Not Trusted Broker By

Regal Options Overview

Regal Options
  • Regal Options
  • Bonus: up to 75
  • Options Profability : 70-80%
  • Rating: 1 / 10


Broker Name: Regal Options
Platform: Tradologic
Founded: 2013
Bonus: up to 75
Return/Refund: 75-80%/0-15%
Regal Options Overview


No. Of Assests : 100+
Regulated : No
Demo Account : Yes
Minimum Deposit : 200
US Traders : Not Accepted
Read Users Reviews


Screenshot 1
Screenshot 2

Review Last Updated 2015-11-18 11:18:58

Warning: Cyprus Watchdog Revokes License of P.M. Investment Capital (Holding Company)
Update 17/11/2015 – Regal Options Shuts Down Operation

Editor’s Note – Why does Regal Options Suck in 50 Words?

This broker might suck because it is just another white label, and not even an original one. If the broker looks familiar it’s because it is nearly identical to Cedar Finance. Both of these brokers are owned by P.M. Investment Capital Ltd based in Cyprus. Too many new brokers are taking the easy way out and just coping one broker from the next. What are we getting? The same old thing if that much.


Check out our Recommended Binary Options Brokers


Why Regal Options doesn’t Suck?

This broker might not suck because it is based on the Tradologic platform. I don’t find this platform any better than others but it has a simple feature that takes us further away from gambling and closer to trading: candlestick charts. Anyway, the zone where price is displayed is a smaller than my phone screen… technical analysis anyone? So, having candlesticks doesn’t help much but at least it’s good they try to please technical traders.



RegalOptions Full Review – Another Look At The Same Old Thing

For starters, this broker is actually two brokers. Finopex and RegalOptions merged into one full service binary options broker. Regal Options is owned by P.M. Investment Capital Ltd; the company’s listed address is Ioanni Stylianou 6, 2nd floor, Flat/Office 202, 2003, Nicosia, Cyprus and they used to be regulated by the CySEC. I say “used to” because recently their license (number 243/14) has been suspended but this regulatory agency. To read CySEC’s board decision regarding the withdrawal of license, follow this link.


The platform is powered by Tradologic, a leading provider for brokers across the globe. The web site has a good look, and at first glance was quite familiar. It took me a little while to figure it out but it is based on the same design as CedarFinance, especially the home page. Moving past that the website is easy to navigate and the platform simple to use. Available options include digital call/puts, one touch, range and Turbo options. Turbo is the name given to 60 Second trading on this web site.


The broker has a very full asset list. It includes all the major indices from around the world, over a dozen commodities including coffee and sugar, 13 major forex pairs and over 100 stocks. Trading can be done 24/7 depending on which asset and option type you are using. Pay outs range from 75-81% for standard digital positions but can be much higher for one touch and range positions. Assets are listed in a scroll down menu to the side of the screen, different than what you find most places. When you click on your chosen asset it appears in a trade box to the right. This trade screen is identical to what you would expect to find with the average broker. You can choose high/low, trade amount and expiry. Other information shown includes trader sentiment and returns.


Banking is pretty standard for the industry. Deposits can be made by credit card, several international money services and by wire transfers. Deposits made by CC, Skrill, Nordea, iDeal and other methods post immediately but wire transfers will take up to 5 days to post. Withdrawals require the usual identification documents and take up to 14 days to credit once processed. There are no fees charged for withdrawals by the broker except for wire transfer which is $25.



Is RegalOption A Scam?

I don’t think so but there are much better brokers out there. There is no indication of fraudulent activity but this broker cannot to really be a competition for the likes of OptionBit, the leading Tradologic based binary broker. According to CySEC: “Investors are urged to exercise caution in their dealing as the websites, and via which the Company was activated, are no longer operated by an entity regulated by CySEC” So all the three brokerages mentioned above are owned by P.M. Investment Capital Limited and you people should do as the CySEC says: exercise caution. If you want to read more, follow this link to the document issued by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission


Check out our Recommended Binary Options Brokers


Regal Options Complaints

There are quite a few complaints regarding regal options, and some could be found right below on comments section and other on complaint center. Overall, there’s nothing unusual regarding the complaints. We see some complaints about locked account and withdrawal issues, but hey, we see it almost everywhere nowadays so I’d take those with a pinch of salt. We do have one very detailed complaints right below, seems pretty disturbing, however we have asked the client for updates yet he never replied.


