X
What do you think to Join Us ?

Enter your email address:

VaultOptions Customer Reviews


VaultOptions Reviews
   
VaultOptions Overall Rating
15 / 100
VaultOptions Reviewed By 15 Reviewers
VaultOptions Last Time Updated 2013-08-12 11:15:25 GMT
   
image button


 

VaultOptions Reviews


  1. Gary (United States of America) reviewed VaultOptions:

    Not sure how good as yet. They advertise 89% payout, best in the industry? Yet in reality, the payout was 71%? I am trying to get an answer as to the discrepency.

    Rating: 60 / 100
    • dan replied Gary:

      I was introduced to Vault Options through a presentation by Million Dollar Insider. It was so convincing with a promise of an "app" that would newbies like me in trading. I made a deposit so I can get the "app" or software, but it never came. I signed up with Vault Option, s prerequisite to getting the software, and I discovered trading was automatically being made without me making the choices. I lost in some and gained in a couple of options. I contacted milliondollarinsider.com, but never got any reply. I notice that my deposit is depleted instead of earning. I will try to get my deposit back if I can find a way how.

    reply

  2. Larry (United States of America) reviewed VaultOptions:

    I have repeatedly tried to get www.vaultoptions.com to respond to my questions on the phone 1-855-333-9834 and their email support@vaultoptions.com . I have not had any response from them. I have revoked my agreement with them and have repeatedly requested my account be closed and my funds ($250) returned imediately to me on the phone and email. I am still waiting!

    Rating: 0 / 100
    reply

  3. James Forbes (United States of America) reviewed VaultOptions:

    I was assigned a "Specialist who told me what to trade, when to get in, what timeframe to use and how much to bet. After seven bad trades out of twelve I decided this wasn't for me. I requested a withdrawal three times and called them, but they still have what's left of my money. Obviously, this is one of the scams you keep hearing about.

    Rating: 0 / 100
    reply

  4. James (United States of America) reviewed VaultOptions:

    Don't do it!!! They are defineatly a scam. I deposited $100.00 and someone there made a series of trades (with my money) and lost it all. Now when I call and they find out it's me they hang up and they don't answer my emails. James

    No Rating
    reply

  5. Gabe (Canada) reviewed VaultOptions:

    I started out with a 100 dollars investment and the broker convinced me to become a gold member with a min 5000 dollar deposite well he lost that in less than a week including the the 5000 security they put up.2 months later a Kevin Baily from the accounting department called me up telling me that the company was reimbursing my lost 10,000 but i would have to send him 10% or 1000 dollars to release the funds.I sent it Western union then he called to apologise saying that my money had accumelated interest and was now 20,000 and that i have to send him another 1000 dollars,since he worked in the accounting department and the phone number on my display was in fact that of vault options i decided to trust him.I waited for over a month after that with no response after he got the money.Undoubetdly the whole organization is crooked.

    Rating: 0 / 100
    • Karen replied Gabe:

