them all the time to sign up ,when i asked for there london address he put me on hold as he didn’t know but he works there,i dont trust them ,&90 accuracy , lets all get rich quick and retire i believe that story every time,

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  28. Fulya says:

    I have an account with bancdebinary firm and after opening my account I received a phone call from their head-traders telling me that they offer their clients a vip account if the client deposits £5000 and they will give trading signals and are helping their vip group members earn at least £500 per day and so I accepted the offer. Unfortunately the trader who was supposed to help me build my account made all sorts of mistakes including avoiding risk to reward rule by getting me to risk £1000 per trade during news announcements and my account balance dropped to £1000! I requested withdrawal and complained about this issue and their response was that I was responsible for all the trades I took! I complained because I was given promises and guarantees for a good amount of income and this is how I ended up. Also it took them 2 full weeks to transfer my £1000 back into my account. This company is a joke and they just take the mickey out of their customers so please don’t even consider dealing with this company at all for your own safety….

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  29. Kamila says:

    Hello Here is my short story of copperation with BDB .This text is also a part of formal complaint that I have filled on CYSEC page .

    I also warned BDB that if they do not resolve the withdrawal issue I will authorize my lawyer to undertake any legal action incliding criminal charges

    I placed the withdrawal order on 3/12 /2013 The order is still not processed on 03.01.2014
    I have received the bonus for depositing the funds when opening the account.Because I have not reached the turnover required by BDb to withdraw my funds +bonus I agreed to take a penalty fee (30% of deposit) Bdb required the verification .During the course I have provided all necessary documents for verification purposes (also the bank letter confirming that bank card used to deposit the funds was replaced) I was called three times by two representatives to confirm that I am going close my account .Despite my requests to process the withdrawal request in a timely manner BdB delayed any action on purpose.There is no proper client support.The support team is anot allowed by the Bdb to provide clients with the last names in order to avoid identification ( needed for complaints as this ) Also they do not provide any letters in response avoiding issuance of documents that may be used against them .The only replies that I have received are emails stating that the request had been passed to apropriate departament

    In my opinion I have undertaken all actions necessary to close the account accordngly to T&C and withdraw the funds

    It seems that companys policy is to keep clients funds ,delaying wthdrawals on purpose or my case is the first warning sign that company may go bankrupt

    I have already written off the account value(few thousands of EUROS) ,seeing it as lost but my complaint may be helpful for others to avoid loss

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  30. Roger says:

    I use B D B with success and I believe they are now registered.
    R

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  31. RAFIK says:

    KAMILA DONT MAKE THE LION ANGRY.YOU WILL BE SCARED IF IT LOUDLY ROARS:)FEEL SORRY FOR YOU THOUGH. YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE THREATENED THEM FIRST OF ALL AND YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE ACCEPTED THE BONUS AS THERE ARE ALWAYS CONDITIONS LIKE FOR EXAMPLE A CERTAIN TURNOVER TO REACH BEFORE YOU CAN WITHDRAW UR MONEY .

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  32. soren says:

    i joined BDB and put in a some moeny, now i got a personal broker with BDB.
    at first he seem nice, but over a course of 3 months, he only gave me loosing trades. he did not do bankroll untill i made it cleare to him that i only wanted to do safe trades. yet i still only got loosing trades. now im stuck under the contract , so i cannot get what moeny i have left, money out.

    so there traders say they know what they do , but they dont.
    they dont do bankroll.
    they dont ajust to there customers.
    and they will youse every chanse to get more money out of you pocket.

    worst 3 months of my lift.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  33. Bartek says:

    I read quite a lot about this one, was inches away from opening an account with them, but now I am not to sure whether I should. The one good thing, in my opinion, is this, as far as I’m concern they allow you to trade for as low as 1 EUR/US/GBP! Not with a 60 sec I heard but then again, it is more of a gambling then trading ( 60 sec ). Compering that with an average of min 20€ per trade with min deposit of say 200€ it is a good thing. Having a choice of spending only 1/250 of your assets on any given trade is an advantage especially for inexperienced traders.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  34. SCAMMERS? says:

    ### User Reported that all Issues with Bdb were Resolved ###
    Deposited $250 and was doing well with my trades, then I started using a different broker plus Meta4. Decided to withdraw my money from Banc De Binary account and that’s when the trouble started!!!
    My account is verified by them so I thought, only a few days and I would have my money back, boy was I wrong…
    My request is still set to pending and its over a month now since I submitted it to them.
    I have sent them dozens of emails with little if any response back.
    Then on the 31st Jan 2014 I was sent this email;
    Dear Mr.************
    My name is James from Banc De Binary, I read an email that you are experience problems with your account, how may I assist you?
    Regards
    James E. Green

    I reply to him the same day with my details and guess what!!!
    My account is still set to pending and I’ve had no contact since my reply :-(

    WARNING: STAY AWAY FROM (BANC DE BINERY) THEY ARE JUST AFTER YOUR MONEY, HAVE VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND DON’T LIKE TO PAYOUT WHEN IT COMES TIME FOR YOU TO COLLECT.