Regal Options Withdraw

Withdrawals are easy and for the most part free. The only withdrawal fee is $25 charged for all wire transfers. Of course ID is required and you will have to submit all documents before making withdrawal but there is nothing new about that. Once the request is submitted it will take 3 business days to process and then 1-5 business days to appear in your account, according to the terms and conditions. Elsewhere, in the FAQ’s, it says 5-7 days for payments to appear. After thorough review, the information is a little misleading; it looks like after ID is accepted it will take 14 days for withdrawals to post in your account providing no other factors come into play. Another major drawdown is the minimum withdrawal amount, which is 200 EUR/USD/GBP. So if I only have 199 left in my account and I want to withdraw it, what should I do?


Regal Options Bonus

Signing bonuses and other reward programs are available. Deposit bonuses must be requested upon sign up from your account manager. The bonus structure ranges from 25% for accounts up to $1000, 50% for accounts up to $5,000, 75% for accounts up to $10,000 and VIP bonuses for all accounts above $10,000. The trading minimum is 30X the bonus and may include volume minimums on the original balance and time constraints as well. Each bonus is different so you will need to check the terms for each one. It is a little confusing if you can actually clear the bonus for withdrawal because in one place the terms clearly state that “Any bonus is for trading purposes and can not be withdrawn”.



Regal Options Ratings

User Friendly 16/20

This is a well laid out and easy to use broker and platform. On a user friendliness scale it is tops. Of course you have to keep in mind this is not the first to use this layout or interface, it’s a copy. You can choose this broker for ease of use but a better choice may be the broker they copied from. Website is translated in only two languages other than English.


Number Of Assets and Expiry 15/20

They have a full list of assets including all the major international indices, all the traded hard and soft commodities, all the commonly traded forex pairs and over 100 international stocks. Expiry ranges from the 60 second turbo options to end of the day, tomorrow and end of next week. Expiry is a little limited in my opinion, there are better choices than this.


Commission, Support And Returns 15/20

There are no commissions with this broker like with all on line binary options brokers. Support includes live chat and account managers. The live chat is nothing special, don’t expect to talk to anyone for real unless your account has plenty of funds in it. Returns are average and range 70-80% for high/low positions. Touch and range positions can pay more, up to 150% of investment.


Deposit, Payments And Bonus 13/20

Deposits are easy, they always are. Credit card, wire transfers and a variety of other international on line payments are accepted (CUP, Neteller and CashU). Credit card and digital transactions will post to your account immediately while wire deposits take up to five days. Withdrawals will take up to 14 days according to the website which should hold true if they want to keep their regulated status Update: as mentioned above, their regulation has been wholly withdrawn. Be careful if dealing with this broker! Bonuses are available and come with a 30X trade minimum, time limits and other requirements per each bonus. You will have to contact the broker through your account representative in order to get the bonus and for exact details on your specific package.


Website Extra’s 5/20

There are no extra’s here that I can identify. And if there were they would probably be copied from somewhere else anyway. You need a real innovator to create something truly extra, not a copy cat. All the regular features, expiries and options.



 RegalOptions Overall Ratings: 64/100

 Check out our Recommended Binary Options Brokers


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: -3 (from 15 votes)

13 Responses to “Regal Options”

  1. James Morkoski Says:

    I’m not comfortable with with the notion that I am not able to withdraw and received uncommitted funds within a day or 2 at most. Some Options Brokers guarantee availability of my uncommitted funds within a day’s time. Why is your policy different in this regard?

  2. Mark Says:

    I too tried The Big Cash giveaway but I didn’t accept the bonus. Every trade was a loser so I stopped it and traded manually to win my money back. I was pleased with the fact that I ACTUALLY WON with my limited skill set. I am still learning to recognize trends and best entry points. I work days during some of the best trading hours and really want a reliable robot to help take advantage of day trades. Please, if anyone knows of reliable autotrading robot, let me know. I’d be very appreciative. Thank you.

  3. Mark Says:

    Deactivation of your account Inbox Priority Inbox

    RegalOptions __________________________________ Type your response ABOVE THIS LINE to re… 10:05p.m.

    To: RegalOptions 10:39p.m.