      My story is similar, only many times more money; because I was vulnerable, and the broker Frank Lewis made the most assuring promises. Become a gold memebr...get more by becoming a platinum member. You can withdraw your money at any time. Just 10,000 more and you can become a "Platinum Plus" member and get all sorts more secure trades, and secure capital. Lonf stroy short, I put in $35,000, and Frank Lewis went rogue, and gambled away all my money in 5 days. He also lost all the winnings, and all the bonus. GONE. Then, the trading floor manager, George Saxinger calls me; says he will get all my money back to me, and that Frank has been fired. I am thrilled. But wait...I am told that I have to deposit $15,000 more to reach the "Royal Crown Level", and then he could wire me the $35,000 that very same day. I said "no", as all the initial $35,000 was borrowed on a credit card. I was very clear from the start that I didn't have this kind of money. The pressure and the promises, and yes, the lure of making money, was overwhelming. Now, after this, when I call, George is "out of the office". Then, when I called, and said my name, I get hung up on. This is very rude. Occasionally, I get put on hold, and then conveniently disconnected. I write emails, almost everyday, asking for George Saxinger to phone me, he never calls, and I get no response from the customer support team. So, the last time that I spoke to George on the phone was Dec 26th, 2013, when he said that he had made a special arrangement that if I just deposited $5000 more, making my total deposit $40,000, he could make me a "Royal Crown Member", and then he could wire transfer the full $40,000 back to my bank, that very afternoon. He promised me this. Very, very relunctantly, I borrowed another $5000, as I felt that I really didn't have a choice if I was to ever get any of my money back. That was over 1 week ago, and I have no money; no phone calls; no emails.....I have nothing but lies, and broken promises, and very rude people on the phone that hang up on me. I am now getting my house ready to sell, as I am so far in debt I can't possibly pay off these credit card bills. This has been the worst decision I every made, and it has affected my whole life. My husband and I are really struggling now....all because of the lies and promises of making money.., and the promise that I could withdraw my money at any time. ALL LIES. I am desparate for help. If anybody has any suggestions for me, I would be very grateful. Thank you.

    • Glenn Rogers replied Gabe:

      file with the feds if you are in the u.s.a.

    • Marc replied Gabe:

      If you charged it to your credit card, contact them and state each charge you made and place a dispute on them. The credit card contact number is usually on the back of the card. This falls into fraud category and should be recoverable.

    reply

  6. Jordan Royce (United States of America) reviewed VaultOptions:

    $200 pending, then cancelled. Lies on the phone saying my personal broker was away on business so it was cancelled. Wtf does that even mean? Withdrawal is now pending again for a week with no money. Add to this abuse and general rudeness from their customer service operators (who WILL phone you in the middle of the night with no regard for your time zone, then be rude if you inform them not to ring at this hour!), and you have a complete nightmare scenario. These guys are quite simply up to no good! Please let's spread the word about them far and wide.

    Rating: 0 / 100
    • nicholas replied Jordan Royce:

      EVERYONE PLEASE GO TO: FINRA, SEC, CFTC AND FILL OUT THE COMPLAINT INFO!! THIS WILL GET THEIR ATTENTION, THEY TOOK ME FOR OVER $5000.00 MAYBE GET YOUR CAPITAL BACK ALSO, DO THIS AND IT IS POSSIBLE YOU MAY BE ABLE TO RETRIEVE YOUR CAPITAL AND GET THESE GUYS SHUT DOWN. BROKERS: ANDREW FOX EXT: 403, ALFRED SCHUBERT EXT: 406 AND PHIL FREEMAN DO NOT REMEMBER THE EXT. STAY FAR AWAY!!

    reply

  7. Chris (United States of America) reviewed VaultOptions:

    On Friday, 11/01/2013 at 20:42 Hrs. according to VaultOptions.com Banking History Transaction ID Number 9810 I opened an account at VaultOptions.com with $200. I have a snap shot of VaultOptins.com Banking History page of my account transactions in pdf. form. I decided not to trade the account and requested a withdrawal from VaultOptions.com on Friday, 11/08/2013. Today on Wednesday, 11/20/2013 I haven't received my withdrawal of $200 from my VaultOptions.com account that was supposed to be deposited back on my credit card. My Withdrawal Request was placed 11 days ago on Friday, 11/08/2013 and was Approved by VaultOptions.com on Friday, 11/08/2013 according to VaultOptions.com Banking History Transaction ID Number 10555 at 16:30 Hrs. I was told by my VaultOptions.com Broker Allen Goldberg the withdrawal from my VaultOptions.com account will take 3 to 5 days. It has been 12 days now from Friday, 11/08/2013 to today Wednesday, 11/20/2013. When I called my VaultOptions.com Broker Allen Goldberg regarding my withdrawal he would not return my phone calls after dialing 1-855-333-9834 his extension 407 about 9 times and leaving him messages to call me back on Monday, 11/18/2013. I believe he knows when Im calling because he has caller ID. I found this out after speaking to another Broker at VaultOptions.com. When I could not get my VaultOptions.com Broker Allen Goldberg on the phone I called to speak to Support at VaultOptions.com. Other Brokers at VaultOptions.com 1-855-333-9834 told me that support@VaultOptions.com was not available by phone, only email. When I spoke with other Brokers at VaultOptions.com they would hang up the phone on me when I ask them for help regarding my withdrawal of $200 that I had trouble receiving. When I emailed support@VaultOptions.com I never got a response back regarding my $200 withdrawal which I did not receive. I Rate my experience dealing with VaultOptions.com and my Broker Allen Goldberg a (0). I dont recommend anyone to do business with VaultOptions.com. You may not get your money back. Here are some ways to report FRUAD and SCAMS: (Financial Fraud Enforcement Task Force - StopFraud.gov): http://www.stopfraud.gov/report.html or The FBI - Federal Bureau of Investigation: http://www.fbi.gov/scams-safety/fraud. ScamBook.com: http://www.scambook.com or ScamGuard.com: http://www.scamguard.com.