    I will no longer be contacting them personally, the matter is now in the hands of my solicitors.

    Regards

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Frustrated says:

      I deposited $250 with BBianary in Nov13. Only took one trade and didnt take any bonuses. I decided 2months ago to request a withdrawal. I sent all the required document and they told me i should receive my money back in about 2 days. It’s been 2 months. I emailed my broker several times but no answer. Instead I keep getting phone calls from them to deposit more money and how they want to help me make lots of money. The last person i spoke to was 2 weeks ago and I told him i didn’t want to trade with them and he asked why. I said for a start i don’t believe in the integrity of your company and your lack of communication. You should know and see on my account that i requested a withdrawal. He hung up the phone. I then decided to start chat on their website. It said 4 mins waiting.You’re number 1 in the queue. 2hours later….still waiting…. I have nothing good to say about Banc De binary.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
    • Frustrated says:

      I dealt with the same guy. James Elliot Green. He hasnt returned my emails for more than a month now. Still waiting. I don’t care about the $250 but what i cant deal with is dishonesty and scams. They are quick to take your money and it’s not like I made $100k and requested a withdrawal.I simply asked for my $250 back. For a company who makes millions I just dont get it

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  35. Martin M says:

    Hi I just created an account, and I am trying to: “Take Position” but everytime I’m doing it it is saying: “Sorry, but the position you tried to open could not be taken due to the option no longer being valid.”

    And it doesn’t matter if i’m doing it when there is 1 hour left or 30 min or 3 min. I can not “Take Position” at any time.
    What do I do?

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  36. John D (not real name) says:

    Banc de binary is a very shady company.Broker keeps calling about all the benefits of trading with them, after deposit I came to realize I need to submit all sort of I.D which would result in easy I.D theft and hijacking of my whole life and after submitting the same i.d numerous times the account has not been activated to date(nearly a month). no response no reply.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  37. joery says:

    I’ve created my account on 2014-04-08 12:06:59

    My regulation Status is aproved. Thus my account is as
    good to go.

    BUT

    I made my account throw the software of
    Big Cash Giveaway.So far so good.
    They promised me an bonus of 1000€ who i didn’t get yet,
    and I’ve asked on the live-support if it is possible that an
    accountmanager can call me.That i’m been asking from the first day on
    but NO-One didn’t call me yet.
    Are there any problems with my behave or what do I have to think about it.
    Is my money not good enough or what seems to be the problem.
    The live support is very good.BUT it seems that a SIMPLE accountmanager can decide
    if you are good enough for him to call you or to help you or to give you the promised bonus or to let you trade anyway!!
    How is this possible.I’ve sended many emails to complaints@bbinary.com but had no response till now.
    It’s now 2014-04-14 13:15 and nothing is resolved yet.What kind of Service is this.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  38. nuno says:

    Please don’t use banc de binary, if you try to perform trade during news release the platform simply hangs and doesn’t submit your order, or worst I did several rehearsals with 3 minutes options and looking for the metatrader and could see that I was in the money but banc de binary doesn’t show any output for almost 2 and half minutes and then puts you out money, and after that you see a suddenly update. I did several experiences like that and the answer from banc de binary was because I was trading in another broker. If you like your money don’t use banc de binary it will burn you out.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  39. Dicko says:

    Hi all,
    thank you for all your comments. I have just create my new account on BDB in Spain, and 2 minutes later a receive a call from one of their agent and he has been pressuring me to fill up my credit card number to start right now and be rich.
    But as we need to be so carefull now on internet, i didn’t trust any comment below the youtube video, and start searching for other defavorable comments and i was linked to this site.
    I’m closing my account right now before receiving some fucking eamils to remimd me somethings.
    Thx,
    Be happy!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  40. Naledi says:

    Its always important to read the Terms and conditions regarding bonuses. I read on 24 option that you have to trade 40-50 times your initial investment in order to withdraw anything other that your initial investment……..

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  41. SCAMMERS? says:

    Update: 15th Feb 2014
    Finally my payment request has been fully processed and paid into my Skrill account. Hooooray its only taken 6wks :-(

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  42. johhny says:

    After depositing £250 I opened an account with them, After a week i got phone calls every day from a broker asking for £5000 for a group session, I deposited a further £500, as the days when by i was losing money the broker was giving me losing trades.