    Thank you, but I doubt you’d here from me again. My money being deposited is and never will be an issue…that’s the easy part. You taught me a lesson though. As far as Mozilla browser? Your a day late with that info and I’m a dollar short, lol. Thank you so much. Karma is a bitch though. Take care and hopefully u get to keep your day job with my eight bucks and change. I did really like u guys. Se la vie, *sigh*


    ▼ Hide quoted text On Jul 7, 2014 10:05 p.m., “RegalOptions” wrote:

    Type your response ABOVE THIS LINE to reply

    Mark Hanna Subject: Re: Only 6 days left. Please, hurry

    JUL 08, 2014 | 02:05AM UTC Sandra Kilroy replied:

    Dear Customer,

    We would like to inform you that your account at is already deactivated.

    If you will change your mind and would like to trade again, please contact us via Live Chat, phone or by sending us an e-mail ( and we will reactivate your account immediately.

    We hope this is of assistance.


    Dear Customer,

    We kindly inform you that we highly recommend you to use a Google Chrome or Mozilla browser as Internet Explorer is not compatible with our trading platform.

    If you face any difficulties when making a deposit via our website, you should try again within a few minutes as it sometimes happens that banks have issues with processing transactions and decline some of them automatically.

    As we value your time, you can always contact us with your deposit issue via phone, Live Chat or e-mail ( and we will be very happy to assist you further.

    Phone numbers:

    International: + 1 646 2332839 International: + 1 646 7412467

    For your convenience we are available 24 hours 7 days a week.

    We hope this is of assistance.

    Best Regards, Support Team

    JUL 08, 2014 | 01:42AM UTC Mark replied: Oh, one last thing….I promise, because I know you will read this as your support team gets high marks. You can weed out scam artist on The Peace Army or Binary Options That before accepting new partners. They could seriously damage your reputation. So far Regal Options have no bad reviews and there are sites just waiting for u to screw up. Don’t let it happen. Stay Blessed.


    JUL 08, 2014 | 01:33AM UTC Mark replied: PS, I’m just a regular guy trying to learn the trade and make an extra buck. Not someone that cries wolf every time he has a loss. I’m just disappointed in you guys, that’s all. I was having fun for a minute though, win or loss. Thanks for that. You do have a very user friendly site. And good customer service response. But like I said. You don’t have to worry about negative reviews from me. It’s the other folks that had the same experience that are more likely to try to ruin your rep. I personally like you. That’s why I said “Just close my account and keep the change”. Not worth the time and effort. Also, I think you are better than those scam associates like “The Big Cash Giveaway”….. please don’t associate yourselves with those types… You are better than that! I hope…


    JUL 08, 2014 | 12:21AM UTC Mark replied: USD/JPY hit a very low point after the drastic downward spike that must have hit many people for a loss. I bought in for five minutes ABOVE and guess what….I still lost. Rediculous! I’ve questioned the drastic spikes in the past but to no avail. I just shrugged it off and accepted the loss. Now I felt targeted for a measly 25 bucks.I’ve heard of this kind of thing happening but NEVER rushed to post a negative review about Regal Options. But over the months I’ve been with you One starts to notice small pattern but not to worry I will not write a review about you as I never tried to make a withdrawal which is the ultimate determination to classify as scam.

    I humbly accept my losses even though I feel slighted by your company for a minimum of $75 bucks. Hardly worth crying over but the principle of the matter is I knew I was making a profitable trade even when prompted that I couldn’t make a trade by you (Regal Options). Only to have the EP bumped up or down before my trade was accepted. Hope that explains enough.


    JUL 07, 2014 | 11:40PM UTC Sandra Kilroy replied:


    Thank you for contacting us.

    Can you please provide me with the reason why you would like to close your account?

    If you need any further assistance do not hesitate to contact us via e-mail, chat or phone.

    Best Regards, Support Team

    JUL 07, 2014 | 11:26PM UTC Original message Mark wrote:

    With that last downward spike I think I’m done. You can close my account and keep the change. Was fun for a while though…

    Mark On Jul 7, 2014 6:15 a.m., “Regal Options” wrote:

    > 7 iPhones 5S still waiting… [image: Regal Options] > > [image: tel] +1 16 467 412 467 [image: www] > [image: > You haven’t entered this draw yet…] [image: and these 7 spanking new] [image: > 7 iPhones 5S] [image: are still waiting to be] [image: given away…] [image: > WIN iPhone 5S] > > > [image: > This phone is going like hot cakes.] [image: Come and get it for FREE!] [image: > ONLY 6 DAYS LEFT!] * This promotion applies to deposits made until > July 13, 2014. > Product specification and the general Terms can be found here > > . Terms & Conditions > > Privacy Policy > If > you don’t want to hear from us anymore, we kindly ask you to use our > one-click UNSUBSCRIBE > > . >

    This message was sent to in reference to Case #: 127423.