    Rating: 0 / 100
    • William replied Chris:

      Hi Chris, I have experienced the same problems with VaultOptions. I have considerably more invested with them and do show a profit. However, they seem to be totally evasive when it comes to making any kind of withdrawal. Your review is quite accurate. Thanks for the references to report this abuse. William

    • Errol Johnson replied Chris:

      Thanks for the warning, I just received an enticing offer to open an account and deposit funds. I think I'll pass now.

    • Edward replied Chris:

      Vault options have $2300.00 of mine and I know I will never get any of it back. They are just a lot scammers. Very good at telling big lies the so called brokers are paid a big percentage of the money that they get us " MUGGS" to give to them. What I have to say to the so called brokers is if you put eford and no how into a real job you would feel better in years to come!!

    reply

  8. Kendall London (United States of America) reviewed VaultOptions:

    Vault options has been taking my money with their scamming.They have over 7500 U S Dollars of mine that I want back.Because they are a bunch liers and scammers.If you can please help me.

    No Rating
    reply

  9. Marc (Switzerland) reviewed VaultOptions:

    I was promised secured trades that are refunded on my account if they lose by 2 brokers from www.Vaultoptions.com. They promised several things that are untrue: 1. The rate of success is 85%-100% 2. The account will be doubled in 2 weeks 3. I can choose between bonus and secure trades. 4. If a bonus is given, the money of the bonus is used first. 5.If a secure trade loses, the money is refunded on my account without any condition the same day. 6. The account may provide me with a monthly income of 2000 to 3000 USD. 7. The secure trades are without any risk, so that I can only test their platform with the secure trades and that so I cannot lose anything. 8. They do not refund the lost secure trades, or provide you with a bonus you did not choose. Then they refuse any withdrawal request, saying that they gave you a bonus (whereas it is a refund of lost secure trades). Some lost secure trades are not refunded at all. For sure, their practices are illegal and they tell you untrue things. They never give the postal address of the company. It's a case for the police and the courts!

    Rating: 0 / 100
    reply

  10. wayne troyer (United States of America) reviewed VaultOptions:

    Stay away from outfit, i have deposit 5200.can not get it back.lie after lie,lie,lie.all scam.dont speak well english.

    No Rating
    reply

  11. neil (United States of America) reviewed VaultOptions:

    i have been trading with this company,over 1month,invested 2000u.s, my acc accumulated to 5000u.s , i decided to withdraw 500 dollars , they are giving me so much round around ,first they tell me it takes 3 days to enter my acc ,then 1wk , them 1month , then they told me i my submit 3months of my bank statement then the latest is they say only wire money to your account ,im still waiting , these people are a set of monsters lier and scamer.people stay far from these criminals.