    I lost £300 in 2 days, i finally told the broker to get lost but he continued to call me every day, so i changed some account detail and put a wrong home phone number. I did manage to withdraw £200 but hav’in problems at the moment as my account is verified in one place but not the other lol.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  43. PAUL says:

    I opened an account with Banc De Binary, last year September (2013) I have been losing even with the tips given by the Account Manager. I stopped for a while until this year when i deposited $1500.00. Last year when I realized that i was losing i requested a bonus which they did not offer then. This year after they demanded i made some more deposits though I declined, they kept on sending request to my bank and fortunately my cards had no balance to can withdraw from. But After payment of the bonus the same day with the Account Manager’s tips i lost $4000.00 in 2 minutes then i decided to give the Account Manager a boot to say he must never ever try to help me. I then started trading on my own and have went up to $17 000.00 in my account. I then requested a withdrawal of my profit but still today I am still waiting for my money. It is going for a month now since I made the withdrawal and every time i make an inquiry I am told the same old story. I have written to the head office with no response, I only get responses from their Compliance department that they have a back log of withdrawals. I am doubting the credibility of Banc De Binary now and I am worried. That’s my short story with Banc De Binary. They are quick to debit your account but when it comes to them paying you its another story. Trading now on their platform I think it is manupulated, when I place/take a position the rate that i select will be different from the rate the platform will indicate. and when it nears expiry it will either go up /down than the rate I placed and will lose the position and every time my investment will end out of the money. The aim I think is for me to lose all of my money, and I stopped trading waiting for my withdrawal.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  44. Mick says:

    Hi Everyone,
    Firstly let me say I have recently left Banc De Binary and I have nothing nice to say about the company except, STAY AWAY, I was with them for about 9 months with similar experiences to what Paul mentions in his last post on 9th June,I actually had a VIP account level with $50k, and trust me when I tell you it made know difference whatever, the service was still very average and the constant harassment to deposit more funds is endless with almost daily phone calls, you think after depositing $50k they would be satisfied wouldnt you?, I have never been so angry and frustrated dealing with these people when it came to withdrawing my funds, (no bonus taken, either)it finally took about 6 weeks to secure my money, which seems to be about the standard duration for these cowboys, these guys are truly terrible people to deal with, they treat you with complete contempt and have no respect for you and treat your money like they own it, not you, so called managers would call me and ask me to explain why I was taking my money out, like its any of their business what I do with my money, so to sum it up, stay well away, they break their promises and dont deliver anything they say they will, there are much better brokers out there than these guys, hope this post saves some people the pain of dealing with these total A holes, Mick out

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  45. Eduardo says:

    Whoever wants to claim these scammers, go to the expo that will be in Amsterdam link: http://www.financialpartnersexpo.com/amsterdam2014/. They will be at the expo will be more where brokers introducing business. Good luck to all.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  46. James says:

    I have read a lot of mixed reviews regarding banc de binary so I decided to find out for myself if this is a reputable broker or not. So I opened an account and funded it with the minimum $250 USD. I left the account alone for a while and after a week or two placed a $15 trade which expired in the money. I then proceeded to withdraw the entire account to see if they would allow me to withdraw profits. The withdrawal option requested a wire transfer which according to their information is free. So I decided if they would pay me the full amount I would be happy to deposit a larger amount and continue to trade on their platform. Around 3 weeks later I got an email asking me for wire transfer details. Another week later I see they cancelled my withdrawal request and created a new one for only $250 (my original deposit) as a credit card refund. Due to their behaviour I will not do any further business with them.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  47. Sue says:

    I hate bdb, i don’t know about their cash account but their bonus is a trap to steal your money.

    I put a $3500 and got 3500 bonus after the first NFP they lost 1000 i wanted to stop then and there but they kept offering bonus after bonus with a high turnover but i just wanted to take my money and go back to forex. but when i tried they said i had to trade 125k turnover 70x my bonus deposit level of 7000 not my 3500 . I was disgusted.
    so they put a new person on me and forced me trade night after night with loosing trades till my 3500 was left in my account i was trying to get back to 7000 so i could tell them to stick their bonus and rewind my account back. But again another new person to to trade me praising themselves to get me back on track again another even and more money lost. 2000 left… i wanted to stop but they bombarded me with offers of bonus and adding more money in my account every minute i was disgusted again.. moreo more more money. was their answer to my losses and blamed the trader prior as not being experienced enough.

    i left it sitting with 600 for months trying a way to trade to the volume which i am at 54k but now where near the level needed. IMPOSSIBLE. Which was an outright lie that with their skill and help I will achieve the bonus level easy by the time limit as their wasnt any. Now my account is $55 and again they want me to put more money.
    This is just a joke and a scam the (bonus) is just a way to hook people till they loose.
    I sent up another platform with another trader and traded the exact trades and won with them and lost with bdb they have set their platform to fail as the trades lock up at 10 mins. and the trades i was winning on were 5 and 10 minutes trades which binary is good for.
    their is too much movement for 15 minute trades. it is rigged like the pokies. it is gambling. i am now going to persue this through asic in australia to shut them down. they should not be trading or going for regulation with this set up on their platform Also they have slippage of about 120 pips before the close of each trade which will never win.. only give you a few to keep you going.
    in all the trades i did with the other broker they all won.