    Mark Hanna

  4. Alex Says:

    Caution.. FRAUD COMPANY…you can’t withdraw money at all…horrible customer service. And remember – company NOT WORKING with US traders – but customer service say – yes we do.

  5. Mike Says:

    Every time I asked for help Nothing… Bot lost all my money.. Did better guessing but by that time I woke up broke…

  6. Big Momma Says:

    The Software Big Profit Generator is a fraud.. I see when the count down end on your trade it restart over the time and you will lose your next trade..
    Demo account seem to make it win all on the time .. After you put real money in the software change the script to make you lose.. Call customer Service on Regal Options phone number no answer.. If you really want to make real money get a job… stay away from this fake wonnabe get rich scam software..

  7. Joe Bogard Says:

    Regal Options SUCK!!! I’ve waited over
    2 weeks, & as of August 22, 2015 I’m
    still waiting on my Agent/Representitive,
    Larry Sage to return my call!!! The
    agents couldn’t answer basic questions,
    & they Refuse to talk to me after
    Begging them to.

  8. Charles Says:

    Keep having issues with login and user name. Have tried to contact Regal but they do not respond. Also, the trading window will not open. The BOT is a loser. Stay away from it.

    • Raul Says:

      I am having the same problem. This week, on Monday, Sep 14, I could not login to my account. So far, their website does not allow me to access my account. I tried to call them but their phones have been disconnected. They stopped sending daily trade “signals” and they are not responding to several e-mail I have sent. So, I don’t have access to trading, cashier, customer service, etc.. I am completely shut out.
      I just read that their license was revoked by the Cyprus SEC in July.. So this is obviously a huge SCAM. DON’T YOU EVEN COME CLOSE TO THESE THIEVES.

      I would appreciate it if you can provide me with a way to contact them to claim a refund of the money I deposited. I’ll do the same.

  9. andrew Says:

    i received an affiliate marketing video named “”THE CASH CODE “”i bought into it !!! they set me up with a broker named REGAL OPTIONS . i made a $300 deposit , they expected me to loose all my money so that i would continue depositing funds , but instead i turned my $300 USD deposit into over $3400 USD . i then requested a $2500 withdrawal which was rejected by regal options . i received a call from a regal options employee named jordan who wanted me to deposit more money !!! i said no ,so then a manager by the name of basil epram calls me asking me to deposit more money i said not until i receive my $2500 dollar withdrawal ,i told him i want to make sure your company is legitimate , he stated don’t worry we are for real ,well….I NEVER RECEIVED MY WITHDRAWAL AND THEY BLOCKED MY ACCOUNT…..BY EXPERIENCE I RECOMMEND NOT DOING BUSINESS WITH THIS BROKER NOT ONLY DID THEY DEFRAUD ME OUT OF $300 DOLLARS BUT THEY NEVER GAVE ME ANY OF MY WINNING’S !!!!!!!

  10. Melody Says:

    About three months ago I signed up with a binary program connected to Regal Options. Within about 3-4 weeks, I could no longer get into my Regal Options account nor the binary program. I sent an email to both to see what the issue was and how I could continue trading or get what was left of my money out. A representative from the binary program stated that they no longer did business with Regal Options because of their poor customer service. I sent several emails requesting information on how to get into my account and I received no response back. At this point, I believe Regal Options is a scam and will do what ever it takes to keep people’s money by ignoring them. Give me the opportunity to at lease trade and allow me to loose it on my own rather than keep my hard earned money without the ability to get it refunded.

  11. Steven Leong Says:

    Is there a way to get back my money I invested this year with Regal Options? I have no way to contact anyone regarding binary options trading since their website is shut down. What is going on? I hope they didn’t run off with my money.. That would be awful and unfortunate. Can someone please contact me via my email or call me at 407-973-9173 if there is help to recover my money from my Regal Options account. Greatly appreciated.
    Steven Leong

  12. James A. McBride Says:

    Is there any way to get your $ back from your account

Help our community by sharing, leaving comments or complaints