    Rating: 0 / 100
    reply

  12. Catarina (Portugal) reviewed VaultOptions:

    On the 4th Oct.2013 I opened an account at Vault Options and fund it with $100 (the balance is in $US because I made the mistake of not changing the currency. They accepted as $US even after I did use my credit card from a European bank in euros). On the 6th Oct. I decided to withdraw my money without having done anything whatsoever about trading. My balance was the same $100. Two days after (8th) I enter the site to see if the withdraw was accepted and my balance was $76. I have checked my account and someone did put a trade for me. I decided to call them, talked to a person from their office, exposed all the situation and he said to me that he will send me an email right after our conversation in order to regulate all this situation. Th email never arrived and by the end of the day my balance was $93 because someone has used my account again to trade but this time it was not a lose. Today (the 9th) I opened the site and my balance was $45 because they used my account again and they lose. So I call their office, talked to a girl, explained her what was going on and she said no one was there to talk to me but they will called me back as soon as they could... Today is the 10th of Oct. and they didn't call back... I opened the site and found out that someone traded using again my account. My balance is now $20. Called them again, spoke with a girl, she said there was nobody with I could talk to and she would call me back as soon as the right person get in the office. Until now, the 20th! As I don't know what else to do, I thought it was better write this text and send it to the right organization... maybe you can help me or, the least, avoid that other persons would be exposed to this scam. Thank you. Catarina

    Rating: 0 / 100
    • Deb replied Catarina:

      I had lost $50 as soon as I opened my account, and then I went back in to my account a week later, and $50 was not there anymore!!! I had $50 left as I originally deposited $100, so where is my other $50??? I had no idea someone else had access to my account???? I will never use this site again, it was a costly mistake I made!!!!

    • JulietteBurrell Helmick replied Catarina:

      Company did not live up to promises of security at the royal crown level of $50,000. Unable to recover any funds.

    • Joshua Freadman replied Catarina:

      Miss Juliette at the moment you re being scammed by another company named bestoption247.com try to get in contact with me as soon as possible for more informatin