    So to recap never take a bonus it is rigged to never achieve and never trade binary only daily as it has more move chances. that is how i won on long trades.. but i am going to persue this and any one else who wants to sue them to get your money back. people power can do. i took money out my mortgage and fell into arrears over 6 months and nearly lost my house because it was suppose to be a short term loan. I am not happy my account is still open and they are still making me to open another account with cash 1000 and put my debit card in debit and accept the payment when the bank and accounts dept ring to verify the amount.. it is fraud as well. they have no conscience and just want to make money themselves. because they make money volume trading win/loosse.

    STAND UP AND LETS GET OUR MONEY BACK.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Day trading beginners says:

      I suspected they were rigging trades too. They would close in the money but would then lose. I asked why I chat, how can it be winning but then lose? They said it was due to timing differences in the platform. So I asked how I can possibly open trades when I don’t even know the price as they give you the price you see when you enter a trade. I got no answer. I had three trades opened today, all the same pair and one of the “current prices” was different to the other two, lower and putting me out the money! All very suspicious. I went into chat and asked why this was and suddenly the prices were all the same. Regulated or not they are at it with the prices.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
    • John A says:

      What brokers do you recommend in Australia?

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  48. Rick says:

    How could you print such a terribly researched article? I have always trusted BOTS, but this review of BDB is a poor showing for any reputability of BOTS. BDB took my money and closed my account when the SEC filed suit against them last year. They refuse to return my money. This may be a good company to work with outside the U.S., but any minimal research would reveal:

    Please note that the SEC receives complaints regarding securities solicitations made by entities that claim to be registered, licensed and/or located in the United States in their solicitation of non-U.S. investors as well as entities not registered in the United States that are soliciting U.S. investors. These claims are important because when an entity claims to be registered with the SEC, it is in effect claiming that it has made itself available for SEC regulation and oversight. In an effort to warn the public about these unregistered entities, the SEC publishes information about them as part of the “PAUSE” list (www.sec.gov/investor/oiepauselist.htm). PAUSE stands for “Public Alert: Unregistered Soliciting Entities.” Banc De Binary appears on the PAUSE list as an entity that claims to be located in the United States. However, there is no U.S. securities firm registered under that name.

    Additionally, as you may know, on June 5, 2013, the SEC filed a civil injunctive action in the United States District Court for the District of Nevada charging Banc De Binary with selling binary options illegally to U.S. investors. The SEC alleges that Banc De Binary has been offering and selling binary options to investors across the U.S. without first registering the securities as required under the federal securities laws. The company has broadly solicited U.S customers by advertising through YouTube videos, spam e-mails, and other Internet-based advertising; and Banc De Binary representatives have communicated with investors directly by phone, e-mail, and instant messenger chats. Banc De Binary also has been acting as a broker when offering and selling these securities, but failed to register with the SEC as a broker as required under U.S. law. Additional information about the SEC’s complaint is available on the following webpages: http://www.sec.gov/litigation/litreleases/2013/lr22718.htm and http://www.sec.gov/litigation/litreleases/2013/lr22767.htm.

    Although the SEC is seeking disgorgement plus prejudgment interest, financial penalties and preliminary and permanent injunctions against Banc De Binary, among other relief, it is it is too early to tell when or if funds that are recovered and available for investors will be distributed according to an approved plan. In the interim, you will want to monitor the Division of Enforcement’s webpage for updates on this matter: http://www.sec.gov/divisions/enforce.shtml.

    The U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) also has filed charges in federal court against BDB alleging that it operated an unregistered futures commission merchant and, from May 2011 through March 2013, operated an online trading website that allowed U.S. customers to trade options products prohibited by the CFTC’s ban on off-exchange options trading. The CFTC seeks civil monetary penalties, an injunction preventing Banc de Binary from engaging in certain commodity options activity with U.S. customers, and other remedial ancillary relief, including restitution, disgorgement, and rescission.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  49. Harry Smith says:

    I opened an account with BDB with a few hundred dollars but was contacted by one of their account managers who promised that if I invested more funds that I would be able to trade with him and make more that 20 percent a month. I reluctantly put $5000 dollars in and he gave me a few trades some of which were profitably, some not but they were made with 2K (about 40 percent of my total account). When I asked why we were trading with such large percentages he said he was not used to dealing with small accounts and continually badgered me to deposit more and more funds into the account without giving me any more trades. Eventually after depositing 25K I refused to put in any more until he proved to me that we could make money. He then proceeded to wipe out my account in about 5 mins and 4 trades telling me to take 7K trades and then doubling up until I had nothing left.
    Beware this character he is a scam artist and shark but at the beginning sounds very sincere. His name is Sam B. Sloan.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  50. brandon says:

    JeEz!! Speaking of Con artists,I received a call from a lying,scheming so called ‘representitive’ of banc de binary,her name is Joy Meyers…..she has told me a whole lot of convincing lies,took my $250 and then left me completely alone,apparently I couldn’t get a senior account manager for myself because they focus only on the big investors,I was given a demo account with an expiry of 24hrs(a demo aCcount according to my knowledge should be life long for the trader to practice).they refused to hand me my bonus at first…and when I wanted to withdraw my money,they suddenly gave it to me,which is like an end game,checkmate move…which means I cannot withdraw until I reach $60 000 which is extremely absurdly impossible…….their trading platform seems to be robot and controlled by them as when for example you choose the 60 second timer,when it reaches zero,and its still on ur winning call…..it says ‘validating’ for another 7 seconds….and then u still loose…..and then after that,when you contact them,you get a message that,they cannot talk to you anymore and unfortunately they have to break all ties……this is a notion of my personal experience just about 2 weeks ago,so yes it is a scam!! Its a money eating business,you’ve read the reviews,these are real ppl speaking the honest truth,In my personal opinion,go 24option as the number one world rated and recommended ligit broker that allows u to withdraw ur initial amount at any time,even the money you’ve won,if you take a bonus,they offer 30 percent bonus,which means u only havta reach a target of $1500 which is greatly at ur advantage and easy to reach,they also give u a life long demo account and u can still use ur live account,u’d be appointed to a senior account manager that will be assisting you personally round the clock,aparently 24option makes money when you make money..so they wudnt be eating ur money and making you loose purposefully like banc de binary…..24option is the way to go,don’t make the mistake I aswell as many ppl did by wasting all of their money without a cent payout in Banc De binary,fake scam artist business

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  51. Mo says:

    Complete farce! I can’t believe I fell for this, I seem to be getting server error suspended for each trade recently since I’ve become a lot more successful. When 90 percent of my trades were rejected with ‘suspended error’ I decided enough is enough. Have been trying together into contact with my account manager since Daniel Charleston but he’s refusing to answer. I honestly thought I’d give it a go and ignore everyone else’s experience but how wrong could I have been, before you open an account read the reviews

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  52. Ed says:

    Am I the only one who thinks this is an outrage. The impertinent requesting of private and personal information to open these accounnts, such as: Where did you get your money (I worked hard for my money) and demanding copies of personal documents. Are they able to do this because we are so used to being told what to do and don’t question anymore? When I queried this with one binary trader (I’ll tell you which one if you wish) I received this reply: Under our own authority. “If you don’t like it, take your business some where else and stop wasting our valuable time.”

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  53. Daniel says:

    My experience with this company was absolutely terrible, I used to get phone call after call from brokers after signing up asking me to deposit more and more money into my account all insisting they could make me money, none of them did so and I ended up losing money instead.

    Moving on to a couple of weeks after losing money I decided to withdraw any funds I had and submitted a withdrawal request, I waited 2 months for the withdrawal request to go through, and that is not me overacting, I had to phone them, go on live chat multiple times, ask to speak to a supervisor, they seem hesitant to process withdrawals.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  54. Martin Alexander says:

    Do NOT open an account with BancdeBinary their business methods amount to out and out theft. Firstly the trades recommended are high risk and mostly losers, they will persuade you to deposit more money for a bonus and then they will not return your own funds when you want them.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  55. Raymond Huang says:

    I withdrew from Banc De Binary after making some losses through a broker called Chris Cooper. A week or two later, another broker from Banc called Jack White called me and told me he had good opportunity for me to trade during the independent period. During this period which is a week, my trading is insured or protected. I redeposit 5K and made 8K trading Apple. To continue to enjoy the opportunity of trading this period (last week of October) I need to place fresh deposit which I did about 8.5k. I have had total about 16.5K to trade for the second round and lost a few thousand. I was encouraged to trade for the 3rd round because I was told by Jack I had nothing to lose as it is protected. I left 5560 after the 3rd round and I asked Jack to top up my losses since it is protected. I was then requested to sign an e-letter for bonus participation which I refused. I applied for withdrawal for the balance 5560 and it was not promptly attended to. Few day later a Senior Manager called Steve called me and told me that he is looking into my account and has noted that Jack White recommendations were ill advise. Jack White probation has been extended as punishment. He suggested that I do one last trade with him and being more senior and experienced, he assured me that I will be able to withdraw more than my 5K after this last trade. He is doing this because he cares about Banc De Binary reputation and wants me to have positive feeling of Banc De Binary. I was a fool, took his word and lost my balance of 5560. Incidentally I won 5560 by mistake trading Euro/USD because I was not familiar with the platform. In short Banc deceived me by assuring me that my trade is protected when there was none. All their signals were bad. Delaying my request for withdrawal so as to employ a more experience con man to persuade me to place my final losing trade. I have record of all my Skype dealings with Jack White as evidence.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  56. Zabka says:

    Opened an account with Banc De Binary last year. They ‘kindly’, illegally withdrew $5000 from my one account and also from my other bank account. I called my banker and asked him to stop the transactions. He laughed and said “trust me – they are going to try just now again”. JUST as he said that the next sms’s came through that they tried again. Thomas Villa, my ‘broker’, denied everything and said that I requested it. Why would I ask THEM to take money off my account if I could do it online by just clicking on “Deposit”?? Any way – I just walked away and am now with an amazing broker at 24Option. REALLY – STAY away from them if you love yourself. It is not worth the stress, anguish and frustration. We are here to Trade – not to babysit brokers.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  57. Nancy says:

    I made my first deposit of 250 euros two weeks ago received a confirmation of receipt from the broker and it was already taken from my corresponding account but until now I don’t know where it was taken. Every time they say they are following up with accounts department which has never gone through.
    I am pissed of and wish they trace it and refund it back if possible because I don’t think I will trade with them.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    • Caroline says:

      Hi – if you paid by debit card and the transaction was authorised by visa, then go to your bank and let them know what happened. As two weeks have passed since you made the payment, they will recover the money for you. If you have all of the relevant information, e.g. the receipt etc. showing up in your bank account, they will refund you the money and then get the money back from B de B as you haven’t received your goods. And goods means anything from money available to place a trade, buy a cd, or anything.

      GD Star Rating
      loading...
      GD Star Rating
      loading...
  58. Paul says:

    I have just been rammed by banqdebinary – lost a total of $114000 with them – never been in the black – encouraged to take vip service, but as soon as they operate on you, all lost from day one – first day losses were in region of 40,000 and eventually went down to 6000 – they then said they would put my a/c into “recovery” – beware that just another scam to get even more out of you! Over the last 4 days managed to get over $9000 back, but again traders said that they had a “certain” profit gainer, and they managed to lose everything in one trade….
    When I had originally joined I did say that I was a novice – beware thats like a red flag to a bull! The one this that I believe was illegal was their refusal to tell me my turnover total – despite numerous enquiries, they never revealed it, which again i believe is illegal under the current rules. Also, when I had requested a withdrawal from them, they said that it would be ok, but had to check etc… but then their traders went conveniently “sick” and couldnt get them back.
    Their trading practices are underhand at best and its obvious to me that customers money is just there for their convenience, so it a customer looses all their money, they cant really be bothered.
    Needless to say, since these trades, cant contact any of the brokers, and they refuse to answer any of the live “chats”.
    BEWARE DO NOT TOUCH THIS BANK WITH A BARGE POLE – IT WILL COST YOU DEARLY.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  59. arnie says:

    There is something dodgy about BDB, it seems the prices are way off when you correlate it with MT4 which it doesn’t help when you rely heavy on visual charts.The biggest wake up call for me when watching the last 40sec of my trade I could see I was in the money by 10 pips, but when the time ended i never received my winnings so i checked my history and according to it i lost by 10 pips. I find this very strange so dont trust BDB.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  60. Philip says:

    My experience was not the best but I got my withdrawal – to their credit.. I was new to this binary trading lark and deposited the required $250 USD. Before I got caught up with it all I pulled the pin as I did not trust the broker. He was chatting to me but I could hear someone in the background telling him what to say. WTF.!? I pulled him up on it a few times and he said that it must be the echo on the line. Which it definitely wasn’t as the accent was american and the broker was not! He was called Harry P from memory. Anyway it was all too fishy for my liking and I finally said that I was not interested when he asked me to deposit $10,000 USD! HA HA whatever I said! I emailed the head of customer service (tracey.l@bbinary.eu)who was excellent and my initial deposit was refunded to my account within a few days. Looks like I was one of the lucky ones. Oh I did not ask nor receive any bonus… I’m now with Option Rally and all is well. However, I am reading horror stories about them too.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  61. Aussie says:

    Hi All,
    I traded with them for 3 months and lost 60k.
    All they could say is don’t lose hope, we will make it back. My Brokers were Elliot Green and Jack White. All they wanted was more money so I could achieve VIP status. What a sucker I am on reflection, for dealing with this company. People, please do your diligence. Firstly, how do the brokers make money? they need your loses to pay the winners of the winning trades. Read or Google what the Forbes group say about binary options. Its gambling your money, the broker has full control on who wins and who’s loses trades. If everyone wins the firm goes broke, everyone loses they make a mint.
    Have used two brokers and experienced the same out come. Lost all my money.
    Know a person that there account went from 10k to 24k in one night. The next two trading nights with recommendations from BDB the account went down to 8k.
    Also the brokers send out NFP trading results, of trades from the previse months trades, back test them, as they do not match up to the events on the actual night. The reason I know is that one month of NFP was a total loss on all trades. Next month I received an mail stating hat they were all winners. This is when I started looking into BDB further.
    Also there awards are made up, check out the World Finance 100, they are not even listed. Also did there web seminar with the two different binary firms, guess what, they tell you its there senior analyst, but its the same person with two different names representing both companies. Asked my broker and he said, I don’t how who was doing it. Hello – email sent to register, said it was your senior analyst. No comment back. Surprise surprise!!! Not.
    Again do your diligence! You will lose it all, or never be able to get it back.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  62. Pete says:

    Hi All

    I am glad I found this website as I am now trapped in Banc De Binary Bonus. Going by what others have said on the site, regarding not getting their money back, I am now in dispute with BdB and my credit card company and can hopefully chargeback my deposit.

    The last straw for me was Friday when my ‘Account Manager’ aka ‘CoCo the Clown’ gave me 7 stock trades and told me other traders go £1000-2000 per trade. Fortunately for me I had traded a small amounts because I was landed with 5 loses and only 2 wins. If I had taken his advice I would have blown my whole account. I have now written to BdB to terminate my account.

    I just hope all the people on this site are complaining to Cycec about the bad practices of this company and not just airing their views on this site.

    If anyone has managed to get their money back from BdB please let me know.

    Regards

    Peter

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  63. Rosie says:

    they made us deposit 250 but took 307 and change out of our account
    before we signed the online contract. our bank is currently trying to put in a claim to stop it and are canceling the bank card.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  64. Interpole says:

    Banc de Binary…lost $15k AUD
    people are absolutely bastards…i deposited $15k (i know – i am the dumbest, stupid thing I ever did in my entire life) and lost all money….
    if they promise you any guidance of making money don’t trust them…
    I am sure all the background sounds are setup, they keep shouting from time to time pretending they win stocks for other customers – I DON’T THINK SO – THEY WILL TALK ABOUT BIG FIGURES THIS IS WHERE I GOT TRAPPED AND I LEARNT A LESSON TO BE NEVER BE GREEDY
    ***********REMEMBER – QUICK MONEY EARNED WILL BE LOST LOST/SPENT QUICKLY********
    they always place opposite bets so that they can earn money and you loose….what ever credit they give you when you first deposit the money it’s all virtual money – they will let you tempt so that you can invest more money
    they will also add you on your skype to chat – this is a pure stunt to gain your believe
    this incident occurred on Feb 5th 2015 – hope this gives an idea about these bastards

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  65. Even more pissed off says:

    On 11 of February I signed for 100percentprofitbot, poor idiot me Sad smile,
    with 500£ deposit to Banc de Binary, as I was assured that bot is working
    exactly the same with one broker as with four. Same night my account manager
    contacted me, when I was at work in hurry, asking me if I would like make
    serious money, cause bot is only a bot and it blew out my account sooner or
    later. So now I have been left in option loose 500 or make “serious money in
    no time” by making an extra 3000 pounds investment +3000 bonus. I will help
    you, you don’t have to worry about, just follow my instructions, . One
    minute later he came back with “good news” cause he has managed to charge my
    credit card with 4000, I knew already that he overcharged that card for
    about 1000, but I did not want to make him angry, so I kept quiet, I still
    could manage with that debt, as I was assured again that I will be stinky
    reach, by the end of February. So 500 previously deposit made + 4000 that
    night + 4500 bonus, it created nice starting capital of 9000, of course he
    forgot to mention to me THAT FACT: I can make my first withdrawal after
    total turnover of 4500 of my deposit plus 4500 bonus times 20 which adds up
    to 18 000 turnover OMG!!! On Thursday morning 12 of February could not find
    my AM up to 12:30 and I have been receiving emails to sign up DODs and bonus
    agreement with “small print”. At 12:30 My AM contacted me finally, rushing
    to sign paperwork to start trading asap so I did, poor idiot me again Sad
    smile. After about one hour he has started to send me on skype, as I
    assumed, trading signals but without any knowledge or experience with
    platform they meant not much to me. And now is the best to put 750£ per
    trade. After quiet long argument with him I decided to put 50£ trade to
    check his signals. Unfortunately, due to time of that argument and me being
    “green” on platform, I lost 3 of 4 position down to “bad strikes”. 3 out of
    4 signals I could won if I would place them timely. Now it’s getting even
    more interesting. My AM went ballistic about sh*t trades I put, which are
    going to make him look bad in front of his manager as he sent me “VIP
    trades”, and we are here to make serious money not peanuts, and I have to
    trust him if I want to see my money back ever. Now he reveals “great news”
    about bonus agreement and inform me that, it going to take a looooong time
    to reach 18 000 turnover and he won’t be sending me signals for 50£ trades.
    I was thinking for couple of hours and decided to trust him. He posted one
    more signal which generated loss, so after long chat and my declaration to
    obey his orders blindly, I finish a day with capital of 8 171.98. I made
    maths and that day could finish 3 out of 5 win which is profit. Friday 13 of
    February I have stayed with my AM, following his signals with 1000£ per
    trade, most of the day, with over the roof result 9 of 12 wins and capital
    of 11 240.98 as 1500 is on long term trade. Now I have started to see hope
    for me, made quick calculation I saw huge chance to “make serious money in
    no time”, by the and of the March I will be coining my trading account big
    time. On the end of Friday my AM is asking for 1000 £ more deposit to keep
    me on “VIP” signals. So I made another deposit of 1000£ with the other
    credit card which for me is was a very good investment for the next week. On
    Monday 16 of February my AM posted “trades of the day” very early in the
    morning but my account was suspended due to fraud check so I missed them. I
    thought he will be happy that I found requested 1000£. Now he said to me: “I
    need to try debit your credit cards for 3 500£ each to justify sending me
    “VIP” signals”. I knew that one of them is drained out with 1000 over the
    top, and 1000 left on the other one, so he won’t be able to charge anything.
    But guess what he comes back with good news again, he charged second card
    with extra grand. Now I was angry but thought that have no choice to recover
    deposit at least. Full of hope I started following his “VIP” signals, 1000
    per trade, with starting capital of 13 240.98£. 6 out of 11 lost. Bad day
    for trading, pull backs must happen. Capital left 10 780.98. Tuesday 17 of
    February 2 out 3 lost his “VIP” signals and he stopped sending me any
    signals about 15:55. When I asked him what happened, he sent me screen shot
    with 3 extra positions open on 16:10, and one sold to limit losses. Could be
    a good day. His excuse was: “I stopped sending you signals because I thought
    you finished for today”. Result end of the day capital 9 500.98. So I asked
    him what is the problem? He said that we are going to have different
    conversation on the end of the tomorrow. I thought I am a human being to I
    do mistakes too. He has promised me to recover on Wednesday. Wednesday 18 of
    February, new day new hope 13 “VIP” signals, most of them 1000 per trade, 8
    losses. Final effect 5860.98 left on my trading account. I lost all trust in
    his signals, risk management, my stress reached maximum level. Thursday 19
    of February I decided to go back on software 100percentprofitbot, when my AM
    was begging me to follow his signals, as we need good 4 signals to recover
    to 10 000 level. After 2 days staying on bot 19 and 20 of February small
    recovery 7 out of 11 wins result: 6022.26. Long hours internet research,
    poor idiot me Sad smile again, and realised that boot can blow out your
    account in 5 following losses. Bot stopped. Now I am trying to make an
    agreement to pay off one card, facing huge interest on the other one. I have
    ruined my credit score. I feel cheated and disappointed. Especially with
    Banc de Binary management.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  66. David says:

    Hi , Last year I opened an acc with BdB and it turned into a night mare.I just got hammered with phone calls for more money to get my acc up to some other level.After all these calls I decided it was a scam and a rip off but was told I could not get my money back.I decided to approch my bank ANZ and told them of my problem. They said , as I had paid via a credit they would investigate. After some paper work from myself and about looking into it, I was notified that all my funds would be returned. So I would recommend that if you have deposited funds using a credit card speak to your bank.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  67. Viktor says:

    Bank De Binary are spammers. They’ve been calling me every day of the week for like 2 months now. Sometimes they call me 2 or 3 times from this number: 00442033188708

    You know what they say about spammers. I will never ever send 1 eurocent to that “company”.

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
  68. Clive says:

    I was desperate last year to make money fell for a scam called INSURED PROFITS, to join it said to select a broker, I chose Banc De Binary,spoke to a very nice lady called Sam Taylor who offered to give me a bonus, she didn’t tell me it would screw up any chance of a withdrawal. After this I had many phone calls from many people trying to persuade me to put more money in the account. Luckily I didn’t!
    Personally I would never recommend them to anyone. Stay as faraway from this company as possible!!!!! Oh I did use Insured profits software for one week, outcome – I lost 96 USD. Now looking for a legit Bot to use with Banc De Binary, but can’t find any working ones that don’t require you to use their brokers…
    Pissed off wirh Binary Options now!

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    GD Star Rating
    loading...
Pages:
 
 
Help our community by sharing, leaving comments or complaints

 

*