    reply

  13. David Huxley (United States of America) reviewed VaultOptions:

    Vault Options has deceived me, lied to me and misled me. I started trading with VO on 21 February 2014. Losses were made and I received a call from the insurance Department, which advised me that they had been given responsibility for my account, to get it into profit and to stop it from suffering loss. His words to me basically were that I did not want to lose money on my account, vault options did not want me to lose money on my account and AIG did not want me to lose money on my account, because they would have to pay money out as part of the insurance arrangements on the account. His recommendation to me was that my account would be passed to the head of Department of the level 2 brokers. This was the top team of brokers in terms of analysis and identification of good trades to place and that they only placed trades that they were 100% certain of winning. They told me that I had to add more money into my account to secure the insurance money out, but each time I added more to my account, the goal posts moved and I was passed around from pillar to post. After 6 days, lost trades, little or no insurance money going back into my trading account, the level 2 broker advised me that we would start making small trades in the following couple of days and that I would be able to make a guaranteed withdrawal of $11,000 by 5 March 2014 and then every two weeks after that. He told me that all trades were 100% insured and that I would receive two golden trades per day, with a guaranteed return of 100% on the investment and that all trades were 100% insured. On 28 February 2014, I paid further funds into my account, in order for the insurance to recover $48,000 in losses. On the same day, I was advised to place 22 trades, of which 9 won and 13 lost. At this point, another representative of the insurance department came onto the scene, who advised me that he was the head of the insurance Department, and he was taking over personal responsibility for my account. On 1 March 2014, he called me and advised me that if I paid a further sum into my trading account, the insurance would pay out $80,000 into my bank account as soon as possible. He told me that the amount on that day would be reimbursed into my account on Monday, 3 March 2014 and the balance of the $80,000 would be paid into my bank account by the end of that week. A pattern was developing with the insurance Department, that if I paid money in, they promised to pay money out. That was as far as the pattern got, as no money has ever been received by me into my bank account from vault options or AIG. He assured me that day that he would send me an email, confirming his contact details and what had been discussed/agreed between us. I was becoming wary of empty promises and wanted something in writing from him. He would not do it before I had paid money into my account and indeed, has not even done it since. My broker told me on 3rd March that he was aware of my conversation with was the head of the insurance Department and that if I more funds into my trading account, the insurance Department would pay out not $80,000, but he could arrange for them to pay out $160,000. The pattern the again was developing of me paying in, on the promise of getting something back, but as usual, nothing ever came back. No payments have been made into my bank account at all and it has been several weeks since any insurance money was reimbursed into my trading account. On 3 March 2014, broker's assistant called me with some trades to place. 20 trades were placed, of which 7 won and 13 lost. I lost nearly $40,000. On 4 March 2014, I telephoned and spoke to the head of the insurance Department to find out where my $10,000 was that had been promised into my account on 3 March and when I would be likely to receive the balance of the $80,000. He said he was "working on it" and confirmed that he had also received a claim of nearly $40,000 from lost trades made the day before, 3 March 2014. He would also process that as a separate claim, as it was not related to the $80,000 claim being processed otherwise. As a result of constant lies, I had become increasingly frustrated and I telephoned vault options support for advice and assistance. I spoke to someone in the analysis and recoveries team. She told me that the promise of $80,000 by the insurance Department was, to use her word, "bull****" and that I should not deal with anybody from that point on except her or her immediate colleague on her team. I had spoken to that colleague a day or two before then, when she called me to advise me that my account had been allocated to her as it had come up as a red flag on their system as an account not making profits and indeed, an account that was making a loss. One day early week commencing Monday, 10 March 2014, I received a call from another person, who introduced himself as working in the analysis and recoveries team also and that his manager had allocated my account to him, as my account had come up as a red flag again on their system. He said he had been told to work with me to place trades and bring my account into profit and allow me to make some money. During a conversation the next day, I told them that I needed to withdraw some of the capital out of my account, as I had put all of my money into the trading account and left myself with no money in my bank account. None. She spoke to the accounting department who confirmed that I could withdraw $7700 and when she called me back, she told me to put a withdrawal request through on my account, which should be processed and back into my bank within four days. I was desperately reliant upon my money coming in, but when I asked them on 17 March to update me on the progress of that withdrawal, they said it had been cancelled as there was no capital in my account and only bonus/leverage. On a number of occasions since, I have attempted to contact my broker to discuss the outstanding issues I have with him. He has, apparently, not been at work, not been available or in a meeting. On the one occasion I did get to speak to him, around 10:30 AM on 17 March 2014, he actually hung up on me when I started to confront him with the facts and my dissatisfaction with him and the service generally received from vault options and the insurance Department. After having had the phone put down on me, I telephoned in the afternoon, UK time, to try and speak in the analysis and recoveries team. The same chap I had spoken to previously answered the phone and advised that he would be happy to help me with some trades that day. He simply had to ask his manager for permission to help me and place trades and indeed, he called me back about 20 minutes later and we placed five trades, all of which were successful. He promised that he would call me back at 9 AM Eastern Time, 2 PM UK time on 18 March 2014 and would assist me in placing further trades. He anticipated that he would be able to get my account up to $100,000 by the end of the day and that I would be able to place a withdrawal request of $15,000, out of profit in the account. So far, we have made 6 successful trades from 6 placed, but he is off work sick and so no progress has been made for a few days. I would like to register a formal complaint against the original broker and the 2 people from the insurance department. They have deceived me, lied to me and misled me and have failed to deliver on any of the promises they have made. When I finally managed to down the head of the insurance department on the phone, he told me that he had been suspended for two weeks, as a result of telling me that he was arranging an $80,000 payment out into my bank account, when in fact no such thing could happen. Interestingly, that conversation took place on 10 March, only 6 days after I had spoken with him. Again, he was clearly lying to me, as he was at work six calendar days after our last conversation and certainly within a two-week period of his "suspension". I was given a number of assurances before I began trading. The principal one I relied upon was that my money was fully insured and fully guaranteed and that it would be available to me to withdraw at any time. Having relied upon the advice of my broker, large losses were made on my trading account and whilst I am not aware of the full extent of the losses, he calculated them at nearly $50,000 at one point. I do know that definitively and even though there is a balance in my trading account of more than the amount I paid in, I have not been able to access my money and get some of it back out, in order for me to live and survive. This is directly contrary to what I was told. I would not have pursued this point further, had the insurance money been paid into my bank account, but this was never done and most likely, never will be. My position is this. I want to withdraw my capital, each and every penny of it, out of my account forthwith. I may elect to place some more money into the account to continue working with and trading with my new advisor. Thus far, he appears to be the only person not feeding me a line of bull**** and based on his trading performance with me on 17 March 2014, I am minded to continue working with him. I made this decision and financial investment on the basis that I would be able to earn an income. I have told each of the people I have spoken to about my trading account that my objective was to earn £5000 per month. Anything above that would be a bonus and based on the fact that my capital was always safe and accessible to me, I had no risk associated with working with vault options. Based on this misrepresentation and deceit, my attitude has changed and unless all of my capital is returned to me, into my bank account within the next 7 days, I will be seeing my lawyer and instructing him to sue vault options, the broker and the head of the insurance department personally for the recovery of all of my money, based on misrepresentation lies and deceit on the part of , the broker and the head of the insurance department in particular. I am a litigation lawyer and I'm not afraid to seek recourse through the courts. This can of course be avoided by somebody within vault options actually taking responsibility and dealing with this complaint properly and promptly. Otherwise, litigation is highly likely to follow and I will not limit my lawyer simply to recovery of the capital, but any other compensatory elements he considers I may be entitled to, including overdraft fees on my bank account as a result of not having capital in there any more, which would not have been incurred, have I been able to withdraw the capital as I had been promised I would be able to do at any time. I hope that this is clear to Vault Options. I have set all of this information out to them in a formal email of complaint, which has not even been acknowledged. I think they should be in no doubt as to my dissatisfaction, unhappiness and intentions to bring this whole sorry business to a speedy conclusion. I have strongly urged somebody in a management position to review my complaint and to approach me with a proposed solution as soon as possible; otherwise the consequences are clearly spelt out. As usual and as expected really, they are acting as an ostrich and have stuck their head in the sand, in the hope I will go away. I won't though..........

    Rating: 0 / 100
    • Peter Boh replied David Huxley:

      This sounds alot like they did to me lucky i did not go further!! My loss is Euro 2500 still alot to me. Ths VaultOptions really knows how to get money out off your pocket. I started with Euro 200 he confinced me to add more -> Euro 800 so we have a Euro 1000 -> to get silver. Broker tricked me into this !! Then Broker asked add more money , add just another Euro 4000 so you get gold memebership! I did not do that because i didnot have that money. The broker would add also a Euro 1000 whith he did not!! Later when ""try" to withdraw -> Supervisor on the phone -> would send me a form, just fill in and you get the extra bonus off Euro 1000. They did not send it just a promotion -> fund and get 150% !! Next day he called lets make some money. He managed to play all the money in just 2,5 hours. Not only my own but also all the bonus money.

    reply

  14. Jim (United Kingdom) reviewed VaultOptions:

    Guy's these people are now trading as Optionsarea so beware. They have changed their name but I believe the staff and everyone is the same as I googled their number and that's how I found out about Vault Option. I lost $400 and so glad I didn't become a Silver member! The broker said if I invest $4000 he can make that into $7500 in 5 trades. Then I can use the profits to become a Gold member. I wasn't sure whether to trust them but after reading your reviews I will invest my money somewhere else!

    No Rating
    reply

  15. Richard (United States of America) reviewed VaultOptions:

    They traded mmy account down to $12 even though I asked them to stop trading when it was $128. There is $12 remaining in my account which they won't send me. And they say it is not enough to trade their minimum of $25. So my $12 - is in a state of limbo.

    No Rating
    reply